Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lisa Ahmad 

8th July 2016:
Plz upload next chapters as soon as
possible

Author's Response: About to upload the next one now! Thank you for reading and reviewing! X

 Report Review

Review #2, by Marauders4 

6th July 2016:
Thank you for continuing to update! I absolutely love this story and love the way you write! This chapter was a great addition to the already wonderful story that you have written.

Author's Response: That makes me so happy! I am so glad you are enjoying the story and that you liked this chapter as well. I am the one who should be thanking you for reading, and for taking the time to write this. That makes it worth all the work, so thank you so, so much! Xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hermione2.0 

4th July 2016:
You are a truly amazing writer. You should definitely seek out a writing career. And, for English not to be your first language, I am very impressed and also inspired. (I am learning a second language myself.) You HAVE to keep writing. Or let us know where the rest of this story is. It's been amazing to see everyone's trials, tribulations, and accomplishments after Hogwarts. You have your own writing style, and it is the very style that most people love to read and find easy to read -- a lot like JKR.

Best wishes,

Hermione2.0

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so, so much. I really dream about writing professionally so your words could not have made me happier, thank you! I'm so glad that you got some inspiration for your studying too. I had a lot of help learning English as I spent the last years living/travelling in English-speaking countries. If you get a chance, go live somewhere they speak the language you're studying, even if it's just for a month or so! Again, thank you so, so much for your incredibly kind words. You should see the smile on my face right now. Thank you! And the best of wishes to you too! Xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by mysuv1 

4th July 2016:
Thank you so much for coming back to this story. Again I read the entire story from the beginning. I love it only the dennis murdereri dont like.

Author's Response: I am so happy that you are still enjoying the story and that you would even go back and read it from the beginning. I understand your feelings about the Dennis storyline. Again, thank YOU for reading this story and for taking the time to review! Xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by FriendofMolly 

2nd July 2016:
marauder5,
This was a very conflicted chapter. A birthday party for a one year old is supposed to be a happy occasion. When other young children are present, there's bound to be flare ups of childish emotions. As far as the rubber ducky it was the first question Mr. Weasley asked Harry when he first arrived at the Burrow before his second year. Do any of us not have an answer to that question? My heart is still breaking for Hermione and Ron. It's going to take a lot of time.
FoM

Author's Response: You're right- it's supposed to be all happy but it can't be, especially for Hermione and Ron. Haha, yes, I remember Arthur asking Harry about it - it's where I got the idea from. I guess James discovered the function of it rather fast - bit into it and it squeaks! What else could one need? Sorry for being so repetitive, but I really just want to thank you again for always taking the time to share your thoughts after each chapter. It always feels very honest and I appreciate it so much! Xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mimipi 

1st July 2016:
Thank you for keeping this story going !! I'm always so excited when I see that another chapter was uploaded.
I love the story, but I think it is about time that Harry realises whats going on with his best friends and starts to give them some much needed support (I don't think he will be the one who can make them happy again, but they should see that he is always there for them. And maybe little James can ease the pain a little bit ;) ) But otherwise your story and yor writing is great and I'm looking forward to reading a lot more about the Weasleys and the Potters happy family.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I always get excited when I see new reviews, especially ones as kind as yours. Thank you for all your kind words. Harry definitely knows something is wrong but Ron and Hermione won't talk to him. Although, I agree with you that they should. Thank you again for this review and for reading the story! Xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dobbyandginn 

1st July 2016:
Another good chapter and please don't take to long to get another chapter out as it is one off my favourite story's.

Author's Response: I am so happy you liked the chapters! And one of your favourite stories? That's amazing! Thank you so much for that. The next chapter should be up soon! Xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by sheikh saaim 

29th June 2016:
when is the next chapter coming

Author's Response: Hopefully in the next couple of days! Xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by monithecow 

25th June 2016:
*patiently/anxiously waiting for rose to come into the story*

Author's Response: I feel you! I think Ron and Hermione are with you on that one as well!! Xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rabia Waseef 

23rd June 2016:
Another great chapter. it was so cute. plz i have only one request plz upload soon... and love your writing.. very good

Author's Response: I am so happy that you liked this! Thank you for your kind words, for reading and reviewing. I promise I will try to update soon!! Xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by alexaemd123 

23rd June 2016:
Awee!!! As usual, I loved it! The quidditch match was unbelievable and it was so entertaining to read! I love how they had James' party the day after! It was such a great chapter! I still feel really terrible for Ron and Hermione. I hope things get a lot better for both of them soon! Maybe, hopefully, Ginny snd Harry finally notice their sadness and try and help out. I know it will take time, probably until she gets pregnant with Rose, but that can't be that far away right? I hope not! I'm just really excited about the news of Albus and Rose!!! Love love love the story and cannot wait until the next chapter! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE SOON!!! Love it so much! I know I say this all the time, but I seriously want to thank you for writing this. I know it's just a story, but Harry Potter is one of the biggest passions and loves in my life that if I didn't have something like this story to turn to, I seriously have no clue where I would be... so thank you so much, from the bottom of my heart! :)

Author's Response: That makes me so happy!! I'm so glad you enjoyed the Quidditch match, I did struggle a bit with it so that's very reassuring. I feel bad for Ron and Hermione too. At least we know they will eventually be happy with Rose and Hugo, right? I am so happy that you are still enjoying the story that much. Thank you so much for your kind words. I think I'm the one who should be thanking you, because your reviews never make me smile, and the fact that this story could mean that much to you definitely makes it worth all the hours I have spent and will spend writing it. So thank YOU so much! Xxx

 Report Review

Review #12, by SG 

22nd June 2016:
And once again, hi!!
A year old? First words? No wonder Harry feels like getting older… But I couldn’t help thinking about his own parents. Maybe that is why Harry woke up startled: James is almost the same age he was when he lost his parents… it’s my interpretation…
Very, very happy for Ginny and the team!! And James’ birthday party surely did look like amazing!! Loved the rubber duck detail! Hopefully, Hermione and Ron will feel better over time…
Thank you for posting this amazing story - you should see the look on my face every time there is a new chapter! And thanks for your kind replies!
As always, looking forward to the next updates!! =)

Author's Response: Hello! Yes, time has flown by quite fast, hasn't it? Ah, that's so interesting about Harry's unconscious remembering losing his parents. Perhaps you are right. How heartbreaking to watch his own son at that age and know everything that his parents had to miss.

I'm so glad you're happy for Ginny! and that you enjoyed the party- I think James will enjoy the rubber duck more than Mr Weasley, even if it is a Muggle item.

Aw, thank you again for always being so sweet and so encouraging in your reviews. I always look forward to them. Thank you! Xx


 Report Review

Review #13, by lduecker 

22nd June 2016:
Still perfect as ever!!! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I am so happy you enjoyed it! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Aurorofthelight 

21st June 2016:
Another round of loud kabangos on the brilliance meter bell for this one! Sweet little chapter and the Quiddich action was awesome! The birthday party was a real hoot! Sorry that Ron and Hermoine are still hurting but it does for some time! I remember each of my kids first birthdays - always a special time! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Aw, I am so happy you liked it! Especially the Quidditch bit as I struggled a bit with that. Glad you enjoyed the birthday party too! And yes, they will hurt for a while but they will have a first birthday for their children one day too. Yes, I can imagine it feels very special for a parent!! Thank you for another review and another big smile on my face! Xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Toni 

21st June 2016:
Having lost 2 babies through miscarriages I can feel what Ron & Hermione are going through. Trying to be Happy when all you feel is jealousy.

I am really enjoying your story and are eager to read your updates. So please keep them coming.

Author's Response: I am so sorry to hear you have gone through that. Sending lots of love your way!!!

It makes me so happy you are enjoying the story. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!! Xx


 Report Review

Review #16, by blackzero 

21st June 2016:
And thanks for giving your precious time to write this awesome story.

Author's Response: I think I'm the one who should be thanking you for reading and reviewing! So happy you are enjoying it! Xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review