Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LittleMissAutumn 

9th January 2016:
Abigail and James are adorable together. :)

Author's Response: I know, right!? :P

 Report Review

Review #2, by harrypotter310 

5th January 2016:
Wow, I just flew through this story! Thank you so much for your promptness in updates and the absolutely lovely characters you've created! I am excited to see where the relationship between Michelle and Rebecca leads… if it leads anywhere (some nefarious plan in the works or is Michelle just bitter?) I really like how you've made this story much more realistic in terms of our favorite characters finding each other and falling in love, It's much more believable than other fics I've read. I also admire how a lot of the angst/controversy happens between the friendships instead of Abigail and James' relationship. Again, I find it very refreshing and one of the more realistic fictions I've read and I'm so glad that I read it!!! Keep up the great work and I really look forward to future updates! P.S. I keep thinking about how Michelle is so adamant that James is keeping something from her… ah, I can't wait tip the next chapter!

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you for your amazing review! I'm so happy that you've enjoyed my story so much, it brings me so much joy to see how people feel about this story. Michelle and Rebecca's friendship is going to lead somewhere, they haven't gone away. I wanted to show that friendships can be the most destructive things and not a relationship. Thank you so much, and all shall be explained soon.

Thank you!!! *big squishy hugs full of love*


 Report Review

Review #3, by Crescent Moon  

5th January 2016:
I'm loving this story so far. All your characters are so brilliant. It's so funny, I'm laughing all the time. I really can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm having a blast writing it :D More is coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ninja in Training 

4th January 2016:
thank goodness for sequels, i need more of this story - loved the chapter as ever :)

Author's Response: Oh yes! Sequels are my jam!

 Report Review

Review #5, by xoxo_jpotter 

2nd January 2016:
I love Abigail, but she is way too nice. Rebecca deserves to get in trouble for what she did!

Seriously, James and Abigail are so freaking cute! They're probably one of my faves that I've ever read!

I really hope you update soon!

xoxo
-M

Author's Response: I agree with you, she is way too nice and needs to get Rebecca in trouble for what she's doing. But, Abigail is scared of the repercussions of that.

Awww that makes me so happy to hear! They've been my favourite couple to write.

The next chapter is up! :D I hope that you enjoy it and I'm working on writing the last chapters now :D

x


 Report Review

Review #6, by lhod23 

21st December 2015:
Yay!! I was so happy to see an update! I can't wait to know what happens next! :)

Author's Response: YAY!!! Thank you so much! I'm so glad that you're happy about an update, more is coming soon :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by HPFAN 

18th December 2015:
Really enjoying this story so far. I basically no-lifed the hell out of this story in 2 days it was that addicting. I truly enjoy your rendition of James in this story, it's refreshing to read him as a bit a nerdier teenager while still maintaining the cool factor that has become James' M.O. I'm also enjoying your original characters and the bonds you have been forming thus far. I hope to see more of the Wotter clan in upcoming chapters as well as some type of culmination of the Michelle saga. Your writing style allows for such rich character development that I get quite giddy when you start bringing in new characters. Anyways I'll be sure to keep up with this story, and while I may not be able to get a review in every chapter know that you now have new fan.

Author's Response: Awww thank you so much! That makes me so happy, and I'm so glad that you enjoyed the story! :D I can't stop smiling!

Thank you :D I love writing James like this, and I love hearing how people feel about him. He is very nerdy, but still part of the popular group.

There will be more of them, don't you worry! James is just keeping Abigail from seeing how crazy and in your face his family can be, but they can't be held back for long.

Thank you so much! I feel like I need to bring in loads of new characters for you to enjoy haha :D Awww I appreciate having a new fan! I hope that you enjoy the rest of the chapters, and the sequel when I begin posting it.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Lyssie Black 

14th December 2015:
I CANNOT wait for the next chapter. I read this all in one sitting and have laughed so much. great work!
Hopefully the next chapter is up soon? :)

Author's Response: Awww yay! I'm so glad that you enjoyed it so much *hugs* I am not going to leave it as long as I did before until the next chapter is up, don't you worry!

 Report Review

Review #9, by LEANNA dROBIS 

13th December 2015:
SO CUTE! I CANT WAIT UNTIL she meets his family!

Author's Response: Thank you!! :D Not long until she meets his family! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review