Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Callie 

4th September 2016:
Finally. Just finally. Can't stay long, I have GOT to finish this, or else I'll cry...love you!

Author's Response: Yay! I hope you're excited, you lovely, you! Xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sophia(quidigirl22) 

22nd August 2016:
Amazing chapter I love Ginny's reaction how she was upset and shocked until Harry showed her how happy we was. Can't wait to see the Potter family grow!!! Ps. Absolutely love this story

Author's Response: I am so happy you enjoyed this! I'm glad you liked how Harry could turn things around for Ginny as well. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sophia(quidigirl22) 

22nd August 2016:
Amazing chapter I love Ginny's reaction how she was upset and shocked until Harry showed her how happy we was. Can't wait to see the Potter family grow!!! Ps. Absolutely love this story

Author's Response: Aw, I am so happy you enjoyed this chapter and are enjoying the story! Glad you liked Ginny's reaction too-lucky she's got Harry to sort out her priorities, huh? Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jennifer 

13th July 2016:
Thank you so much for writing this chapter. The last chapter (or two) when her wand starting acting weird, I kept going "come on Ginny, you're pregnant. Realize it already." I'm so happy with how you wrote this chapter.

Author's Response: Aw, thank YOU! I am so happy you enjoyed the chapter - and well done for figuring that out way before Ginny did, haha. Thank you for reading and reviewing! Xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by ngayonatkailanman 

21st February 2016:
nice touch- talking to the baby with her heart and mind instead of her lips

Author's Response: I am so happy you liked it!! Xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by Aaron 

30th September 2015:
Not to cheesy at all. Great chapter. Thank you again for writing these.

Author's Response: Thank you, that feels good to hear. Really, I'm the one who should be thanking you for taking the time to read, and leave this comments. I really appreciate it! Xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Owlpost68 

4th August 2015:
This was another perfectly written chapter. You balanced the worries of her Quidditch career and truly being happy about getting pregnant too. I think they both acted very reasonably :D
great job!

Author's Response: aw, I'm so glad you liked it, and that you found their reactions believable! Thank you so, so much for reading and reviewing xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Siriuslover177 

5th July 2015:
Ahh! I am so happy! I really did not see that coming at ALL. I am glad she doesn't have a head injury and Ginny is pregnant! That is just so amazing. I cannot wait until everyone finds out. Everyone will be freaking out.

I understand why she was all upset about not being able to play, but she will play once the baby is born.

I am just SOO happy that they're going to have a baby!

~Sarah

Author's Response: I'm glad that it could be a bit of a surprise! And that you're happy about the news, of course. And yes, everyone will be super happy when they find out :)

Exactly - she's going to get the best of both worlds!

I'm so glad you're that happy about this! Thank you for such a happy, bubbly review - it has left me with the biggest smile on my face xx


 Report Review

Review #9, by Taz 

13th June 2015:
Aw that is so cute!!! *fangirls*

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by caapotter 

15th April 2015:
Oh dear, I have read (and I admit written) much cheesier pregnancy announcements than this one. I liked it. Funny thing that my Ginny in my fanfic Being Parents had the same reaction like 'oh my Merlin, what about Quidditch!'
Loved the chapter, really! Harry

Author's Response: Haha! I am very happy you liked it. that's funny but I guess it's a rather believable reaction for someone who really loves their job, don't you think? Thank you so much for still reading and reviewing xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by Asma 

7th April 2015:
I LOVE IT , I read the entire thing in a day !! I am so obsesed !! Great work :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! That makes me so happy. I hope you'll continue to enjoy the story xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by Roxanne 

7th April 2015:
Someone has probably pointed this out already, but you used the word 'incarnations' rather than 'incantations' in the first paragraph!

Author's Response: Oh, how silly! Thank you so much for pointing it out - you were actually the first one to do it xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by flutterlove 

6th April 2015:
I started your story for the second time this morning, and I've already finished it. (so far) I would like to give you a single suggestion - don't stop writing! You are extremely gifted and your story is magnificent. Keep it up and thank you for saving my boring day!

Author's Response: Wow, I can't believe that! That's amazing. I feel so flattered that you would do that. I have no intention to stop writing. And those are some REALLY kind words, I don't know how to thank you enough for them but just now that it means so much to me. Thank you xxx

 Report Review

Review #14, by iamasupernerd181 

5th April 2015:
it wasnt too cheasy at all! please please write more I can't get enough!

Author's Response: That's great to hear! Thank you!! And there's a new chapter out now xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ravendoor 

1st April 2015:
A beautiful chapter! I think Harry deserves this no fuss, sweet and soppy event to happen after everything he has been through. I really enjoy reading please don't stop! Thankyou

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I am so happy that you enjoy the story and that you liked this chapter. And yes, I have to agree that Harry definitely deserves to finally get his own family.. Thank you for reading and reviewing xx

 Report Review

Review #16, by Tonks_Ginny_Luna_Neville 

1st April 2015:
THIS STORY IS SO GOOD! I CAN NOT PUT IT DOWN! I HAVE BEEN READING IT FOR THE PAST WEEK AND AM IN LOVE WITH IT! I NEED MORE!!!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so, so much! I can't believe you read the whole story that quickly!! I'm so happy you've been enjoying it and I hope you'll be happy to see there's a new chapter out now. Thank you so much for reading (and at that pace too!) and reviewing, I appreciate it so much xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lobelia Sackville-Baggins 

31st March 2015:
YESYESYESIKNEWITIKNEWITIKNEWIT!!!
Ginny really isn't one for sap, is she? But I don't know, I think she might make an exception in this case. She'd never say stuff like what she was thinking there at the end out loud, of course, and ESPECIALLY nowhere near her brothers, naturally. I just can't wait until Molly finds out!

Author's Response: Haha! You're too clever for me!!

You're right - Ginny would have NEVER said it out loud. But I guess she can admit it in a secret, internal conversation with her baby bump. Oh, and Molly will find out in the next chapter!

Thank you so much for still reading and reviewing xx


 Report Review

Review #18, by sara 

29th March 2015:
come on, they're finally having a family, the chapter had to be a little cheesy at least.
anyways, i think you did a wonderful job out of this- it's how i pictured ginny too- at first a little sad and afterwards happy. and harry's reaction was perfect!
I honestly LOVE your writing. Please try to write chapters sooner- your work is totally amazing!
can't wait for the next part!

Author's Response: Yes I guess you're right! Thanks for being so reassuring :) I am so happy you liked the chapter and found both Harry and Ginny's reactions believable. And wow. Thank you so much for your kind words, it honestly means so much to me that you enjoy my writing. Oh, and the next chapter is finally up xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by Roxanne 

29th March 2015:
Hey, don't know if you know this, and if you do just ignore. But I found out that Ron, 2 years after qualifying as an Auror, quits his job and goes to be the second shop assistant in Weasley's Wizard Wheezes. According to the Harry Potter Wiki, he 'successfully turned Weasley's Wizard Wheezes into an even more enormous money-spinner.' Just so you know!

Love Roxanne

Author's Response: Yes, I did read that too, but only after having written a few years already. I have Ron's work life planned out (I had to alter it a little bit from canon) but ultimately, he will end up at WWW. Thank you so much for pointing it out xx

 Report Review

Review #20, by Roxanne 

29th March 2015:
I reread it, and while it is a bit cheesy, it is still excellent. Really, I think any couple would FEEL a bit cheesy on finding out they're expecting!

Author's Response: I'm so happy to hear that! And yes, I suppose you're right! if there's any time for being cheesy... I guess now is it. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by RupertsPheonix 

27th March 2015:
A baby! Oh, Lawd, do I have baby fever right now, and this is NOT helping! Hahah, just kidding. Maybe I can live vicariously through Harry and Ginny. :)

This was great. At points, it was a little cheesy for Ginny's typical character, but emotions are heightened at times like these, so it didn't seem unnatural, just different. I think you did it justice.

And oh wow! Harry's response was perfect. :) The boy who never felt like he had a traditional family will get one - what a sweet picture. His reaction is literally spot on.

Well done! Waiting eagerly for more!
--Kate/rp

Author's Response: Haha, sorry about contributing to your baby fever. But hopefully Ginny and Harry's life for the next couple of chapter should make you happy then :)

I am so glad you liked the chapter. And thank you for saying that about Ginny. You're absolutely right. She would obviously be a little more emotional than her usual self right now.

So glad you liked Harry's reaction too! To be honest, I'm the most happy for him. It's so great to hear you thought it seemed fitting for him.

Thank you for another lovely review and for still reading the story xx


 Report Review

Review #22, by alexaemd123 

26th March 2015:
Well, who called it?! Me!! Lol ok I loved this chapter! Not too cheesy at all! :) it was beyond perfect! I think Ginnys reaction was great because she loves quittitch so much! But once Harry said what he said, she fell in love with the baby just as Harry did...eeep I loved it!:) ok...so just out of curiosity, how long do you think every single chapter up to 19 years would take? Like we have 13 years left...I really want to know how long? Hopefully not long enough, I love this story and I really don't want it to end any time soon! Haha ok..so I think I said enough.. thank you sooo much for this amazing story! And as usual, keep up the amazing work! And last but not least, PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE SOON!!! :)

Author's Response: Yes, you are too clever to me!! :) It makes me so happy that you liked the chapter that much, thank you. And you're absolutely right. Ginny loves Quidditch but she's going to love that baby even more. Hm, that's a really good question about how long it's going to take and I really don't know. I've worked on this for almost 2,5 years now and we've just come to year 6. So it's going to be a while. The end still feels SO far away. And I'm the one who should be thanking you. THANK YOU for another lovely review and for always making me smile. It really means a lot to me xx

 Report Review

Review #23, by Okisteri 

25th March 2015:
Great chapter once again! I don't think it's too cheesy at all. Motherhood changes people. Even Ginny.

Can't wait for the next chapter!


Author's Response: Aw, thank you, I'm so happy that you liked it! And you're right, I guess. Ginny does have an excuse to be a little cheesy now.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing xx


 Report Review

Review #24, by Snorcack's Dance 

25th March 2015:
Love your Ginny just as strongly as I hate your Hermione. Ginny is strong and powerful even when things get emotional. She understands justice and loyalty in a way Hermione sadly doesn't.

Author's Response: Again, sorry to hear that about Hermione. But I'm glad you like Ginny xx

 Report Review

Review #25, by SG 

25th March 2015:
Yey! Ginny is pregnant! And I am SO glad that she may return to Quidditch! Hope that she'll really do that. But isn't she supposed to be Chaser...?
It is a very good chapter. It is a moment of no return and it was brilliantly written! As for the rest, if pregnancy announcements and reactions are not moments to be cheesy, then I don't know which are...!!
Now that we have Harry's and Ginny's reactions to the big news, can't wait for those of the rest of the Weasley clan and Teddy!
Read you next chapter!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm happy about that. I know that I for one want to see her get back to playing. And yes, she's definitely a Chaser! Sorry, must have been a little confused when I wrote that.

I am very glad to hear you enjoyed the chapter! And thank you for being so encouraging about the cheesiness. You're probably right!

Lots of more pregnancy reaction in the next chapter! See you then! Thanks for another lovely review xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>