Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Annette 

22nd July 2017:
Good could express more magic in it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kate 

16th July 2017:
This is an AMAZING fan fiction! I already love it SO much!
Keep up the good work!
You're great! 😜😝✌🏻️😊🤓😃😋😉😎🤗😂👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dirigible_Plums 

23rd September 2016:
Apparently there's this thing called Real Life that needs to be at the top of my priority list so I haven't really been able to put much time aside to actually properly read a fic in so long, let alone review it. BUT I'd just like to say that I plan on reading this over the next few days and am already interested so far 😏 Your writing has a certain poetry to it and I really like it - just the way I'm really interested in the way her family treats her just because of her house. All intriguing stuff. :)

Plums xo

Author's Response: Urg, let's not talk about Real Life: we're not on good terms right now since it keeps me from doing all the things I love :)

I'm excited you decided to give this story a try!!! Thanks for leaving me this sweet review and I do hope you enjoy the read :).


 Report Review

Review #4, by windbirdsong 

20th September 2016:
I've decided to reread the story, for the 80th time I think haha but this time around I'll try to leave a review on every chapter... because you're the definition of amazing, and deserve every love that we readers can give you 😀😀 and a HAPPY 2 YEAR ANNIVERSARY ON THIS STORY!
Thank you, for creating seth and james and every other phenomenal characters on this story, and for updating this incredible fic even when you're having personal problems... i've told you already, but you're wonderful NH Stadler/winstonthecat! WONDERFUL 😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙

Author's Response: Seriously, I love you. I do. This is the most awesome thing EVER. THank you so much for doing this, I can't even tell you how much it means to me!

I can't even believe it has been 2 years already... This story means a lot to me and it'S so amazing to know that it is appreciated. I promise, the next chapter will be up later today :). I hope you'll like it.

Thank you so much again!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Tory 

24th December 2014:
Good chapter though a bit slow

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by asdf 

24th December 2014:
Great start to the story

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by U 

30th November 2014:
Hello,
Nice story so far

Author's Response: Thank you :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by Leanna Drobis 

30th November 2014:
I just started the story and I can't wait to read more. You seem like a good writer.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mirror 

29th September 2014:
I'm intrigued. Quite the storyline you started here! You write so extraordinarily good that I enjoyed every sentence I read.
Hope you update soon! Xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! I'm glad you enjoy the story and my writing! I wanted to update much sooner, actually, but the backlog was massive :(. Anyway, thank you for reviewing, I really really appreciate it :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by SOME PERSON WHO LIKES YOUR STORY 

22nd September 2014:
I'm excited :) especially for Hogwarts and hopefully drama! Hope you write more soon, from SOME PERSON WHO LIKES YOUR STORY, I'm actually red_rue but I can't be bothered signing in :P ANYWAYS, I like your story and I'm excited for more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! My first review...I'm excited :) I'm glad you like the story! I'm planning on updating regularily since I've already written most of it :) And yes, drama is definitely on its way :) :) And of course more Hogwarts!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review