Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Historyrepeats 

6th October 2017:
I wanna see all the Molly and Fitz babies. Though Molly will be sensible and only have one I suspect.
I also can't see her coping well with children mess and destruction. Victorine wasn't kidding they ruin everything and steal all the bloody scissors.

Author's Response: Ah no! I actually have this planned out. Molly and Fitz have three boys. I have a list of everybody's future kids which I originally made cause I was having a hard time keeping the relative ages of the Lupins straight. XD

I wrote a one-shot of Molly and Fitz with their kids (with bonus appearance by Teddy Lupin and several of his offspring) but it seemed far too self-indulgent to actually post. Sometimes I reread it and smile though cause I'm a dork haha

Thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #2, by BellaLestrange87 

19th May 2015:
Hello! Apparently I'm one of those people who leave one review at the end of the entire novel. I'm also on my phone, so please ignore any typos.

This whole story was awesome. I loved the bickering between everybody, especially the team banter. A lot of the jokes your characters said made me laugh out loud (and I can't give you any specific examples because there were too many).

Molly and Fitz have a wonderful, realistic relationship. I love how even though they're dating (and then married) they still bicker with each other. I like the way they came together, too - worrying about what the other person thinks.

Considering I've read all of your next-gen novels + Unsinkable, I feel bad that this is the first review I've left you (and probably shorter than usual, too).

~Olivia

 Report Review

Review #3, by RupertsPheonix 

2nd November 2014:
Aaaah! What a perfect close to a great fic! I have so enjoyed reading this!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed the story :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Pasty 

26th October 2014:
Fantastic - I think this has been my favourite story of yours so far. Looking forward to reading what you write next!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by knitting_goddess 

23rd October 2014:
SQUE!!!

Yeah, I'll leave it at that. You're a wonderful and talented writer, and your stories always draws me in completely, please never stop writing :)

Author's Response: Aw thank you very much! I really appreciate the kind review :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by reviewghost 

20th October 2014:
I think this is my first time reviewing this story. This is the first of your stories I stumbled upon. It had 8 chapters at the time. Since then, I have read all of your stories (at least I think I have), and I love them all. Of course, I didn't realize that this was a continuation of a universe until I read your other stories, but I really enjoyed reading them and discovering more about the world you write about. You have the best Molly/Arthur story I've read, one of the best Rose/Scorpius, etc. You also wrote some of the first fan fiction in general I ever read. I guess I just want to say that I loved your stories and I've been with this one for a while, but I kind of rambled. Sorry, I do that. Anyway, your work means a lot to me (and this review is coming from someone who doesn't really review) and I wanted to say that. I have had a lot of fun with Rose and Molly and Lucy and Roxanne and everyone your write about. You know what? I revise my statement. I really just wanted to say thank you, for writing your stories and introducing me into this, the continuation of Harry Potter. So, thank you.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ThestralPrincess 

19th October 2014:
aw, love the ending. :D Also love the mention of Johnny Lupin :) Looking forward to see what you write next!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm so glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Snuffles 

19th October 2014:
I meant babies 7 and 8 (in Done).
BTW. Please give us another story. You got me addicted
Xoxoxoxoxo

Author's Response: I'll try to get another story out soon! I've got one half-written from Scorpius's POV, hoping to have that done by Thanksgiving. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Snuffles 

19th October 2014:
This was so cute! Your characters sound so real. I can't picture the Wealey family in any other way than the way you write them.
Just a little doubt: I didn't really get you time line in this story. I read all of them (more than once, I have to confess - chuckles) and if in this story Victoire has only five kids, where exactly does it fits (time wise ). Because she is going to babies 6 and 7 isn't she? Xoxoxoxo

Author's Response: Ah, I must admit, my timelines in Next Gen are a little fuzzy. I make a bit of effort at having it all fall into line, but don't be surprised if it doesn't always match up. Whoops. It started that way in JAMR because Rose was so vague about things like how old the Lupin kids are or how long she and Scorpius have been together, and then I had to nail down exact dates after and it just. Well. It's timeline-ish.

I'm glad you like the story and my version of the Weasleys! Victoire goes to babies 6, then 7 and 8. Because she and Teddy are crazy people lol. Thanks so much for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #10, by coolgf 

19th October 2014:
Omg. This is so cute. Now on to James, Albus, Lily and Hugo. Thank you. You can do it, more please.

Author's Response: I've got an idea I want to write that would be a lot on Lily and Hugo. Hopefully will start writing it in earnest soon! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by beatergirl21 

18th October 2014:
I adored this whole story, the ending was lovely! It was fantastic all the way through and I can't wait to read whatever you do next!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate the review and kind words :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review