Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Callie 

5th September 2016:
Wow, congrats on the good news! This means I can read more of this amazing story, lol. So happy for Ron and Hermione!!! I've been waiting for this for forever! You truly are an amazing author, congratulations again. You deserve it. Chapter Rating: 10/10. Story Rating: Never gonna change...10/10, all the way, chica.
LOVE YOU LOTS!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Haha, yes, hopefully. You talked about sounding like a broken record before but I don't think you're the one who should be concerned. Anyway, here it goes again, because I can't say it enough times: thank you so much for all the smiles you have put on my face! Lots of love! Xxx

 Report Review

Review #2, by N 

31st May 2016:
yayayayay hermione so happy!!

booo theo and yay Draco!!!

another great chapter :D

Author's Response: Haha, thank you so much! I am happy you enjoyed this - and let me tell you that this review but a big smile on my face! Xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Peeves! 

11th May 2016:
This is absolutely wonderful... It's been a great read for me.. Even after the six times I've completed till here I feel like going back again and again to read from first.. Can't wait for ur remaining chapters.. U r awesome, the story is amazing.. Makes me wish all the chapters were done.. Can't wait.. Please make it soon. I'll keep coming back every week to make sure I dont miss the new chapters if they're uploaded.. Take ur time but make it asap...

Author's Response: Thank you so much, that makes me so happy. Can't believe you read it 6 times!!! Amazing!! Honestly, I am so happy you are enjoying the story that much and I promise I will try my best to keep the chapters coming a little bit faster. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Bardic Magic 

28th April 2016:
Oh, Marauder5, how I've missed your chapters!

I'm so glad to finally read more of your story! I knew you have moved (across the world), but I was still starting to think that real life had sunk its venomous talons into you and wasn't going to let go. Thank you so much for the new chapters!!

In the interests of saving huge amounts of space in the review section, I'll just say this: Bravo, once again! Especially for Ron and Hermione!!

Congratulations on TA status!! Now, we're all going to want chapters even faster!! :) I hope you have your laptop back with you now so you can keep those awesome chapters coming!!

Author's Response: I am so sorry to have kept you waiting for that long!!

I can see why you would think that - though there would have to be some really strong talons to keep me from coming back to this story, let me assure you of that! I am so happy you enjoyed this. My laptop and I have been reunited and I definitely hope to be able to bring you new chapters faster (hope you've seen the newer ones by the time I reply to this). Oh, and I'm definitely the one who should be thanking YOU for reading this story, and for taking the time to review as well! Xx


 Report Review

Review #5, by Jutta 

27th April 2016:
Still absolutely loving this! X

Author's Response: I am so happy to hear that! Thank you for reading and reviewing! Xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by FreshPickledToad16 

24th April 2016:
Please come back quickly! Your characters are very true to the book and the different story lines are so creative. I love it! I check in each week to see if you've written more. Can't wait to see what happens next with Ron and Hermione!

Author's Response: Sorry to have kept you waiting- I am so happy you are enjoying the story that much though. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing and for being so very kind to me! Xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jean_Weasley 

18th April 2016:
I really adore your style of writing!!! I hope you can update soon :) I cant wait for the next chapter...keep on writing you have an amazing talent!

Author's Response: Aw, that makes me so very happy! Thank you so much for all your kind words. And for reading and reviewing! Xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ginny potter 

18th April 2016:
Will you continue the story further? I can't wait to read more despite being already red it six times 😜

Author's Response: Yes, absolutely! I plan on bringing them all the way to Platform 9 3/4 to drop off Albus and Rose. That's amazing that you've read it all 6 times!!! Can't believe it. Thank you so much for doing that, and for taking the time to review as well! Xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by FriendofMolly 

11th April 2016:
marauder5,
Firs,t Congratulations on making Trusted Author. This chapter was happy, scary, and full of surprises. Draco saving Hermione's life. That should even out the life debt he owes her. I'm still on pins and needles.
FoM

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am happy to hear this chapter was enthralling to you. I definitely think Draco doesn't own Hermione anything anymore - though I don't think it was a life debt, unless I'm forgetting something from the books? Either way, I really appreciate this review, as I do all your reviews, and you sticking with this story this far! Thank you! Xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by N 1# Harry Potter fan 

10th April 2016:
Awesome stuff. Keep up the good writing. It won't be long before I see your books in the book stores.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am so, so happy you're enjoying this. My books in the book stores? That's only one of my biggest dreams so I feel so very flattered that you would say that. Thank you so much for your kind words, and for reading this story! Xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by Nour 

8th April 2016:
Hey
I just want to tell you that this story is AWESOME so stop being like "I am so surprised of your reviews"!
And congratulations for being a Trusted Author and I do hope submitting the chapter will be faster. I already read the whole story in a couple of days which means that I read it as fast as I read the ORIGINAL Harry Potter books by JKR!!
And by the way I am so excited to see Hermione giving birth.
Your writing is really touching and

Author's Response: Hi! Haha, you are too sweet. I don't think I'll ever stop being surprised! Especially when people are as nice to me as you have just been. That's so amazing that you read this whole thing that fast. Thank you so much for doing that and for taking the time to write this review! Xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lobelia Sackville-Baggins 

8th April 2016:
YES! FINALLY!
THEY DESERVE SOME HAPPINESS!

Author's Response: Yes, they really do, right??
Thank you for reading and reviewing! Xx


 Report Review

Review #13, by lduecker 

7th April 2016:
Truly amazing work! Can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It makes me so happy that you like this!! Xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kiru 

6th April 2016:
Great work u have done.. I greatly appreciate your endeavour.. The story makes me feel I am back in the world of magic.. You have made me cry quite a number of times by the way you write..

I would like if you add a little more magic to your writings. That would make the more lovely.. And I would like it if you write something about Snape..

Please update quick so that I can read loads of them..

Author's Response: Thank you! I am so happy this story could take you back to that world - that's exactly what writing it does to me and I think that's part of why I enjoy it so much. Sorry to have made you cry! But I will take it as a compliment. And thank you for those suggestions, I will definitely keep them in mind. There will definitely be a little bit about Snape when Harry and Ginny have their next son!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Xx


 Report Review

Review #15, by Maeve 

5th April 2016:
I just stumbled upon your story and I'm addicted! I flew through all the chapters in 3 days and I want more. It's really wonderful. You capture the characters and their personalities so perfectly. The story itself is a fantastic mix of moving and tear-jerking situations, very funny scenes, and romantic moments. This is truly one of the best that I've read and I want more! Come back soon. I'm checking everyday and hoping for an update.

Author's Response: Wow, in 3 days? That is amazing. I am so, so happy that you have enjoyed that much. Thank you so, so much for your incredibly kind words! And for reading and reviewing!! Xx

 Report Review

Review #16, by theblacksheep 

3rd April 2016:
Can't wait to read what happens next :) love that this story is still going.

Author's Response: I am so happy to hear that! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, and sticking with this story! Xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by Joe Evans 

3rd April 2016:
Really good chapter
I found myself gasping at the mention of Hermione's pregnancy
Also the defence in order for Dennis to have a fair trial was brilliant
Looking forward to the next update

Author's Response: Thank you! I am so happy you enjoyed this, especially the fair trial defence. I was worried people would agree with Theo more than Hermione.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Xx


 Report Review

Review #18, by Elderwand_1965 

2nd April 2016:
I just wanted to thank you for the work and the thought that goes into these stories.

Author's Response: I really appreciate that. Though I'm the one who should be thanking you for reading and reviewing. That really is what keeps me going! Xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by SG 

2nd April 2016:
I'm so excited for all of them! I immediately knew Hermione was pregnant! I hope Ginny will get to have both, though, because, according to canon, Rose and Albus go to Hogwarts together... Allow us to see Harry's reaction to both news, please!!!
Can't wait for the next installment!!

Congrats on becoming Trusted Author!! =)

Author's Response: I'm excited that you're excited! And yes, Rose and Albus will definitely be at Hogwarts together. Don't worry, I won't GInny to have it all too.

Thank you! And thank you for this review and for still reading the story. You are such a faithful reader and it really means a lot to me! Xx


 Report Review

Review #20, by Lorraine 

2nd April 2016:
Cool beans :) but faster updates would be nice, I checked for the first time in 8months and there were 2 new chapters.

Author's Response: Thank you! I know the updating rate has been terrible but it should be better from now on. Thank you for understanding! Xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by Bluewolf80 

1st April 2016:
Alligator wrestling? I'm assuming that 'Quidditch' was corrected to 'Alligator wrestling'. LOL

I'm a bit confused by your descriptions of the curly haired poodle and the ginger cat. Why say that over and over? Why not just use their names? That issue combined with the insertation of 'deformed claw' in place of 'wand' leads me to believe that you're having some issues with your editing.

Of course we would like to see updates to this story as quickly as possible, (I have been following for ages!) but not at the expense of your fantastic writing. Take your time to make sure there are no unintentional alligators next time, okay? 😉

Author's Response: Haha this was an April Fool's prank by the people who run the site. Don't worry about it - the words were all back to normal the next day! Xx

 Report Review

Review #22, by edofffanwhomayhavetoleavethesite 

31st March 2016:
These ridiculous name changes because they want to focus the site on fantastic beasts are ruining the stories! Whoever made that decision really shouldn't be allowed to have any power over the site.

Your story is pretty good though. Hope they reverse the newt/beasts only rule, otherwise I'm not likely to continue reading it or anything else on this site.

Author's Response: Oh, don't worry, it's just an April Fool's prank. It was all back to normal the next day.

I am so happy you're enjoying the story! Xx


 Report Review

Review #23, by Titanwiz 

29th March 2016:
I love this story! It is now my new favorite! :-) :-) :-) :-) :-)

Author's Response: That makes me so happy! Your new favourite? Wow, that is amazing. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Xx

 Report Review

Review #24, by Mrs R Weasley  

29th March 2016:
AMAZING. I've joined this site soley to follow this story. Wow...

Author's Response: I am so happy you liked this! And I feel very flattered that you did that. Thank you so much for reading the story, and for taking the time to review! Xx

 Report Review

Review #25, by LeaRavenclaw 

29th March 2016:
Hey marauder5:)
I read this whole story in the last week and I need to say that it is absolutely amazing. I love the way you write and I can't even think about how you could create this beautiful and perfect story. It fits perfectly (in my opinion) and I really think you could describe that as the "official version" of the nineteen years, at least I often think that it could be:)))
I hope you finish the story (and maybe even continue after the epilog of the seventh book?) because I loved reading it every second I did and I'm so sad that I can't just go on now because I have to wait for the next chapter to be released.
I love the way you give Draco a second chance, I think he really deserves it. I would also like to hear something new from Luna and where she has been all the time...:) I would also like to read a section from the view of Katie Bell and how she gets on with Lee and the Baby, I think her story is very interesting.
I hope my english is not too bad and tht you can understand what I was trying to express (I'm not a native speaker):)
I hope to read the next chapter as soon as possible (but don't be too stressed :D)
Love, Lea :)))

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so, so much for all your kind words. I am beyond thrilled to hear that you enjoy the story that much. It's great that it seems to fit with how you imagine these years would be too.

I definitely aim to finish this story! (Though I don't know when that might be, haha!) I am so very happy you have enjoyed reading this and I promise I will try to post again soon. I'm so happy you understand wanting to give Draco a second chance - though I'm not sure he made the most of it, but still. Luna is still away travelling but we haven't seen the last of her. Oh, and there will definitely be more of Katie, Lee and baby Bryony. I will consider writing something from her POW as well. They will all be at the Burrow for this year's anniversary, so maybe I can fit something in then. We will see. Thank you for the suggestion.

Your English is great! I promise I will try to update soon. Thank you again for this amazing review and your incredibly kind words, they mean a lot to me! Xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>