Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sushmita 

26th September 2016:
As a new mom myself, I love the way how u are able to write a baby's perspective so well. Love reading James' point of view and his interactions with everyone around him.

Author's Response: That really means a lot to me as you clearly have first-hand experience! Congratulations on your baby. And thank you so, so much for reading and reviewing, I am thrilled that you are enjoying James' character!! Xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lumos96 

2nd September 2016:
I love love love this story so much! Definitely fits right in with how I see the 19 years and I'm always so excited when a new chapter comes out!

This chapter was such an emotional rollercoaster, but the Hermione/James moment was so sweet and I can so picture it! And as Albus is coming along now, that means Rose is too, so hopefully things will look up for Hermione and Ron soon?! :)

Keep writing brilliantly! You've actually inspired me to look into writing my own fanfic, hopefully it'll be as insightful as yours!!

So much love for this! xx

Author's Response: That makes me so happy! Thank you so much for all your incredibly kind words. So glad you liked the way James could make Hermione feel better. And yes, Albus and Rose ARE in the same year at Hogwarts so it won't be long now. Again, thank you for all your kind words. Good luck with your own writing, I will check it out sometime if you post it here. So much love to you!!! Xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by The unknown 

30th August 2016:
Hi! This is the best story in this website so far and this is the first story I red in this website so far.Lol

I suggest that you put more romance in Harry/Ginny

Because I feel theres a lack of romance between then since James was born. Or even since their wedding!

Anyway you are a very good author, I like it

(And by Romance . You know what I mean ;) )

Author's Response: Haha well I'll take that! :) Thank you!

I'll try to keep that in mind about Harry and Ginny, I promise. I am thrilled you're enjoying the story, thank you for your kind words and for your suggestion! Xx


 Report Review

Review #4, by Zoe 

29th August 2016:
I didn't think I would live when the Harry Potter series finished. But reading your story feels like it was written by J.K Rowling, for me to read exclusively. It satisfy all my needs for Harry Potter and his friends and family, and I want to thank you for spending so much time on this. Keep on writing!

Author's Response: I know that feeling, it was what made me start writing this story, actually. I am so happy this can make you feel a bit better about it though! I am thrilled you're enjoying the story. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kiru 

23rd August 2016:
So, AL is coming.. Wow.. I can't help but wait when they decide his name.. And where Snape creeps up..

I am absolutely loving your chapters.. Seriously, you should be fast.. Really really fast..

I hope you won't keep me waiting for long for the upcoming chapters..

Author's Response: Yay! Haha, yeah, I'm still not sure how I will write that because I'm not entirely sure of what they would have been thinking when they named him for them. But it's something to look forward to.

I am so happy you are enjoying the story. Sorry for the wait, the new chapter is finally up now! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Xx


 Report Review

Review #6, by AWeasleyAtHeart 

23rd August 2016:
That image of James and Hermione was so cute-so glad that they told them. Don't worry Ron, Hermione, happiness will come soon!

Liked the dead Muggle thing-very interesting
Keep writing this xxx

Author's Response: I am so glad you liked the James-Hermione interaction in this. I think he was about the only one who could make her feel better in that moment.

I am glad you seem to be intrigued by the new mystery as well.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! I will definitely keep writing! Xx


 Report Review

Review #7, by Kate the Chaser 

22nd August 2016:
Omg I found this last week and have not been able to put it dow since! I sometimes forget that it is not another Harry Potter book written by jkr. Thank you so much for continuing Harry's story in such a wonderful way! Can't wait for new chapters! I hope that you continue to write even when this story is over because you are so amazing!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much for your incredibly kind words! That really means the world to me that you are enjoying this story that much. Thank you for putting the biggest smile on my face, and for reading and reviewing! Xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Umar 

22nd August 2016:
I have been reading your story since the past week and there's only one thing that I would like to tell you; you're brilliant and the story is absolutely wonderful. I have enjoyed reading your version of the 19 years so much that right now, when I finished reading this chapter, I am actually a bit disappointed that the next chapter is still not ready.
Thank you for this wonderful story though. You have done proper justice to the HP series. I have enjoyed every single moment of reading this wonderful story. Eagerly waiting for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Wow thank you so, so much for those incredibly kind words! I am absolutely thrilled to hear that you are enjoying the story that much. Hopefully you will have seen the new chapter by now as well :) Again, thank you so much for reading and reviewing and for being so nice to me! Xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by SimpleRussianMuggle 

18th August 2016:
I've never wrote comments before, though I really wanted to do that many times while I was reading the story.

I came over it a couple of weeks ago and I've been reading this 69 chapters everyday: on my way to work and back home, before sleep, anytime I had free minutes.

And I just want to say - you're great! And your your story is fascinating! I really missed the heroes of my childhood and I just want to say thank you for bringing me back my favorite world, favorite people. It feels so good to read about their lives again!

Can't wait for the new chapters! :)))

Author's Response: Wow, that's amazing that you read the whole story in just a couple of weeks. I am absolutely thrilled you have been enjoying it so far! I definitely understand that wanting to bring these characters back - it was got me into writing this story to start with. I am very happy it can serve its purpose for others as well! Thank you for all your kind words and for reading and reviewing! Xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kelcey Crum 

15th August 2016:
You need to write more, this story is so good!!! I love the way you write!!!

Author's Response: That makes me so happy! Thank you so much for your kind words! Xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dinthemidwest 

14th August 2016:
Incredible chapter-Harry & Ginny are such good friends to Ron & Hermione! Can't wait to see how things turn out for them after the sad miscarriage... Looking toward to your update!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am so happy you like the friendship between the four of them. Thank you for your kind words and for reading and reviewing!! Xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by Wizardingartefact 

13th August 2016:
Lovely chapter, so happy to find an update on returning from holiday. Very open, honest way of dealing with hermione and rons pain. Can't wait for next update

Author's Response: I am so happy you enjoyed the chapter, and especially the bit with Ron and Hermione. It's quite difficult to write so I really appreciate you saying that. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by AliceLatte 

10th August 2016:
Hey, haven't reviewed in quite some time. But I just want to let you know one more time that it's a great story and your doing a fantastic job. Keep going like that :)

Author's Response: Good to hear from you again! Thank you so much for your kind words - I am so happy you are still enjoying this! Xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ben 

10th August 2016:
Hi, I've been following this story since about year five, and it's just amazing. I haven't reviewed before now (for which I apologize) I'm normally not a huge Harry/Ginny shipper, even though it is how the story really goes, and I really don't like Ron/Hermione. However, in this story they're just so well written,that I don't mind at all. I actually forget that it's not J.K. Rowling at times, your writing is so good. :) back a couple of chapters ago I saw that you hadn't updated for some months, and I was quite worried that you'd abandoned it. Glad you didn't, yay. If it wasn't for you saying that English wasn't your first language, I would never have known. Keep it up and please update again soon!

Author's Response: Please don't apologize! I just really appreciate you reading the story, and I am so happy you are enjoying this! Thank you so, so much for your incredibly kind words. And I'm thrilled you like the couple in this, against all odds. That's so great. Sorry about the slow updates sometimes, but I am very happy that you have stuck around despite of that. Thank you again for all your kind words, you have truly made my day with this review! Xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Zoe 

10th August 2016:
Thank you for your lovely message! I really do enjoy this book and it made my day to see the message you left me! Thanks again and I have to say again, you are a great writer!

Zoe

Author's Response: I am so glad you liked the message! And so happy you are enjoying the book, it really means a lot to me!! Xx

 Report Review

Review #16, by alexaemd123 

10th August 2016:
Ok...first of all I obviously loved this chapter! It was short but amazing as usual! I am so excited about Albus!!! Yay!! Ginny is pregnant again! And again, I feel absolutely terrible for Hermione and Ron, but now that they all talked about it and are getting better, I know it will be very soon that Rose is conceived!! ;) I liked the little hint of "the whole bedroom had a rosy tint to it." That was clever! I loved Bill and Fleur's reactions to the news of Ginny's pregnancy! That was adorable! I loved Vic and Dom's relationship, it's adorable lol.. and on a sad note, the mother died. That made me sad, especially since her son found her. :( I thought it was a great cliff hanger with the dark hooded wizard saying he was sorry that something didn't work. That is literally putting me at the edge of my seat! I'm excited to find out what he was trying to do! Stop keeping me in suspense, woman!!! So after all this rambling that I do almost every review, I just need to say that I love this sotry and pretty much everything about this chapter was great! So thank you again for the amazing writing as usual! and maybe for a change, since I always thank you profusely, I should say you're welcome for reviewing lol.. and as usual.. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE SOON!!!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! I am so happy you enjoyed this. Glad you're excited about the new baby. That's so great that you picked up on that little "rosy tint" in the bedroom, I didn't think anyone would. I'm quite happy that you seem intrigued by the mystery surrounding the dead woman as well. Sorry for being so vague about it, haha! I love that you said you're welcome, maybe I'll try saying it back... you're welcome for writing this. (Feels SO weird, doesn't it?) But mostly, thank YOU for this absolutely amazing review, you never do fail to make me smile and I appreciate it so much! Xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by FriendofMolly 

9th August 2016:
marauder5,
Little girls will fight and pull hair, and infants will pick up the tension and fuss. But going from normal child behavior to learning that Hermione miscarried, again was sad. I wish there was something magically medical that can be done. Now there is trouble afoot in Ottery St Catchpole, seems like the poor woman was killed, if not by magic, but because of someone magical. You have given us much to ponder.
FoM

Author's Response: You are right, the contrast between Bill and Fleur's normal life and what Ron and Hermione is going through is very sad. Hm, you have got some very interesting thoughts about the troubles in Ottery St. Catchpole. We will find out soon enough. Thank you for reading and reveiwing! Xx

 Report Review

Review #18, by SomberSlyth 

9th August 2016:
This is great and I'm loving it so far, however if you threaten to hug/bake cookies for us again I may have to hunt you down and, I don't know, give you some cake?
We don't deserve hugs and cookies for reading this, you deserve them for writing it.
-rant over-
But anyway it's really good and keep it up😀

Author's Response: Well now I'm scared! Haha :) I am so glad you are enjoying this story and I do think you deserve cookies for taking the time to write this because I've got the biggest smile on my face right now. But let's pretend I never said that, shall we? Haha. Thank you so much! Xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by AlwaysAddicted 

8th August 2016:
I went to click onto the next chapter and nearly choked when I realized there isn't one up yet. I only started reading this story yesterday and I was so addicted that I flew through, yes I made have a slight obsession haha. Needless to say this story is amazing. I remember way back at the start you said that english isn't your first language and I am amazed because everything is written so well. I feel the farther I got the more your writing improved. Some chapters seemed like they could have come from J.k.Rowling herself. I can't wait until you update, I am very interested in the new murder case, can't wait to find out what exactly he was trying to cure her of. So thank you for continuing with this story for so long, I can not wait to read more!

Author's Response: Wow, that's amazing how fast you read this! I am so thrilled you enjoyed it that much. Thank you, so much for your incredibly kind words, you've really made my day! I am glad you are intrigued by this new mystery as well. Thank you so, so much for reading this story and for this lovely review! Xx

 Report Review

Review #20, by dumbledore_wannabe 

8th August 2016:
I've been reading this story for a long time. Still enjoying it. And I thought your dedication for this chapter was lovely. :)

Author's Response: Aw, that makes me so happy! Thank you so much for sticking with this story, for reading and reviewing. So glad you liked the dedication too! Xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by Aurorofthelight 

7th August 2016:
Ding dong ding dong brilliance bell is ringing -- and really loud too! This one went from laughing out loud to joy to wanting to cry when Ron and Hermoine told Harry and Ginny about their loss! Since Albus and Rose went off together for 1st year at Hogwarts, I expect Hermoine will be getting pregnant soon! Sorry to see the new mystery take a tragic turn! Looks like another madman is on the loose! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: I am so happy you enjoyed this! It sure took a sadder turn, didn't it? But you are right that Rose and Albus will be in the same year at Hogwarts, so things should be looking up soon. I know I always say this, but thank you so, so much for always reading and reviewing and for always putting a big smile on my face! Xx

 Report Review

Review #22, by Elise 

7th August 2016:
Love, love, love. Every time I'm anxious to see if there is another chapter. When I see you wrote one, it makes my day! And I'm never disappointed. Every chapter is great, always.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much for those incredibly sweet words. I am absolutely thrilled to hear you're enjoying the story that much. Thank you, thank you!! Xx

 Report Review

Review #23, by SG 

7th August 2016:
Hi again!

And the mystery thickens... Can't wait for it to unfold!

It was a very lovely chapter! I loved all the kids! Missed Teddy though (you know I'm a big fan of his!), curious to know how he will react to the new addition to the family. I am glad that Ron and Hermione finally talked to Harry and Ginny, it was a very sweet moment and exactly how I pictured their adult relationship to grow.

On another note, but related to Harry and Ginny's big news, have you read Cursed Child?? Are you planning on to, maybe, somehow, shaping the remaining of your amazing story as to fit into it as well? Just curious...

Read you next chapter!

Author's Response: Aw, I am so happy you enjoyed this! I'm thinking Teddy will be a bit happier for his godparents this time around, as he's discovered they still love him even after having James! I am so glad you enjoyed seeing the friendship between the four of them.

I have read Cursed Child! I am still debating on what I actuallly thought of it. There were some parts I loved and some parts I wasn't thrilled about. I think I will try to work my story around so that they are compatible, but I won't make any huge changes. Perhaps you can let me know what you thought of it (if you've read it) in your next review :)

Thank you again for reading and reviewing. Sorry for repeating myself but I just really appreciate it! Xx


 Report Review

Review #24, by Rabia Waseef 

6th August 2016:
The chapter was so good... i loved it. specially the part of the trio and ginny. i am so happy now that albus is on his way, rose is also comming along.. finally the misery of ron and Hermione will end. plz donot stop writing this story.. i can say this story is the best i have ever red.. and have you red cursed child tell me how you you think about it.

Author's Response: Aw, that makes me so happy. I am thrilled you liked it. And yes, we do know that things will soon change for Ron and Hermione! This is the best you have read? Wow, I don't even know what to say except thank you SO much! That truly makes my day. I have read it and I still can't decide whether or like it or not. There is a least one bit that didn't make me thrilled exactly. Absolutely loved Albus and Scorpius' friendship though. What did you think? Thank you again for this lovely review! Xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review