Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by The Ultimate Harry Potter Fan 

17th July 2017:
What a great job! This is good enough to be a real book!
I would certainly get it! Keep up the good work! It's amazing!
Love your chapters! Keep writing! ✌🏻️😊😜😝😃😃😄🤗😋😎😉✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

 Report Review

Review #2, by Breuann101 

12th April 2015:
My friend recommend this story and i a very happy she did you are a very talented writer please update soon
-Breaunn

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so so much! I promise I will hurry with the update :). Thanks again for your kind words, they mean a lot!

 Report Review

Review #3, by beka_wotter 

11th April 2015:
I really love this story and the interactions between Seth and James are really good, I'm glad as well because James definitely seems less of a douche than he did at the start :) Great story, I look forward to the next chapter! x

Author's Response: I am so glad you like it so far!

Yes, James definitely seems a little less of a prat now :) I guess he might be opening up a litte...

Thank you so much for reading and taking the time to review! I really really appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by qwerty123 

10th April 2015:
i loved when augustus said "nice to meet you elizabeth" and then winked at seth.. does that mean james talks about her to him??? asdfghjklasdfg s2 another amaaazing chapter!!

Author's Response: Yes, you might be on to something here :) Someone told him her name and where to find her... :)

Thank you so much for taking the time to comment! It really means a lot :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by Leanna Drobis 

9th April 2015:
HEY GOOD WORK. EVERYTHING IS FINE?

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH! I'm glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ano 

8th April 2015:
It was a nice read as usual :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Leanna 

8th April 2015:
amazing chapter as awlays> Please writing and can you make the romance a bit quicker. sorry but I just love their interactions and I know a slow romance is more realistic and better but.has james started lking her yet? Or will she like him first?

Author's Response: I know, the romance bit still seems rather slow but, well, there are signs already :)

It's a tricky question to answer, I guess that with falling in love it's hard to tell when it actually starts... it's the realising-part that usually takes a little longer ;)

But hang in there, and I promise you'll find out soon ;)

Thank you so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #8, by TheEighthHorcrux 

8th April 2015:
hallelujah! Finally, an update. I'm starting to warm up to James now. At first I really thought he was too arrogant, but I like this chapter. But I did not see that Sam thing coming. Hope you update soon :)

Author's Response: Yay, I'm glad you're starting to like James... yes, he did seem very arrogant... but he has different sides as well :)

Glad I could surprise you with the end :) I promise I'm trying to be quicker this time and update sooner!

Thanks for leaving a review! I really appreciate it!


 Report Review

Review #9, by asdfghjklcvb 

8th April 2015:
Favorite chapter yet, i love james and seth together! Are u gonna update soon? cant wait! and good luck on your exams :))

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! I'm glad you like the two of them together - there is going to be a lot more of them in the upcoming chapters! I am trying to update as soon as possible, I promise! The wait is not going to be too long :)

Thanks for wishing me good luck - I'm glad when this month is over XD


 Report Review

Review #10, by padfootandmoony 

8th April 2015:
Ok i know I say this in all of my reviews, but I really love the interactions between Seth and James! The way you write them is very realistic and always hilarious! I love how Seth turned up to the party in pyjamas, as soon as I read that i was like "same"

I hope Katie's okay :( And omg I wasn't expecting that twist at the end! Sam and Hector, I'm interested to see if they'll find out that Seth knows!

And ugh even though Albus didn't speak in this chapter he was so annoying hahaha, I can totally imagine his preppy/pompous attitude and I wonder if he'll break up with his girlfriend!

Fantastic chapter yet again, looking forward to reading more! Hope all goes well for your exams, good luck! :)

Author's Response: I can never hear it enough that the Seth-JAmes interactions are liked :) Those are the scenes that take me the most time to write because I really really want to get them jsut right :)

I love that you love how Seth showed up in pyjamas and that you would do that too :)

Katie is going to be OK, of course, but there are some problems in store for her and Seth... not only because of HEctor and Sam

Ah Albus... you're right, he definitely was annoying in that chapter but he'S in a difficult phase :)

Thanks so much for the review (and for the good luck)! This really helps me to suffer through endless study sessions :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by happyanon 

8th April 2015:
First off, i think I missed the chapter 14 update which sucks because its an interesting one so i read it duuuh! Hahaha okay okay im really excited at how James is reacting towards seth. Definitely. Like, first of all, he checked up on her when she was not back from the forest with the map. Im so happy!! Second, he is obv curious/interested in her. The guy who bumped into seth was his friend, he wanted Seth there. also Asher looked rumpled and stuff while he was in the forest? i dunno he could be a real dick and may have been with some girl and a heates snog or he's got this amazing secret storyline that we get to learn soon!! SURPRISE OF THE CHAPTERS award go to VALA AND GRANDFATHER. BECAUSE DAMN IT GRANDFATHER TOTALLY WINKED AND VALA IS ACTUALLY A NICE PERSON WHO DESERVES TO BE FREE AND HAPPY. Im super curious how will this progress as a story and as a whole. SETH has some very intsresting characters in her life. I'd like to see how she will transition as this girl who enjoyed her quiet life to being this girl who is slowly and unknowingly getting a turn in the spot light. Id like to see more interaction with seth and james, seth and sam, ded need the CHANG kid back in the mix. Also whats up albus? Omg i hate how you're describing his fashion it really is very pompous ugh. Katie is very lovely i adore her. Also im very excited on how you will pull it altogether like James and Seth and whatever they end up being, Seth and her family with the whole Being a Woodley shebang, the hopefully better relationship with Vala and grandfather and the story of Asher and why the heck is he being like thaaat? Also id love to see a freddie Seth ans that barbanas ink guy whose name ive forgotten something augustus cotton something. I really enjoyed it and i look forward to the next update. Xoxo much love!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm so glad to hear that you liked it (both chapter 14 and 15) :). I am also excited about James and Seth - finally they get to know each other a little, even though they keep bickering :) And yes, James might have been responsible for the party invitation ;)

Asher is a tricky character but I'll lift the secret in a couple of chapters. And yay for gramps Woodely and Vala - I'm really glad you liked how they turned out

As you can tell with Seth, she isn't yet aware that her life might change. She is smart and all that but simply lacks the life experience to actually notice that she is already changing (after all, she can talk to James and Sam, for instance, without being completely awkward).

And yes, Sam and Hector; this just had to happen eventually :)

Also, you're right, Albus looks horrible, haha. I'm glad someone noticed :)

THANK YOU SO MUCH again for taking the time to review - it really means a lot to me!
xoxo



 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review