8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AlexFan 

3rd January 2018:
Oh my god and just when I had resigned myself to a life of this never being updated and here it is, another update.

This was honestly so cute, my heart melts when it comes to James and Lily. I love everything about them, I love how stupidly in love James is with Lily. I love how stupidly in love Lily is with James and how they're both such big nerds, and how tough they are and how skilled and how they fight for the things that they believe in and that they just wanted to make the world a better place.

My baby James actually bought a ring for Lily, my heart could not possibly get any bigger, he really cares about her so much, this is too much for me.

I'm so glad that you updated and I'm so glad that it was something cute like this and I'm even more excited knowing that there's going to be another chaper.

 Report Review

Review #2, by md 

13th December 2016:
i remember loving this story, and when i came back to re read it i was excited to see this chapter!! lovely as usual, thanks for writing :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Toni 

15th November 2016:
I really enjoyed your 2 "the art of." stories, even though I went through a box of tissues. Personally I think you should end it here. We all know what eventually happens and at this point they are all happy. All stories should have a happy ending.

 Report Review

Review #4, by icemice 

4th September 2016:
How can there only be one left??? There's so much more story to tell!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Annebla 

18th August 2016:
I am so happy you are back! Really love your work and the much needed dose of perspective it always brings no matter how many times I read it

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dinthemidwest 

8th May 2016:
You are gifted-these characters are so very real!! I hope you continue with the arts stories!

 Report Review

Review #7, by classicblack 

4th May 2016:
You're BACK! Amazing, so happy. Honestly, I haven't been on this site in years, but I checked back just to see if any of my old favs had updated and you had! :)

Loved the chapter. Just the right amount of sap and characterization. I didn't even have to reread anything to jump right back into the story. Happy that you're mostly done writing and that there's only one chapter left (because it means I'm more likely to get to read it).

Hope life has been treating you well and that you're still writing.
Happy writing,
cb

 Report Review

Review #8, by insertofafanboy 

11th April 2016:
OMG YAY YOU FINALLY UPDATED. THANKYOU SO SO SO MUCH I ABSOLUTELY ADORE THIS STORY AND ALL THE COUPLES. Ive read taob 3 times and this two, and each time, I sob harder than the last. I'm also very excited to get back into curiosity.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review