Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bizinhavieira 

28th June 2017:
Ok, I wasn't going to review until the end of the story, but this one made me cry! I know a few people who went through what happened to R/H and its so heartbreaking...

Author's Response: It is very heartbreaking indeed. Sorry for making you cry - but I will take it as a compliment here. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!! Xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Callie 

5th September 2016:
Yeah! I'm really happy everything's working out. The thought of seeing Fred again made me smile and cry (I ended up looking like I was constipated). I really miss him. I'm also happy Ginny's getting plenty opportunities to do what she loves while still staying with Harry and James. Love you lots, chica. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're happy for them. Totally understand your conflicted feelings about Fred. Just imagining this scene made me feel both super happy and super sad. Again, I am thrilled you are still enjoying this. Thank you again for your lovely reviews! Xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dinthemidwest 

27th July 2016:
The conversation between Ron & Hermione was touching-tears in my eyes!! Can't wait for their chance at a family... Harry & Ginny's holiday is a much happier scene; they deserve it!

Author's Response: I am so happy you liked it. I really can't wait either! Thank you again for these reviews-can't believe you have made it this far! Xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Erica 

8th July 2016:
Yay, New chapters!! I have enjoyed reading this story so far. I really, really enjoyed Fred in this chapter. Brilliant!

Author's Response: That makes me so happy! So glad you are enjoying the story. Thank you so, so much for reading and for taking the time to review as well. Xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by FriendofMolly 

1st July 2016:
marauder5,
The tale of Hermione and Ron was so spot on. This includes the knowledge of their child being with his Grandmother and Uncle. It won't stop the pain, but it certainly tempers it. Truly this is the only path to healing and going forward. Now with Ginny comes a dilemma. It will be conflicted either way you write it.
FoM

Author's Response: I am very glad you thought so. And yes, perhaps imagining the baby being looked after even when they can't is somewhat reassuring for them. Ginny does have a bit of dilemma ahead of her...

Thank you again for reading and reviewing! Xx


 Report Review

Review #6, by SG 

22nd June 2016:
Hi again!!
Blue and White indeed…
I read the chapters shortly after they were posted (although, with no time to review…sorry again). I think you’ll be glad to know that you made me cry…the three times I read this chapter… Hermione and Ron are going through so much, and then Fred? Both heartbreaking and heartwarming! You are mastering the art of making conflicting emotions symbiotic!
Brilliant!
P.S.: I LOVE Christmassy Harry!! Hope to see him often in the future!! =)

Author's Response: Don't worry about not having the time to review the first time! It makes these reviews even lovelier to receive. And well, I am sorry to have made you cry, but I suppose it's a good thing when it's from reading a chapter. I am so happy you liked the inclusion of Fred. I doubted it at first, but I feel like he would still be trying to help his brother out, even if just in his head. After all, that doesn't mean it's not real, does it?

Thank you so, so much for your kind words!!! I did love writing Christmassy Harry too, so we might very well see him again. Perhaps he will be that crazy dad who stops at nothing to make their holidays special, haha. Thank you again for reading and reviewing! Xx


 Report Review

Review #7, by MeeshsWand 

16th June 2016:
Just finished chapter 66. I'm crying because I've been there exactly in Hermoine's place. It was a dark hole to climb out of, but one many can identify with. Well done. I just keep checking every couple of weeks for more!

Author's Response: I am so sorry to hear that you know exactly what Hermione is going through. Sadly, yes, a lot of people will know just what that is like. I am so happy you are enjoying the story, though - I will try not to keep you waiting for too long for the next chapter. Sending you a big hug and a big thank you! Xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Gurney hallo 

14th June 2016:
Fantastic. Loved it can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am so happy you liked this!! Xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sammy 

12th June 2016:
I've just spent the past week or so reading through this story and I love it!!!

Please tell me there's more to come soon?!

Author's Response: That makes me so happy! More to come very soon! I have about half of the next chapter finished and a few days off from work ahead. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by alexaemd123 

9th June 2016:
I loved this chapter as usual! I still feel terrible for Ron and Hermione! Ginny's news is amazing! So excited about that! And probably my favorite part of the chapter was Ron's dream. I didn't cry but it was so touching! Fred saying and don't worry because he's with me kinda thing was adorable! And when he pretty much told Ron that he was being the stupid one was a cute brother moment. I love how he said that when he was talking to Fred, Hermione's mother must have been watching their baby! I got the feels! I love this story! Please continue being an amazing author! Thank you again! Oh, I almost forgot... PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE SOON!

Author's Response: I am so happy to hear that. Yes, poor Ron and Hermione, huh? I am so glad you are happy for Ginny! And that you liked Ron's dream. I was a bit unsure about it but I really liked for it to be Fred to help them begin to heal. I am so, so happy you liked that moment, that really means a lot to me. And so glad you're still enjoying the story that much! Thank YOU! You always make me smile with your lovely, encouraging reviews and I don't think I can thank you enough for taking the time to write them! Xxx

 Report Review

Review #11, by Loreilei 

9th June 2016:
Thoroughly enjoyed the last 66 chapters looking forward to you expanding on an already great version. Love it

Author's Response: That makes me so happy! Fingers crossed you will continue to enjoy the story. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lobelia Saville-Baggins 

9th June 2016:
I love the idea of Fred and Mrs. Granger taking care of the baby.

Author's Response: I am so glad to hear that. It kind of made me feel a little better about this whole thing too! Xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by monithecow 

8th June 2016:
OMG, so many feels with Fred T^T
Thanks for updating, it's awesome :D

Author's Response: I am glad to hear it! Thank YOU for reading and reviewing. I am so happy you are enjoying this! Xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by JL0228 

7th June 2016:
Hey! I read all your the chapters of this one last week in like 3-4 days, It is amazing and I love it. I really hope this series will go on for ages and I have been waiting for this one for a while. Didn't really realise that you posted it! So happy xD. This series of fan fiction is definitely one of best ones out there and I really appreciate your effort. Thanks a lot!

Author's Response: Wow, I am so happy that you are enjoying the story that much! I'm sorry to have kept you waiting, but so glad you enjoyed this. One of the best out here? I think you are being too kind! But I feel so flattered and so happy that you would say that, it really means a lot. Thank you for reading and reviewing!! Xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Aurorofthelight 

7th June 2016:
Well Christmas bells are ringing from the brilliance meter for this one! Splendid job writing about such a difficult time for Ron and Hermoine! Wonderful touch with the Fred appearance - very heartwarming! Harry may be going alittle overboard but you can't blame him! My youngest son was born a year after my wife miscarried. Just goes to show that life will go on and the Lord will still make miracles happen! Good show!:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: I am happy to hear that! I am so glad you liked this despite the heavy subject, I have to admit I'm always more nervous writing about these things. Definitely can't blame Harry for trying to make Christmas special for James! Yes, luckily, life does go on! I am so happy it did for you and we all know that it will for Ron and Hermione too. Thank you for still reading and reviewing and for making me smile, as you always do!! Xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review