Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Callie 

4th September 2016:
Yay! I love this book so much, and I can't wait to read more of it. So happy James is coming... EK!!! I'm so excited! You write really excellent, keep up the good work. Hope you can feel all the love coming to you, wherever you are. Hope you get published someday! Now stop wasting your time reading this and go to work on yet another amazing work of art, as we all know you will. Best of luck, friend.

Author's Response: I am so glad you're excited about James, I know i was too. I'm definitely feeling lots of love from you and I just hope with all my heart that you can feel it right back because you are so lovely and kind and I appreciate it more than you know! Xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by MinervaMac 

26th August 2015:
.that was so lovely.thank you! Not the trip to Azkaban obviously but you've done such a good job on the rest of the story...I feel quite weepy. Lol! xxx

Author's Response: Thank you! It's amazing to me that something I wrote can make anyoen weepy. So thank you for telling me and thank you for another lovely review x

 Report Review

Review #3, by Padfoot189 

9th August 2015:
Awesome. I love how you've matured each character. I only recently stumbled on to this sight after rereading the series and I am so glad that I did. Cheers!

Author's Response: I'm so happy you enjoyed this, and that you decided to give this story a chance. Thank you so much for reading it and for taking the time to review as well. I really appreciate it xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Siriuslover177 

5th July 2015:
I think that James is the perfect name for their son. It is really sweet that Ginny thought of that. And Harry's reaction was so cute. I loved that(:

A reunion sounds like an awesome idea. I cannot wait to see how that goes.

I wonder what is going on with the killings. How could he even be killed while in prison? That doesn't make sense to me.

~Sarah

Author's Response: I agree that it's the perfect name - and I liked having Ginny be the one to come up with it. I'm glad you did too, and Harry's reaction to it of course.

Hm, the reunion is definitely going to be.. eventful.

Yes, it's all very strange, isn't it? But all will be cleared up in time..

Thank you for another review and for still sticking with this story xx


 Report Review

Review #5, by lovegoodlooney 

5th July 2015:
I just want to say that this book is probably the best I've read on this site. I haven't left a review before because I just needed to get onto the next chapter! Thank you so much for writing it.

Author's Response: Wow, what an amazing compliment. Thank you SO much! I'm so glad you took the time to write this review. Thank you xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by Michael 

2nd July 2015:
Solid chapter all round. The ending was pretty well done; I love the way Ginny told Harry about the names. It seemed really natural to me.

Not exactly a criticism here but possibly something to consider: you're good with the romantic writing and we definitely see that between the couples all the time. Maybe make it a point to include scenes that are entirely non-romantic. You don't have to do this all the time, just enough to get the point across that Harry and Ginny are two separate people and not some romantic, mushy blob-couple (to exaggerate). I'm not saying the romantic interactions are bad or should be avoided, just also include some casual conversations too please!

Author's Response: I am so glad you liked the chapter and especially the ending, and thank you for the great tip regarding the romantic relationships. I think that's so true especially in Harry and Ginny's case, because they're both very independent. Thank you again both for your kind comments and for the advice, I appreciate it so much xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by sam 

27th June 2015:
First i shud thank u for dis amazing story. I have read a few post - Hogwarts stories and honestly urs was the one i truly loved and it was the best.. The story gives so much joy! :) having read the birth of the next gen and the happiness dat the parents are experiencing is really sweet! Thanks again ! :) and a request ! No matter what please continue the story! Till the 19th year.. If possible even beyond!! :)

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so, so much for your kind words! It means so much to me that you've been enjoying the story so much and I'll keep my fingers crossed that you will continue to. And don't worry because I have no intention of giving up on this story. Thank you again xxx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Elise J.H. 

20th June 2015:
I want more, more, more! If you update something to your work, my heart always leaps, because then the story says 'Latest update: ../../.' and I'm extremely happy that there will be another chapter to read! But then I notice there isn't a new chapter to be seen and you just updated something - and I'm more sad than I should be.
But, all I want to say is: please, continue and finish this story! For me, your story really is the follow-up of the Harry Potter series. And I love them just as much. I'll be extremely sad when your story ends, because then it will all really be over. But for now, you made sure the Harry Potter story continues. I'm just as excited about your updates, as when a new Harry Potter book came out! And just as sad as I was when I finished book 7, so happy I was when I found your story, so I could continue reading.
So, thank you - and keep on going!

Author's Response: Aw, sorry that the updates confuse you sometimes. I get that it must be a little annoying. But I assure you that I am planning on sticking with this story until the end and I'm working on getting the next chapter finished this week. It means so much to me that you've enjoyed the story that much and that you wait so eagerly for updates - it motivates me even more to update a bit faster. Thank you for your patience and for your incredibly kind words xxx

 Report Review

Review #9, by Helen 

16th June 2015:
I found this story a few days ago and have just finished this chapter - I've loved every part of it, reading about the next generation being born is so exciting! Can't wait to read about baby James :) thank you for writing it x

Author's Response: Wow, I can't believe you read it all that fast. Amazing! I'm so happy that you've enjoyed it so far, and I'm excited for the arrival of James too. I hope you'll like it. Thank YOU so much for reading and for taking the time to write this review xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Potterhead, always. 

14th June 2015:
Ahh can't believe this is the end for now!! I really really loved this whole novel so far. Thank you so much for all your efforts!

Author's Response: I'll try to update soon, I promise! It makes me so happy that you've enjoyed the story up until now! I'm the one who should be thanking you for reading and reviewing - it really means a lot to me xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by Manda95 

13th June 2015:
It has been a while since i reviewed your story. I've been here since the beginning. Your the first fan-fic that I've read and loved. Look at how far you have come with this story, it just makes me so happy. This chapter made me feel many things sadness and happiness. Sadness that this world is not real because I so want to be apart of it. I teared up when Ginny said James Sirius Potter, it was a beautiful moment. I'll try to review more often. Hope all is well. Happy Writing :)

Author's Response: It's very nice to hear from you again! :) And that's amazing that you've been there since the start. Thank you so much for being happy for me and for sticking with this story for that long. Just doing that is the best compliment you could give me. And I feel you. I really wish this world was real too. I'm so glad you liked the moment when Ginny said the name. Hope all is well with you too!! And thank you so much for reading and reviewing xxx

 Report Review

Review #12, by caapotter 

8th June 2015:
Hello, there!! Once again, amazing chapter!! I actually felt Ron's pain and anger and I really would have lost if I were him. And Harry and Ginny and James Sirius is just- well you know! Loved it as always! Caa xx
P. S. I'd really be honored if you read my story! It would be a true true honor. I dont know if I ever said it but your story was the first one I ever read here on HPFF and I have tons to thank you for!!

Author's Response: Hey you! I'm so happy you liked the chapter. I definitely don't envy Ron having to go there. Thank you for your kind words, and yes, I will definitely go read your story when I get the chance. That's so amazing that this was the story that you got you started on this side. Thanks for teling me that, and, of course, for still reading it and taking the time to review. It means so much to me xxx

 Report Review

Review #13, by XoXmeggzieXoX 

7th June 2015:
I came across this story last week and have been obsessed with it since! I don't usually read unfinished stories but I'm so glad I decided to with this one! It is the best interpretation of life after JK's books that I've ever read! I don't think I've ever read any fan fiction where the characters are so well written! I truly hope you update frequently! I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: I am very glad to that you decided to give this story a chance, and even happier that you've enjoyed it that much. That's just amazing to hear! Thank you so, so much for your incredibly kind words - and I'm working on the next chapter at the moment, so hopefully I'll have it finished soon. Thank you again xxx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Deepa 

6th June 2015:
Will you be finishing the next 13 years too??

Author's Response: Yes, that's the plan! xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by SG 

4th June 2015:
Such a lovely chapter!! Well, aside for the Azkaban part - that was intense: I don't think Ron will get through that case unchanged...
And for once Ginny got a name right! Let's not forget Pigwidgeon!...
Can't wait for the next chapters! If my guesses are correct, they will be quite eventful! =)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked the chapter! And yes, I think this case is going to affect Ron quite a bit.

Haha, yeah, GInny doesn't exactly have the greatest record when it comes to picking names. But I think she did all right this time around.

Thank you so much for still reading and reviewing - and I promise I'll try to update soon. The biggest event so far is only two chapters away now xx


 Report Review

Review #16, by A Worthy Gryffindor 

4th June 2015:
This chapter was so lovely! I love Christmas so I didn't mind the wintery theme :) I'm sorry I didn't review last chapter - I'm in the middle of exams and don't really want to post a review that's too slapdash. I know this one is short and sweet, but just wanted to let you know that I'm still loving the story, and can't wait to reread the whole thing once my exams are over!

Looking forward to the next chapter!

A Worthy Gryffindor /***

Author's Response: Aw, I'm so glad you liked it - and yes, I love Christmas too so maybe I enjoyed writing it just a little bit, haha! Aw, don't worry at all about not reviewing every single chapter, I understand that you won't always have time. But it makes me super happy when you do! Thank you so much for this one (and all the other ones you've written). They mean a lot to me!! Hope your exams went well xxx

 Report Review

Review #17, by Nadalie 

1st June 2015:
Hey!
Your story really is awefully gorgeous, simply brilliant! I love it and hope to read more soon !!
(best regards from austria) :)

Author's Response: Hi! Thank you so much for your incredibly kind words. I'm so happy you like the story so much. Thank you so much for reading and for taking the time to leave this review! (Ooh, Austria! I always wanted to go there...) xx

 Report Review

Review #18, by sara 

31st May 2015:
nice! Totally waiting for james!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm excited to bring him into the story too, I hope you will like it xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by mysuv1 

31st May 2015:
it doesnt feel complete unless the entire weasley family is there.

Author's Response: Harry and Ginny would have definitely gone to the Burrow after this to spend the day with the family, I just didn't include it in the chapter this time around xx

 Report Review

Review #20, by alexaemd123 

30th May 2015:
Awe!! I loved this chapter! :) when I read the title, I was soo excited! I looove Christmas and I certainly wasn't disappointed! I love Ginny and Harry sooo much! I love how Ginny had the idea of naming th baby James! :) this chapter was beyond adorable and I cannot wait for more!! And as usual, PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE SOON!!! I never forget! :)

Author's Response: That makes me so happy! I love Christmas too, haha. I'm so glad it didn't disappoint. I'm also very glad that you liked the Harry/Ginny bits too. I know some people joke about how Harry must have picked all the names for their kids, but I kind of like the idea of Ginny being the one to suggest it. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, I appreciate it so much! And I promise I'll try to finish the next chapter soon xxx

 Report Review

Review #21, by Roxanne 

29th May 2015:
Wonderful, as usual!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so happy you liked it xx

 Report Review

Review #22, by MalfoyMannor 

29th May 2015:
aww this chapter was really sweet :)

I just love everything about this fic

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It makes me so happy that you like the chapter and the story. Thank you for reading it and for taking the time to review xx

 Report Review

Review #23, by Nez 

29th May 2015:
I just finished reading all the chapter..for me one of the best written Fanfic I have read about the the 19 years. Congratulations, can't wait for more chapter and the birth of baby James :P

Author's Response: Wow, what an incredible compliment. Thank you so, so much for those kind words. I'm so happy you've enjoyed the story that much and I'll keep my fingers crossed that you will continue to xxx

 Report Review

Review #24, by ANN 

29th May 2015:
Perfect! Absolutely perfect! Can't wait for little James to come!

Author's Response: Aw, I am so happy that you liked it! I'm excited to bring James into the story too. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing xx

 Report Review

Review #25, by henny1070 

29th May 2015:
Awesome! although i wish you'd add more stories into each chapters.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! I wish that too but I guess I'll try to update more often to make up for it xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>