Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mice 

5th January 2016:
I love this story! And you are such a good writer. I really love the relationship between Seth and james, I wish that Albus would come into the story a little more. Maybe have some three -what´s it called- thing going on between Seth, James and Albus.
Well with that said I love you!

Author's Response: Thank you, that's so awesome to hear, really. I really really appreciate it :). Albus will come into the story a little bit more again but I'm afraid it won't be a love triangle... but I promise other really amazing, surprising, shocking things in the upcoming chapters :)

Thank you so so much again! It really means a lot!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Anonymous 

30th March 2015:
I love how you have nailed James!!! Or at least nailed the version of James I like to read about

Author's Response: Haha thank you so much! I'm glad you like 'arrogant James'... I don't know why, but I've always pictured him like that :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Anon 

30th March 2015:
I am really enjoying this :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad to hear it! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by gabby 

26th March 2015:
loveee this story !!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Celeste 

26th March 2015:
The promises of rainbows, cookies and unicorns really made me want to leave this review. I would also of accepted kittens. :)

Uh I wanna know why Felicity thinks she broke her and Sam up. Oh well guess all will be reveled.

I loved this super long chapter. Everything about it was so good, Asher kinda reminds me of Percy though. Just hope he doesn't turn out as boring cause I'm guessing that won't be the last we see of him.

Ohh I can't wait for the next chapters.

Author's Response: Hello Celeste! First of all, kittens will definitely be added for you :)

You are the first to comment on Felicity's weird behaviour, which will indeed be revealed soon! I'm so glad someone noticed :)

And yes, Asher kinda is like Percy, isn't he? My least favourite Weasly... but I promise that I won't make him too boring! I really really hope you keep on reading! I'm trying to submit the next chapter by the end of the weekend :)

Thank you so much for taking the time to review. You are awesome!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Leanna Drobis 

24th March 2015:
I loved it! The chapter was long and we got to see the Potters. I can't wait to see what happens when she meets all of them officially. And I think feelings are starting to develop here. YAY!

Author's Response: Yay, I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter :)
There might be some feelings involved already but we'll have to see...haha

Thank you so much for leaving a comment!


 Report Review

Review #7, by TheEighthHorcrux 

23rd March 2015:
Nice chapter. I loved seeing more of Seth/James interaction. Their interactions are hilarious. Hope you update soon XD

Author's Response: Thank you! And yes, more James/Seth this time :) I'm really happy you think they are hilarious... that's exactly what I was going for :).

I promise to update much sooner this time! Thanks again :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by Lucy 

23rd March 2015:
I'm loving the development of Seth's and James's relationship. I'm really excited to see how it will all fold out with Asher added into the plot. And her grandfather! what is he up to? I love this story and I'm excited for whats to come!

Author's Response: Hello Lucy,

thank you so much! I'm glad you like Seth's and James's relationship :) And you are right, her grandfather is definitely up to something! I'm already writing on the next chapter so the wait shouldn't be too long this time :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review