Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JC 

21st November 2015:
Loving it so far! Can't wait till the next update!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! That's so nice to hear! I am working on an update already and I hope you'll come back for the next chapter :)

Thanks so much for taking the time to comment, it's very much appreciated!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Fawkes_the_Pheonix 

28th March 2015:
"I'll just--I'll go."-Seth's motto

Author's Response: Haha... I think it's the Anthem of the Awkward ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Potterheadforever6654 

16th December 2014:
So good love your writing style 😻

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad to hear it! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by ASDFGHJKL1234 

13th December 2014:
I love this story so much!! Seth is so entertaining and I get the feeling that this is meant to end with a James/Oc BUT PLS think about Albus

Author's Response: Hello and thank you for commenting! I'm glad you like Seth and I promise I will not forget about Albus, whatever the outcome of the story :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by asdfghjkl 

11th December 2014:
Oh my gosh, I can hardly believe I just started reading this. I'm a little upset with not having started it earlier! I really love it so far, please keep writing! I absolutely love how awkward she gets when she stumbles upon Albus with some girl. And to be honest, I really like that it happened, that it wasn't just Albus following her around in a blind love-struck-teenage-boy way that a lot of stories do. Not that there's anything wrong with that, of course, but it's good to see something a little more original :) and I could not stop grinning when she was standing up to James on the pitch. I did not see anything like that coming before this chapter but it was amazing! Haha, update soon! I can't wait to read more :)

Author's Response: Hello :)
Thank you for your lovely review! I'm glad you stumbled upon my story :)

I also thought that Albus following her around would be really boring and also kind of unrealistic... First of all, he is still a handsome Potter and secondly, I don't know if I was just unlucky but I've never met a teenage boy who was that lovestruck...

I'm glad you liked the scene in which Seth stands up to James. It seems a little out of character in this chapter but it will soon become more understandable :)

Thank you again for taking the time to review! I really appreciate it!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Leanna 

11th December 2014:
amazing chapter as always. bth are idiots. but james.

Author's Response: Thank you Leanna! I agree, they are idiots :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by TheGoldenGirl 

11th December 2014:
sassy seth :p loving the story please keep updating :)))

Author's Response: Thank you! Next chapter is almost ready to be uploaded :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by happyanon 

11th December 2014:
It's going on a slower pace than I anticipated but no matter. Hmm may i be honest? Yes. This chapter didn't have THAT much in it. For me,I'd really appreciate waiting for an update that has more story in to it. If it wasnt for Seth standing up for herself it would be a boring chapter.. I just think it needs more going on per chapter. But not so much that it's overwhelming. Don't get me wrong,I adore this story but right now i think it needs to have a little bit of solidity? Do I make sense? I don't know.. but I like it. So you know pls keep updating I do adore Seth.

Author's Response: Hello! First of all, thank you for taking the time to review this chapter and also for your honesty! You are right, the story is moving slowly - I like to think that the slow pace provides enough room for my characters (especially Seth and Katie) to develop and be well-rounded. I want to show them in as many situations as possible that are not all (as is the case with many fanfictions) James-related situations. Sometimes I get frustrated with fics that move too fast so I guess this is just a personal preference :)

But enough with all the justifications :) I really think you have a point there - this chapter included a lot of information that is not crucial to the plot, I guess. I cannot promise that the pace of the story will speed up but there will definitely be more James/Seth interaction.

Thank you again for your critical input! I appreciate your honesty and I hope you will continue reading! :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by No account 

10th December 2014:
Another great chapter! I'm excited for the next one!

Author's Response: Thank you! :) :) The next one is almost finished so I hope it will be up by next week!

 Report Review

Review #10, by BlueElephant 

10th December 2014:
Finally a confrontation! I absolutely loved it, i hope Seth continues to be spontaneous, can't wait for their next interaction!

Author's Response: I actually loved writing this scene, showing that Seth can be quite kick-ass... and her behaviour is definitely connected to James... Thank you so much for taking the time to review! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review