Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by me 

24th May 2015:
Heyyy I love this story and honestly it just keeps getting better every chapter! good job!!

just a few questions that i have:
is albus going to be a bigger character later or something?? in the beginning i thought he and seth would become a thing, but guess not hahhaha

how long do you plan the story to be? like in chapters??

and finally.. i know seth and james are making progress but when we will see proper "couple" progress hahaha, like a kiss or somethin??

and yeah i think thats it haha.. sorry for the long review! please update soon

Author's Response: First of all, thank you so much for your kind words! Now on to your questions: Albus is going to be more important than he is at the moment... you're right, it seemed like something was going to happen between the two of them but we will see :)

I'm not sure how many chapters there are going to be. I had actually planned on 40 (more or less) but it's really hard to tell - some scenes end up being longer than planned, others shorter... but we're only in the middle of the story so... :)

There will be James/Seth "Couple progress" (or at least something like that) pretty soon but I don't want to give away too much - it's kind of complicated ;)

The next chapter is already in the queue :) Thanks again for taking the time to review, it means a lot!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Ttsara333 

19th May 2015:
I love this story! When are you updating?

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoy the story. I'm submitting the next chapter to the queue tonight so hopefully it will be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by H 

17th May 2015:
OMG I absolutely loved this chapter, the bathroom scene was so so great, poor seth hahaha

When will jeth (jizzy? jazzy? hahaha, james and seth) finally happen?? Love them and your story too

Please pleaaase update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm really glad you liked it :). I'm all for Jeth, (although jazzy does sound fun) haha... well, it might take them a little longer, I guess.

I promise I will put all my spare time into my next chapter, which is 2/3 finished already. Thanks so much again for leaving such a sweet comment... I might say this a lot, but I really really appreciate it!


 Report Review

Review #4, by paula 

14th May 2015:
I had to read the bathroom scene twice because it was so well written. I loved how normal the conversation was. I'm dying for another chapter!

Author's Response: Haha thank you that's quite a compliment :-). I really didn't want it to be too dramatic... I'm glad you liked it! Thank you for reading and commenting, I promise I'll upload as quickly as possible :-)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hi 

12th May 2015:
So glad I found this story! I LOVE IT!

Can we expect a quick update?? I can't wait until next chapter!

Love your writing, bye ((:

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! I'll try to be as quick as possible, I promise :-) thanks again for taking the time to leave a comment... I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Flossie1 

11th May 2015:
Hi,
This story is actually hilarious!! I have read all 17 chapters today and I can't wait for the next update! :):)

Author's Response: Yay, thank you so much! Reading all 17 chapters in one day is a pretty big compliment! I'm glad you enjoy the story. The next chapter is already in the making and I'll try to be quick so I can upload it as soon as possible :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by yay 

10th May 2015:
Hi, just wanted to tell you that your story is actually my favorite right now! Seriously! Your updates always make my day

I adored this chapter and the wave in the beginning was really sweet haahah

Can you give us clue about when James and Seth will start having something more? hahahah I love them. Otppp!

I hope Seth finds out who did it! Also can't wait to see Katie's reaction to it all!

Lookin foward to the next chapter, please update soon :))

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoy this story so much! That's exactly the kind of motivation I need to finish the next chapter :).

I don't want to give away too much... it's going to be a little more complicated but I can promise a quite intimate moment between Seth and James in the nearer future ;)

Thanks so much for reading and taking the time to review - your kind words made me very happy :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by XOdannieXO 

7th May 2015:
I really enjoyed this one. Especially the spastic wave and the encounter in the bathroom... So intense

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! The wave-scene and the bathroom scene are my favourite parts too :). Thank you so much for reading and leaving a comment! It's very much appreciated!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Guest 

7th May 2015:
First I like I say this chapter was so amazing!
I loved that dorky wave it was really funny and I would probably do the same! I'm really getting into this story and can't wait to see what comes, like with Harry. Also, that was really creepy when someone stole her clothes and wand but it was good James was there! Please update soon this story is truly my favorite!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! People who do dorky waves are my favourite kind of people :). I'm also looking forward to writing Harry into the story - a little bit nervous maybe, but excited...haha. And yes, James got to be the hero, at least this time ;)

I'll try to write the entire weekend and hopefully I can upload the next chapter soon. Thank you so much for taking the time to review, it really means a lot to me :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by beka_wotter 

7th May 2015:
I loved this chapter a lot and it made me smile through my revision for exams so thanks!! Please update soon! X

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad this chapter helped to make your exam revision a little more bearable :) I feel with you... it's the same for me right now.

I hope to finish the next chapter this weekend and I will update as soon as possible! Thank you for taking the time to leave this comment and good luck with your exam!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Bia Amir 

7th May 2015:
I LOVED THIS CHAPTER.

Okay, now that that's out of the way, seriously, who followed Seth? And where's her WAND?

And when will James and Seth finally get together? Can not wait.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it! There are actually a couple of people who could have followed her but we'll see :)

We'll find out what happened to her wand and her clothes in the next chapter ;) AND well James and Seth, that's a longer, more complicated story, I'm afraid... haha

But I hope you keep on reading to find out! Thanks again for reading and for the feedback!!!


 Report Review

Review #12, by cocopops 

6th May 2015:
I just love updates so much!! This chapter was hilarious btw, I think the frantically waving at someone without really knowing what the hell possesed you to do it, would totally be something I could do...

Author's Response: I love updates too :) And I love that you can see yourself waving like this...

I'm glad you liked this chapter!
Thank you so much for reading and for leaving a review!


 Report Review

Review #13, by :)) 

6th May 2015:
ASDFGHJKLSDFGHJ I've been checking almost everyday to see if you had updated!

Absolutely loved this chapter! And poor Seth, someone out there is really out to get her... Can't wait to see where this plot line goes!

James/Seth interaction was amaaazing, as usual. Loved it when he called her Lizzy! Can't they just get together already? hahaha

ps: are we ever gonna get a james pov??

Great writing as always!!! Hope you update sooner! (((:

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! I'm really sorry this update took so long... I actually uploaded the chapter on May 1 and it has been in the queue for quite a while. But I'm planning on writing quite a lot this weekend and I'll try to update as soon as possible :)

I'm glad you liked this chapter! I really wouldn't want to be in Seth's shoes right now :)

And James, haha... of course he just makes up his own nickname for Seth... I promise, there are a couple of good Seth/James scenes coming up!!!

At this point, I really can't include a James POV, because there is something I need to happen first... but maybe in a later chapter? I'm not ruling it out :)

Again, thank you so much for taking the time to read and review! I really appreciate it!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Lara 

6th May 2015:
Amazing, as always! Someone stealing Seth's clothes was mortifying, but it was all good once James turned up-I could actually read properly then instead of behind my hands!
So many things I want to squeal about in this chapter-
1; Slughorn's party and the fact that Harry Potter's going to be there-that had to be mentioned for a reason, right?
2; who the bloody hell is the person that stole her clothes and stuff? It was that Notte girl, wasn't it? It had to be one of Vala's friends, at least.
3; I love the budding friendship with Sam! The fact that Seth forgave him so easily just makes me like her more.
4; HE CALLED HER LIZZY! HOW CUTE!
5; That wave was adorkable...and now I feel weird for saying that.
In regards to my previous review, do you mean, like, twenty or so chapters over all or twenty chapters MORE? 'Cause we're on chapter 17 now, so is there only a few more left?
Thanks for the update! Totally understand the Uni thing-I'm in Uni too and the work load is unbelievable!
Little question before I stop blabbering on, is there a kiss in the near future I can look forward to, and if not, a little hint we can have? ;)

Author's Response: Haha, I also cover my face when I read something mortifying! I'm so glad I'm not the only one :)

So, first of all, thank you thank you thank you for your lovely long review... I literally squealed when I saw it this morning (in a very grown-up, dignified sort of way, of course). So...
1. I just HAD to bring ole Sluggy in again - and his parties, after all, are legendary. And yes, Harry Potter was mentioned for a reason ;)
2. Ahhh the mystery... there is actually a couple of people who could have done it, but it does seem like somebody was really desperate to embarrass Seth
3. Me too!!! I think that Sam has gone through quite some character development and he deserves friends... his secret affair with a Quidditch player has been hard on him and he was starting to shut himself off.
4. Haha yeah and Seth HATES it :) James still doesn't get that her nickname is Seth... but he will soon ;)
5. It WAS though! Haha... I love dorky waves, they are the best.

I actually meant like 20 more chapters... I've got a couple of things planned (don't want to make it too easy for James, haha).

And urgh, Uni... I actually love Uni but all that homework (I thought I'd be done with that after school XD) and midterms and essays and papers...well, you know what it is like :)

I really don't want to give away too much but I can tell you that there will be a couple of kisses in the near future.. maybe not next chapter but the one after that... and some of them will be great and some rather awkward ;)

Thank you so much again for reading and taking the time to leave this awesome review. I can't tell you how much this means to me! Your lovely words are very much appreciated!!!


 Report Review

Review #15, by Anonymous 

6th May 2015:
Wow love the new chapter! I can't wait until you update again!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! I'm already working on the next one and I have actually planned to write a lot this weekend :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by TheEighthHorcrux 

6th May 2015:
I'm really starting to love James. At first he was a bit too arrogant but now he seems way better. I also love how you take cliches and give them your own twist without being too dramatic. I was also wondering, will Albus and Seth be a thing later on or just friends? I hope you update soon :)

Author's Response: Yay for James! I'm glad you're starting to warm up to him... I really needed him to be unbearably arrogant in the beginning (and he's got that side to him). But, of course, there is so much more than that and we will see a lot more of his not-so-arrogant side in the next chapters.

Thank you for the complement about twisting cliches; I'm actually really trying to make the story new and surprising despite working with a couple of cliches, so this really means a lot!

At this point, I don't think that Albus and Seth will be a thing... But he is definitely going to be more important again.

Thank you so much for reading and for taking the time to review! Your words made me really happy :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review