Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rose weasley 

1st April 2017:
amazing. God only knows how good of a book this is.

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! I'm glad you're enjoying it, and I hope you continue to as the story goes on. ♥

xoxo Meg


 Report Review

Review #2, by Sushmita 

1st February 2017:
This has been a truly addicting story from the get go! I'm absolutely loving this new journey into the Marauder's era!

Author's Response: Oh my gosh, thank you for all of these reviews!! I'm so thrilled that you stumbled across my AP and that you've enjoyed this!! SSS is my baby, so any kind words always make me smile. :)

Thank you again!! ♥

xoxo Meg


 Report Review

Review #3, by victoria_anne 

31st August 2016:
Eek what a gorgeous chapter image!

So Snape has had like, two sentences, and already I can see you've written him perfectly and this is going to be amazing.

Ha ha so much for not drawing attention to yourself, Hermione! :P

BAHAHAHA Sirius!

(Er, yes, I'm reviewing as I read)

Oh, the priorities comment ♥

Sirius has zero chill.

I mean, I'd probably do exactly the same, but she can't use the future as an excuse for everyone's behaviour! *shakes head at Hermione*

YES. RITA SKEETER. YES. I love all the characters you've included here, Meg! I actually feel like I've been taken back in time by reading this! And Ludo, YES!

Alice McKinnon, I feel like she might end up being Alice Longbottom?

Such a fantastic chapter, I honestly never thought I would enjoy a story like this as much as I am. Snape and time travel are not exactly at the top of my reading list, but you have changed my mind and I am completely in love with this story.

*Clicks favorite*

See you soon, Meg!

♥ ♥ ♥

 Report Review

Review #4, by Janae 

29th March 2016:
Brilliant! I'm really enjoying this story! I loved the encounter between Hermione and Sirius! It made me laugh!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I'm so happy to hear that you're enjoying it and that you like the interactions between Sirius and Hermione! I hope you continue to enjoy the rest of the story!!

Thanks for reading and taking the time to review!! ♥

xoxo Meg


 Report Review

Review #5, by Emi 

19th March 2016:
I cannot understate this: I love, love love love your characterization of Snape here. I feel like it wouldíve been so so easy for you to have him automatically warmed up to Hermione just because a pretty girl helped him and was being nice, but that would have been so out of character for him. What you did here was actually in character; it /fit/. Of course heíd be defensive, and moreover, of course things wouldnít work perfectly for Hermione from the start. Thanks for being realistic, and making her actually work for her planís success. Obviously Iím also a fan of her snapping at him and immediately regretting it; no one has perfect control over their tempers, and I adore that you make Hermioneís slip here actually detrimental to her. Obviously youíre an excellent author, so obviously you know exactly what youíre doing here, but Iím going to compliment it anyway: too often, I see authors give characters Ďflawsí but twist it around so that they only slip out at times where it actually benefits the character or at least is not detrimental. You didnít do that; you kept this a more realistic story about a real character, rather than slipping into the Job Interview Trap of Doom. ÖClearly thatís the official name. xD

Again, big fan of your ďminorĒ characters. I like Amelia. Way to tie in lesser-known characters from the series, breathing life into them in a way I could honestly see Rowling doing as well. And, naturally, I like the way itís fitting into the canon, but I also just again really like your pacing, here. Bringing in housemates for Hermione keeps the story at a more realistic pace. And, again, Iím still not sure how exactly youíre keeping my attention and keeping it slower, but Iím starting to think it does have a lot to do with how invested I already am at this point in the story. Youíve truly laid such a beautiful foundation for this story, and I really think it pays off for you.

Iíve seen the Sirius-shouting-inappropriately-at-the-introduction thing a few times, but Iím rather convinced youíre the original and the others are the knockoffs. Iím too lazy to check which came first chronologically, too, so my analysis here is stemming from the fact that I really think you play Siriusí character best here. Itís consistent, thereís enough detail involving him earlier (with the look he and James exchanged, for instance), and it, again, just works. So yeah; Iím not sure if you were the first to write that sort of thing, but if not, you certainly perfected it.

Which leads me into mentioning that I like your characterization of Sirius as well, naturally. I like your characterizations in general, and again, this seems truly believable. And itís a little touch that makes things a bit more difficult for Hermione, so I appreciate that her seeing her old friends in a different light is going to make her grow more as a person (and more able to see Sev in a different light, tooÖ). (;

Ha. Rita Skeeter. Another great detail.

Iím sorry, this is not as great of a review as I had planned, given the sheer amount of detail involved here that I could comment on. But Iím currently falling asleep (and I blame you for the fact that Iíve gotten basically no sleep over the last two days because of how addicted youíve gotten me to this pairing!), so Iíll have to pick up with the reviewing in the morning. Sorry!

Loved the chapter, though!

 Report Review

Review #6, by TreacleTart 

3rd May 2015:
Hey Meg!

I'm here for the Gryffindor Review Battle! Go Team Red!

If any story is ever going to convince me to love Snamione, I feel like this story will be the one. You're doing a great job of building the relationship between them at a realistic pace instead of just jumping into it.

I'm glad to see that Hermione tried to help Snape, even though he reacted almost exactly as I expected him to. He doesn't seem to know how to be vulnerable or maybe he just associates vulnerability with weakness.

Sirius was a right mess towards Hermione. I'm surprised she didn't chew him out, but I suppose I understand her sympathy for him. His life really does go downhill pretty rapidly once school ends.

Amelia Bones seems like a very lovely person. It makes this all the more tragic knowing that she will be so brutally murdered later on. I wonder how Hermione will handle becoming friends with her, knowing what she knows. Will she break down and tell Amelia?

And finally...Snape seems like he needs a reason to convince himself that Hermione is awful like everyone else. I think regardless of how she handled Sirius it would've been wrong...unless of course she had perhaps cursed him.

I'm curious to see where this will go. Another good chapter!

~Kaitlin

 Report Review

Review #7, by crestwood 

19th March 2015:
Hi Meg! At the rate that we do swaps, I might actually be able to catch up on this story :)

I'm not surprised that Hermione couldn't help herself when it comes to helping Snape while he looked so helpless and I certainly am not surprised that Snape didn't accept it with open arms. One of the defining moments of his character was calling Lily that horrible word because she tried to help him out during a humiliating situation. So, clearly his pride gets the best of him.

I like versions of Marauders era Snape without any friends for some reason. I don't read many stories focused on him in this era, but it's actually when I find him most interesting. Maybe because we know so little of what his day to day life was actually like. We saw his memories, but obviously that was important dates and events, rather than his normal activities or social life.

I've always been so interested by Amelia Bones and I am really excited that she's the first person Hermione meets. I imagine her as being quite similar to Hermione in general, so they'd get along in my head.

Sirius is way over the top and I really like it. Of course, I don't like him as a person--I'd hate him in reality. But, as a character, he's going to cause a lot of problems with Snape if he continues trying to get close to Hermione and that'll be a lot of fun drama.

RITA SKEETER AND LOCKHART ARE DATING. That is SO perfect how have I never seen this before??

I am loving how you've incorporated the Claws into this story. This era typically ignores Claws and Puffs, so I like that it looks like we'll be seeing a different side of the story here. I'm interested in what Rita will have to say when Hermione starts trying to get in Snape's good books. That seems like it'd be controversial enough to end up on her radar.

This was an excellent chapter. Absolutely loved it from beginning to end. Thank you for the swap :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by wolfgirl17 

3rd March 2015:
Hey Meg,

Here I am for our review swap. I was absolutely appalled with myself when I realized I hadn't actually already left reviews on all f your chapters so far. I've read them all, but I think at the time I was reading on my Samsung tablet and it didn't like letting me leave reviews long enough to do justice to the wonderful work of art you have created in this story.

Literally this is me begging you to update because I need more.

I love this story. I love Snamione stories (as though you didn't know this). This fic is seriously wonderful, I love everything you've done with it. I love the way you had her sent back, I love the way you've introduced the first meetings of Hermione and Severus.

I just love it all. There were a few little typos throughout and I think I picked up on one of those tense agreement issues I mentioned in my earlier reviews, but the story is so good that I've skimmed over them and simply come here to SQUEE over the masterpiece you are creating and I simply must beg you for more.
*gets on knees and makes puppy eyes*
Please update soon. Please, please please. I have to know what happens next and without it I may go insane. You'll be responsible for landing me in the funny farm.

I loved it, Meg. LOVED IT.

Also, in other news, I'll be posting your requested fic soon. YAY!

xx-Ellie

Author's Response: Hey Ellie! Thanks again for doing the swap with me! :)

It's totally cool! No worries! I do that more often than I'd like to admit. I'll start reading something, really intend on review, but either become so wrapped up in it that I just keep pressing "next," or flake out and become distracted by something shiny. ;)

I don't remember if I said in my last review response or not, so if I have I apologize for repeating myself, but I'm almost finished with chapter 7. My goal is to have it finished and up in the next two days. :D

Aww thank you so, so much!! Seriously, it means the world to me that you're enjoying this! I'm always uber excited when an author I really enjoy and respect tells me that they're a fan of something I've written. It just blows my mind.

Hahaha no need for the puppy eyes! I promise that it will be up soon!! No funny farm for you! :p

Thank you again!! I really do hope you continue to enjoy the rest of the story!! ♥

xoxo Meg


 Report Review

Review #9, by toomanycurls 

24th January 2015:
Hermione's attempt to help Snape was quite interesting. I'm not at all surprised he was rude afterwards, well, ungrateful at least. I am a bit surprised Hermione didn't expect to have to build a slow relationship from the start. Snape isn't really cuddly and I'm not sure how much she'd expect him to change from teenager to adult. I would have expected Snape to at least have other death eater friends around him at the table. But, yeah, he might think Hermione is a bit weird for staring at him. And I could see him being mustrustful of anyone new in his life.

Ooh, Amelia! I'm so happy you had her in here at Hermione's new friend. She's so lovely. Boy oh boy, Sirius does lay it on thick. I can only imagine how uncomfortable this is for Hermione - you do a good job showing how his persistant flirting would just be horribly awkward. Imagine what Harry would say if he saw that. :P I love that Amelia is unmoved by Sirius' attempt to flirt with Hermione and that Hermione also seems disinterested. it seems like she almost didn't like him. And, yeah, Sirius is quite arrogant too.

Rita + Lockhart - I totally ship them now. What an annoying couple they'd make. I imagine they're qutie popular with their good looks and ambitious plans for life. It was sad for Hermione to meet so many people whose lives are either over or in shambles by the end of the second war. :(

I am incredibly excited about Hermione and Amelia being friends. They seem like they'd get on well and it's just nice that Hermione can rely on someone. Ooh, and her warning about Snape was very interesting - I wonder what past misdeeds she knows of.

great chapter!

-Rose

Author's Response: Hey Rose!! I'm finally getting to responding to some of these! I'm sorry for being such a slacker.

I think Hermione's need to help, what she feels, is the less fortunate outweighed her rational thought there. For a moment, she didn't see her future professor, she saw a kid who was being bullied, and she couldn't not help. But yeah, you're totally right, he's not exactly a teddy bear haha. As for sitting alone, that may be more by choice than anything else. ;) And I'd be freaked out by the new student staring at me, too haha.

I love Amelia! ♥ She's become one of my favorites in this, so I'm thrilled you like her! :) This is a completely different Sirius than the one she had known. He's still very, I guess we can say, sure of himself. Yeah, Amelia doesn't fall for his crap, another reason I absolutely love her. :D

Oh my god, right?! Rockhart! I wanted an unbearable couple in this, and they were already in it anyhow, so it just felt totally right to throw them together. But know I'm all for it! I'm so thrilled that people are digging that ship.

Ugh, I know that was sad for me to write. All of those happy students, with their whole lives ahead of them, not having ANY idea what's waiting for them. :(

Amelia really is fantastic. She'll be a great friend for Hermione to have while she's there (which is actually really sad when you think of how she ends up).

Thank you so much, Rose!! I'm sorry for how long I'm taking to respond to these. :(

I'm thrilled that you're enjoying this!! ♥

xoxo Meg


 Report Review

Review #10, by pointless_proclamations 

20th December 2014:
MEG! HPFFBFF! You wonderful person, writer, friend, everything! STUDYING IS OVER SO I AM GOING TO READ THIS NOW! DEAL WITH IT!

Author's Response: Bahahaha Em! I know you said that this review cut off, but it is one of the funniest reviews I've ever received! I laughed so hard that it ended with, "DEAL WITH IT!" Absolutely perfect!! :p

♥ ♥


 Report Review

Review #11, by Lululuna 

16th December 2014:
Hi again!! :) Here for your third prize review.

I really love Amelia already. She's so accomplished and amazing in the future and it's great to see how that began with her being a not only kind but perceptive girl at Hogwarts. Her and Hermione seem to have a lot in common so it seems right that they would instantly be friends. I feel like they both like having "quality over quantity" when it comes to their friends and are sensitive to the needs and fears of others.

I'm actually really glad that Hermione isn't attracted to Sirius. His behaviour is pretty obnoxious and I agree that Hermione can see through his good looks and cares more about the personality inside. :P Plus he is her best friend's godfather so it's probably uncomfortable enough for her that he's hitting on her. :P

Rita and Gilderoy will definitely add some excitement to the mix. It's great that they're paired together and I loved the characterization of Rita as being nosy and a gossip, and how Amelia warned Hermione about her. I hope that Hermione can keep off Rita's radar since having her secrets spread around the school would be not only embarrassing, but potentially dangerous if it affects the future.

It's really interesting seeing the Marauders world through an outsider's eyes and I think this chapter did a great job of world building without being too overwhelming or confusing. As usual, the quality of the writing was amazing and clear, and I really enjoyed reading it! :)

Author's Response: Hiya!! :)

I'm totally loving Amelia, too. She's becoming one of my favorite characters in this story, so I'm thrilled that you like her! :D She and Hermione are a little bit alike, so they'll definitely bond pretty quickly. You're exactly right, they do prefer quality in their friendships, which is why they'll get along just fine. :)

He may be good looking, but she's not falling for it haha. You've nailed that right on the head. It is making her VERY uncomfortable that he's hitting on her. I'm sure she'll put him in his place soon. ;)

I'm so glad that the whole Rita/Lockhart seems to be working. I thought it would be a really funny pairing, and I was so hoping others would find the humor in it as well. I'm beyond happy to hear that you liked it! And yeah, Rita digging around Hermione too much would absolutely not be a good thing for her. At all.

Oh wow, thank you!! :D That really means a lot to me!! Thank you so, so much for another amazingly lovely review! I hope you continue to enjoy the story! ♥

xoxo Meg


 Report Review

Review #12, by marauderfan 

16th December 2014:
Wheee! Your lucky day, I'm on a reviewing spree :D

That first interaction with Snape was 110% exactly how I would have imagined it. He's calculating, aloof, suspicious, and certainly doesn't need help from anyone. And of course being at a position of weakness as he's lying on the floor, he couldn't be anything but rude. So yeah that was really well done.

SHE MET AMELIA BONES D': I can tell that every time I read about Hermione meeting someone who's dead later, I'm going to feel this weird combination of sad and happy. Happy because the person is alive and well and Hermione can actually get to know them, and sad because they're going to die in a few years. And Hermione knows all of it! What a weird pressure to have.

(Also, every time I see the words 'Uncle Albus' I do this kind of combined snort and laugh. I'm really glad I'm never going to be sent back in time because I'd spill all the secrets within about 10 seconds. Mad respect for Hermione, since she is able to keep such a clear head through all of this!)

I also love how the little things remind her of what she left behind, like messily eating potatoes reminds her of Ron, as this is happening pretty shortly after her last interaction with Ron who she's sure to be thinking about a lot. I think it's quite realistic. (Sidenote: can you imagine what disaster would ensue if Ron went back in time?)

Hahahah only Sirius XD He really was turning on the charm there! I loved Hermione's reactions. Especially that bit when she grits her teeth and tells Sirius it's a pleasure to meet him, because it reminded me of that scene in the first HP movie with Hermione on the train being all sniffy when Ron introduced himself. Ahaha!

RITA SKEETER :D OMG RITA AND GILDEROY ARE DATING. Omg, I'm kind of loving the idea of this relationship, too funny. The one who loves gossip and the one who loves to talk about himself, could there be a better match anywhere?

All these dead Order people in Ravenclaw! Gahh! Sad/happy!

Excellent chapter! Now I'm off to read the newest one!

Author's Response: Hi there!

Hahaha thank you for going on your reviewing spree!! :D

Eep! I'm so happy their first interaction played out the way you would have thought it would! You're exactly right. With him being caught at such a vulnerable moment, of course he would end up being such a jerk to her. I mean, look what he did to Lily the previous term, and she was his best friend.

I love Amelia! Absolutely adore her. She has become one of my favorite characters in this story, so I hope that you like her going forward. :D I know exactly what you mean. It is a weird combination when she meets these people. You nailed that right on the head!

Haha! Don't worry, I giggle a bit when I type "Uncle Albus!" It just looks so weird to me! I'm sure it's weirder for Hermione to say! :p She's definitely trying to keep a clear head through all of this. But you never know, there may be a total meltdown at some point. She is a very logical person, but she is human. Who knows how long she can go before she has a little break down. ;)

There are going to be things here and there that make her think of different things from her past. Certainly some of the things the Marauders do or say will make her think of Harry or Ron. Lily will make her think of Harry or Ginny. Snape will cause her to think of school or the older version of himself.

Haha! Ron would be a total train wreck, wouldn't he? I'd imagine he'd completely lose it the first time he'd see James. I don't think he'd be able to keep his mouth shut at all, to be honest.

Oh Sirius... Yeah, he may be a tad bit overbearing for a little bit. She may be keeping her cool now, but if this continues, she might not be so nice. She's definitely not falling for his charm, that's for sure. Hahaha it was kind of like when she first met Ron! :)

Ahh!! I'm so happy to hear you say that!! XD I thought the idea of Rita and Lockhart was hilarious, and was really hoping that others would feel that way as well! They certainly are a match made in the opposite of heaven. (Not sure if we're allowed to say the word for it in reviews)

Oh I know! :( And there's still going to be more people to come, who have died. It is sad/happy. :) :(

Thank you so much for the super awesome review!! I'm more than thrilled that you're enjoying this so far!! ♥

xoxo Meg



 Report Review

Review #13, by GeekTilTheEnd 

8th December 2014:
Eeep! I actually felt nervous for Hermione while Snape was staring at her but I am glad you made sure she didn't back down! And once again I was giggling at Hermione talking to herself, I feel its very Hermione-ish! And as much as I (and I know you do too ;) ) love Sirius I am somewhat glad of you showing him to be arrogant and cocky as many people who write and love him don't :) I am guessing Snape is already intrigued by the new girl and is convinced he has already lost his chance cause of the ever so charming Mr Black..? My god overload with her housemates but in such a good way!!! I do hope we will be seeing more of each character? Cause we all know you will do amazing if so and even if you don't it will still be amazing! :D Hope to see you update soon and hopefully I shall be on time next time!
Emma xxx

Author's Response: I was nervous writing it! Snape can be pretty intimidating and nasty. No, she is determined and we all know how head-strong and stubborn Hermione can become when she's intent on doing something haha. I'm glad you're enjoying that, because she has quite a bit of internal discussions with herself in this story. She doesn't have anyone who she can *truly* speak to, so she'll end up talking to herself quite a bit.

It's true. I do love my Sirius Black, but it's definitely fun to write him as this cocky, obnoxious, arrogant jerk.

Intrigued is a good word. Yes, he is a little intrigued, and of course with Sirius hitting on her, he's going to assume that she'll fall right for it. Just like every other girl does. But we know that Hermione is not going to buy into Sirius' "charm."

I was hoping that wasn't too much, with all of the housemates. But I can just see a bunch of teenagers bombarding the new girl like that. I really love the whole idea of Rita/Lockhart hahaha. Yeah we will absolutely see more of the Ravenclaws. Especially Amelia. Aww you're too sweet! Thank you!

We'll definitely be seeing an update shortly! :D And then I'm nearly finished with the chapter after the one that's in the queue. So hopefully I'll get that in by next week.

Thank you again for reviewing all of the chapters! I'm super duper thrilled that you're into this story, as well!! I hope you enjoy the next chapter! ♥

xoxo Meg


 Report Review

Review #14, by Veritaserum27 

6th December 2014:
Hey there Meg!

I'm here for the next chapter! Wow, this was really good. I know that I keep saying this, but you have a gift for characterization. Everyone, everyone was done so perfectly - I can't even gush enough about how great it was.

Snape. Perfect. I would've been really disappointed if he'd been even the tiniest bit grateful to Hermione. He's been bullied for most of his life. Shunned and ridiculed. He only knows one response to things because the only person who'd even shown him any kindness at all has "joined forces with the enemy."

Another thing that was really awesome in this chapter is your subtle hints at a character's true feelings. I think Snape was looking angrily at Sirius because it was his way of defending Hermione. She'd helped him and didn't run away even after he was completely rude. Snape isn't stupid - he just doesn't know how to act a friend to someone.

I really like Amelia. She seems genuine and sweet and I think will be a great friend to Hermione. My mind keeps racing and hoping that Hermione doesn't end up changing too much of the past that will affect her future with her friends! In a way, it is really fascinating to read this story, because Hermione always viewed all these people to be the more worldly, wise adults in her life and at this point, she is the one with more experiences. She has witnessed death and destruction and been on a roller coaster for the past year.

Rita and Gilderoy! I laughed out loud! I'd always pictured Rita as a Slytherin, but she is clearly MORE dangerous as a Ravenclaw. People know what to expect from Slytherins and she can "fly under the radar" a bit more in this house (pun totally intended - haha).

Great, great chapter. There is so much going on in this story and so many ways that you can take this. I can't wait to read what happens next!

♥ Beth

Author's Response: Hiya Beth!

Gah! Geez thank you! *blush* I'm thrilled that you liked it. I really enjoyed writing this chapter!

Oh no. There was no possible way that he would be immediately kind to her haha. The wounds that Lily had just inflicted by, as you said "joining forces with the enemy," are way too fresh right now. I'm sure it's going to take while for him to even remotely warm up to Hermione.

That is very astute. It's definitely one of the reasons that he was looking so angry towards Sirius. One of the other reasons, Hermione totally nailed. He was pretty peeved that Sirius didn't receive a detention or anything for his outburst. And there was another reason, too. But, I'm not telling. Yet... :p

I love Amelia! I'm so happy you liked her. :D I'm loving writing her and she's becoming one of my favorites in this story. I always want to tell you what is going to happen in the future, but I can't! I just hope you like what I have planned to eventually come from all of this. I'm excited about it. That is very true. Right now, Hermione is the one who has all of the experience and really is the "adult" of everyone she is coming into contact with. Even though she is only *technically* two years older than most of them. She certainly has been through a lot, that's for sure.

Hahaha! I knew that the pairing would be risky, but it seems to be paying off. I just thought with how much those two are in love with themselves, that they would make a funny couple. I didn't know how people would take that, so I can't even tell you how happy I am that you found it funny! Rita is awful, but she is brilliant. I can absolutely see her as a Slytherin (she's definitely cunning and ambitious), but I feel that Ravenclaw could totally work for her as well. And you're right, that does seem to make her a bit more dangerous, doesn't it? Love the pun! ;)

Aww Beth, thank you so much! This review, as well as your others, have been so wonderfully awesome! I'm super happy that you're enjoying this and I really hope that you like where it goes and how it all ends up! Thank you again!! ♥

xoxo Meg


 Report Review

Review #15, by madison 

5th December 2014:
Ahhh i love this story! Literally just woke up and was browsing hpff and i came across your story and im already addicted! Please write more! Love love love it!

Author's Response: Hiya Madison!

Aww thank you so much!! I'm thrilled that you decided to take a peek and ended up enjoying it! I absolutely will be writing more of this. :) I just sent the next chapter to my beta to look over, so it should be up very soon!

Thank you for reading and reviewing. I hope you continue to enjoy the rest of the story!! ♥

xoxo Meg


 Report Review

Review #16, by Felpata Lupin 

4th December 2014:
Oh, Meg... Wow, thank you so much!!! Your dedication made me so happy! You're just so sweet!
Another lovely chapter (the previous one too... I wanted to leave a review there but I've been kind of busy...)
It's amazing how you always manage to capture any single character's personality so perfectly.
Severus is just so... Severus. Even if I don't really think he would be THAT lonely, even with the Slytherins.
And Lily and the Marauders... Just perfect!
Sirius is such a prat... And still I can't help but love him (I must be crazy)... All the dialogue with him was so amusing :D
And the Ravenclaws, too! I'm even more excited now about Hermione choosing that House. I can totally see her and Amelia as best friends. :)
And Rita Skeeter and Gilderoy Lockhart together... What a disconcerting couple!!!
Can't wait to see how everything develops!
Great, great work so far!
Update soon!!!
Hugs, kisses and mountains of love!
Chiara.

Author's Response: Hey Chiara!! ♥

Aww you're welcome! I'm really glad that it did!! :D I really do appreciate you reading and reviewing my work and you're always so kind, I just had to do it.

Gah! Thank you! I'm thrilled you liked it! I'm completely in love with this story and am so happy with how it's going, so to receive such a positive response is just amazing! Thank you!! ♥

I'm sure there are people in his house that he does speak to. It's just this is right after the whole "Mudblood" incident happened, so he's kind of shutting himself away at the moment. His isolation may be more of his own doing at this point.

I just love those Marauders, as you could probably tell haha. ;)

You're not crazy! I still love him too. How could you not? I'm so happy you found that funny!

I am really, really loving Amelia. She's quickly becoming one of my favorite characters in this story. It makes me ecstatic that others like her as well.

Bahaha! Aren't they? I knew it was a bit of a stretch, but I figured that they were both so narcissistic, that they would make a great teenaged couple.

Next chapter is almost finished. Just have to write a little more, send it to my wonderful beta and then I'll update it. So that should be up really soon!

Thank you again so, so, so much!!! I'm super thrilled that you're enjoying this and I hope that you like the next chapter!!

Tons of love and many hugs,

Meg ♥


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review