Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Freida 

22nd July 2017:
Good job. But could be better.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kate 

16th July 2017:
Wow! Can't wait to keep reading! These chapters are AWESOME!

 Report Review

Review #3, by windbirdsong 

21st September 2016:
so we meet katie :))) I really love her character, literally one of my faves; she is such a good friend to seth despite all their differences;; ,and her mom and dad... when I read fics about all those pure-blooded families, they are so reserved yet when they display affection like this is super adorable, they can can be super cold, and really slytherin-like but they are still a loving family,like how Narcissa treated Draco.. I really love it..
(I love slytherin, not being prejudice >-< it's their trait haha)
and we meet sam as well.. in the beginning
I thought that he would be some kinda of love triangle in this story, idk you gave us all sorts of weird hints to us about him hahaha but I love how it all turned out.

Author's Response: I love Katie too, she's the best person in the world :) I think it is very interesting that you didn't take to Sam right away... he has developed quite a bit, I think... but the story hasn't ended yet so. ;)

THANK YOU SO MUCH, YOU ARE SERIOUSLY AWESOME!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Tory 

24th December 2014:
Better chapter but it is still a bit slow

Author's Response: Hello Tory! Thank you for taking the time to comment! I really appreciate your honesty; and yes, since the story is supposed to be a novel, it is moving at a pace that allows the characters to develop and unfold. I understand that many fanfics move faster but, personally, I am not a big fan of that. I guess this is just personal preference ;).

Anyway, thanks again for commenting and I wish you happy holidays!


 Report Review

Review #5, by mmmmmmmmm 

24th December 2014:
Pretty good followup cahp.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by asdf 

24th December 2014:
This chapter is pretty okay 2

Author's Response: Thanks again :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ms. DOxy 

1st December 2014:
I like the story so far.

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by U 

30th November 2014:
Liked it... It has a few clichés though

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to comment! I am glad you like my story and you are right, there are probably a few clichés. I try to avoid them as much as possible but this isn't easy since, frankly, the whole story is kind of a cliché :)

I really appreciate your input! Thank you again! :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by Leanna Drobis 

30th November 2014:
Can't wait for James to enter the scene. Guys are so. sometimes.

Author's Response: boys are weird most of the time :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review