Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
55 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LucyD 

5th October 2017:
Gosh, I never suspected Dennis! It does make sense though :-( Excellent writing as always

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am so happy you are still enjoying this! Xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Callie 

4th September 2016:
Dennis. Creevy. Dennis Creevy. DENNIS CREEVY?!?! WHEN did this happen?!?! Dennis Creevy is a murderer, the same adorable little boy who was delighted he fell in the lake his first year at Hogwarts? THAT Dennis Creevy?


Wow. I did not see that coming.

Chapter Rating: 10/10. Story Rating: 10/10

Author's Response: I know that it's shocking! He hasn't been that sweet little boy for a long time, unfortunately :( THank you again for reading and reviewing, you lovely person! Xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Zenix 

2nd September 2016:
Dennis. Oh my God. Blew my mind!

Author's Response: Well I'm glad it wasn't too predictable! Thank you for reading and reviewing! Xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dinthemidwest 

26th July 2016:
Well, I was surprised that it was Dennis Creevey... Glad it wasn't Andromeda, though! Nice end to this mystery!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked how it ended! And yes, good thing at least it wasn't Andromeda... Xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by N 

31st May 2016:
omg this was so good!!! I loved it!!

Author's Response: That makes me so happy. Thank you!! Xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by SG 

2nd April 2016:
Hi!! First of all, sorry I haven't reviewed for a while - busy with work, postponing reviewing commitments... But, to make it up to you, I will post a review for each of "my" missing chapters and add an additional one...
So, the first part of the chapter was very good. Go, moving team!! Ron and Hermione were very sweet.
But then, Dennis Creevey!! I DID NOT see that one coming! AT ALL! I thought the murderer was someone else. What happened to Dennis?! I read previous chapters where he makes an appearance, I definitely missed something, which means that you are very good in keeping the mystery!! (Also, in chapter 20, Dennis mentions Romilda Vane and in chapter 50 we find out that she died... When did that happen??)
Overall, great chapter to an increasingly great story!!
SG

Author's Response: Hi! Don't worry at all, I definitely understand that life gets busy. I am so happy you enjoyed the first part of the chapter. It definitely takes a darker tone after that, though, doesn't it. Ah, I'm quite happy you were surprised by who the murderer was. (Would love to hear your theory as well!) My hints were very subtle, haha! The Romilda thing is a mistake on my part - I should not have had Dennis mention her in chapter 20 because in my head she died in the battle.

Thank you so much for another one of your amazing reviews! You are so lovely to me and I'm not sure I deserve all of it but I appreciate it so much! Xx


 Report Review

Review #7, by aastha roy 

28th February 2016:
please update!please please UPDATE

Author's Response: Sorry for the long wait! Hope you've seen the new chapters by now!! Xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jordan 

27th February 2016:
I'm really missing your stories! I hope all is well!

Author's Response: Sorry for the long wait - hopefully you have seen the new chapters by now. It really shouldn't have taken me that long. Hope all is well for you too! Xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by harrypotter1234 

14th February 2016:
Heyyy. I love your story! I have been checking for a
new chapter for like every day. Please please please
update soon. Hope all is well. :)

Author's Response: I am so happy to hear that! And I'm very sorry to make you wait for so long for a new chapter. Hopefully you have seen the updates by now. Again, I'm so sorry! And I hope you are well too!! Xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Scottieclark 

11th February 2016:
Please keep going! I like it to much for you to stop

Author's Response: I would never stop! I did make you wait for a bit here though, I am so sorry for that! Xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hpmomof4 

11th February 2016:
We miss you!! Hope all is well. Praying for a new chapter soon!!!

Author's Response: And I've missed you all! So sorry about making you wait for this long. I only hope you've seen the new chapters by now. Hope you are well too! Xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by AurorJack 

6th February 2016:
Hi, I'm jack. Just wanted to say I love your story and can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Hi Jack! I am so happy to hear that. Thank you so much for reading the story and for taking the time to write this! Xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by Emma 

31st January 2016:
Please write another one they're so good!

Author's Response: Oops, double post! See my response below :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Emma 

31st January 2016:
Please write another one they're so good!

Author's Response: Hopefully you have seen the new chapters by now. I am so happy you're enjoying the story! Xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Xray 

30th January 2016:
Been almost 3 months since your last chapter. Hope everything is OK.

Author's Response: Sorry for the long wait, I feel horrible about it! It was just a very busy time for me. Hope you have seen the new chapters by now. And thank you for the concern! Hope you are well too. Xx

 Report Review

Review #16, by mandarine 

30th January 2016:
I just wanted to tell you that your story is amazing; I tried to find a good Harry Potter followup story for years and this is the first one I love that much. I just started it 4 days ago and I can't wait to read the next chapters. You're amazing!! Keep writing!!

Author's Response: Thank you so, so much for your kind words! That really means a lot to me that you have been enjoying the story that much. Thank you!! Xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ibleedjkr 

26th January 2016:
No no no no please you can't leave it here!

Author's Response: I'm sorry... the good news is the new chapters are up (at last) if you would like to keep reading! Xx

 Report Review

Review #18, by sara 

26th January 2016:
PLEASE. UPDATE.
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Author's Response: Sorry for the wait! Hopefully you will have seen the new chapters by now. Xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by cathryn 

25th January 2016:
I really really love this story so please can you continue to write please do not give up I think you could write professionally you are a brilliant writer I can not wait for the story to continue.

Author's Response: I am so happy you enjoy the story that much! Thank you for your incredibly kind words - and don't worry, I have no intention of giving up on this story! Thank you for reading and reviewing!! Xx

 Report Review

Review #20, by @ubs 

24th January 2016:
Please update before I cry! You left us on a sort of cliffiw with Ron and hermione! How do we know she won't be pregnant soon? Ah!! So much I'm waiting for;) please update!

Author's Response: So sorry to make you wait! Hope you've seen the new chapters by now - both you and Hermione might just get what you have been waiting for. Thank you for reading and reviewing!! Xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dipti Thakur 

24th January 2016:
Eagerly waiting for next chapter

Author's Response: Hope you've seen the new chapters - sorry about the wait! Xx

 Report Review

Review #22, by lduecker 

21st January 2016:
This story has been the only thing keeping me sane right now. I moved out of state and my hp books are back home in storage and with not being able to read them this has been my life line to the harry potter world. I absolutely cannot wait for the rest of it!! You are such a talented writer. Keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: I am so happy this could be a small substitute for you! I have just moved my own books to my new apartment, though I won't move in until after summer - I think I will rather miss them until then, so I know the feeling. I am so happy you have enjoyed this! Thank you so much for your kind words!! Xx

 Report Review

Review #23, by MissAnna37 

20th January 2016:
This story is awesome! I've been reading it for 3 days and can't wait for the rest

Author's Response: I am so happy you have enjoyed it! Thank you so much for reading, and for taking the time to write this review!! Xx

 Report Review

Review #24, by queenkasie 

19th January 2016:
Love the story so far. Can't wait to read more. Keeps characters true to the original books but takes some interesting turns with their lives. How much longer for a new chapter?

Author's Response: That makes me so happy! Thank you so much for your kind words - hopefully you have seen the new chapters by now. Sorry to make you wait! Xx

 Report Review

Review #25, by a craze Harry Potter fan 

12th January 2016:
PLEASE WRITE MORE! i want to read about Hermione having her kids and Ginny having the rest of hers. i loved this entire thing!

Author's Response: Sorry to make you wait! Hopefully you've seen the new chapters by now. I am so happy you have enjoyed this. Thank you for reading and reviewing!! Xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>