Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kate 

16th July 2017:
Awesome chapter!
Great work!
Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lea 

25th September 2016:
Okay, so I just started to re-read this story for the trillionth time and I just noticed something, this head boy is super fishy! It seems like Albus' detention isn't even real. Like , the fact that the detention slip doesn't even mention why or what he has to do, is already suspicious. But then he starts to pack his bag before Seth is even out of the room. I'm not sure if Albus and Edgar are friends, though. I wouldn't even be surprised if this Edgar guy is behind the poisoning. I'm also not sure why after the detention Albus suddenly starts to take an interest in Seth. Such a great chapter with a lot of subtle mystery in it (unless i'm way overthinking everything haha)

Author's Response: Ah you're re-reading... this means SO much! I can't believe it. THank you thank you thank you. AND sorry for not replying sooner... work was intense and I felt like sleeping most of the time when I got home (I hope that gets better after a while).

The headboy WAS fishy... something happened in that detention room and it will come up again, I promise...

Again, thank you so much, I cannot say it enough! You made my day.


 Report Review

Review #3, by windbirdsong 

21st September 2016:
lovely chapter as always :)
does that weird moment with albus and that head boy has anything to do with seth right now, *ahem* about "that" incident? i'm trying my best not to put any spoilers here lol
I love how that last moment we can see how seth and james lived in a completely different world before meeting each other..

Author's Response: Ahaha, yes that moment. SOmething was wrong there but it will be revealed eventually :)
THanks for doing this, I mean reading it all over and reviewing, it means so much to me!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Ms. DOxy 

1st December 2014:
Possibly my favourite so far...

Author's Response: Again, thank you for commenting :) I hope you enjoy the rest of the story as well :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Leanna Drobis 

30th November 2014:
And I cannot wait to continue.

Author's Response: Glad to hear it :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by red_rue 

17th October 2014:
Ahaha, Katie makes me giggle :) I'm excited for what's to come in this story

Author's Response: Yes, Katie makes me laugh too! I love writing her character :). Thank you so much for taking the time to drop a line! I really really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Heyahp 

15th October 2014:
Ooh excited to see what happens next! Can't decide if its a James/Seth story or an Albus/Seth story?! Although I did just check the summary, and it says James, but I still think somethings going to happen with Albus. Intriguing!! :)

Author's Response: Haha, you're definitelly on the right track with James and Albus, although I don't want to give away to much yet :). Thank you SO MUCH for reviewing! I really appreciate it! You made my day :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jasmine Wood 

13th October 2014:
Hi!
At first, I wasn't really fascinated with your story (I mean, the first chapter) but then I read the other ones and wow! I love it! Sure, not much have happened yet, but I'm sure you have a lot of things planned! I can't wait for the next chapter, seriously. ;)
xoxo

Author's Response: Hello there!
Thank you for reviewing and for being so honest! I'm glad you warmed up to the story as it progressed :). The first chapter is different to the others, you're right! I wrote it to build a strong background for Seth and to explain why she acts the way she does. My story does progress rather slowly, haha; but things will soon speed up a little ;). So thank you so much again!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review