Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Historyrepeats 

14th November 2017:
Are tavish and Meghan together? I always get the impression they are

Author's Response: Yes, they are! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by GeekAttack 

25th July 2015:
Amazing work! I love quidditch fics and this was so interesting and delicious to read! I love Molly and Fitz- great character work. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you liked the Quidditch scenes, I am not a sporty type and so they were challenging to write. Thanks for reviewing, I'm really glad you loved the characters!

 Report Review

Review #3, by hg2000 

2nd May 2015:
I like seeing Meghan with this guy. What's the deal there ?

Author's Response: They're together, a bit serious, but they don't make a big deal of it. I like them together too ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by RedHairGinny 

18th September 2014:
Hey, it's been a month since the next chapter, and I really can't wait for the next one!
Please publish it soon!
Thanking you,
An ardent fan XD

Author's Response: Ack it took me too long to update, I know. I'm so sorry! I hope you like the new chapter.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Snuffles 

7th September 2014:
Actually. Could you tell what jobs the Weasley/Potters have? We know about a few but I'd like to know about all of them

Please update. You're a fantastic writer and I look forward to your new stuff. Xxxx

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

I actually haven't thought out all of them - most, though. Teddy Lupin works at the Floo Network Authority, Rose is a bounty hunter, Hugo is a Healer, Victoire a stay at home mom, Lily is a buyer for Madame Malkin's, Lucy owns a bookshop, Roxanne is a writer, Fred works at his dad's shop. Albus and James I don't know. I have thought James ought to be in the Department of Magical Sports and Games, but hadn't decided. Louis, oof, Louis I have no idea what he does, aside from sleeping with inappropriate women. Then there's Dominique, who was a stay-at-home mom, got divorced and wrote a best-seller, and is desperately trying to become a wealthy socialite.


 Report Review

Review #6, by ohnobeans 

7th September 2014:
I LOVE Meghan and Tavish sitting around and talking about Fitz and Molly. I'm so happy things are starting to work out for everybody!!

Author's Response: Haha, those two are shipping it. I liked the idea of McCormack secretly having a boyfriend, and Fitz's old coach looking out for him and he has no idea. It made me smile. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Snuffles 

6th September 2014:
Please come back! Your story is too amazing to be left
hanging. We miss you!
I know it's not related to this story but since I'm a big fan ( read
all of them more than once) I am allowed to ask: what kind of
job does Ted have? With that much of kids and Victoire not
working is kind of amazing they don't struggle just as Molly
and Arthur did when theirs were little. Big hug

Author's Response: Aw thanks! I took too long on that update, I know, very sorry.

Of course you're allowed to ask! I always love questions about my headcanons ;) Teddy Lupin works for the Floo Network. He makes decent money, but not a ton - I just don't focus on any money issues they may or may not have. But, I picture it being budgeted but not tightened-belts, if that makes sense. Victoire is a smart cookie, she makes sure everything runs smoothly, even the money ;) Not nearly as poor as Molly and Arthur were, no.

Thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #8, by RupertsPheonix 

30th August 2014:
I love Molly & Fitz on his balcony just chatting and drinking a brew. Its so perfectly them.:)

I hope that Meghan doesn't make them stay apart too long. I know Ballycastle would be good, but I do love them working together too.

Anyways great chapter! Looking forward to another! -RP/Kate

 Report Review

Review #9, by coolgf 

18th August 2014:
This was so great! I look forward to updates now. :) McCormack and that coach, love them. Its nice that we find abit more about her and that she is not mean but wants the team to do well is all. But poor Molly, like she didn't realize that the team would have figured it out, that they were hooking up, really? Lol. Can we see Hugo with a girl, he is a cute character. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #10, by AlexFan 

18th August 2014:
The Review Battle gave me a good reason to read this a week before I wanted to.

Fitz can't seem to catch a break. I mean, of course he was never going to get back to full range, and eighty percent is pretty damn good considering but at the same time it must've been hard to hear anyway. I think Fitz needs to find some other outlet for his anger instead of letting it out on his team when they don't deserve it. The rumour about Ballycastle seems like it could be good if it ended up being true. I mean, it would mean long distance but I'm sure that Molly and Fitz could manage, I've just gotten used to the two of them working together that I'm a little sad at the idea that they might not be anymore. Speaking of Fitz and Molly, it looks like there may be some good news in terms of their relationship as well. Meghan might end up letting them be open about the fact that Fitz and Molly are dating (she ships them just as much as the rest of the team does let's face it).

 Report Review

Review #11, by ThestralPrincess 

18th August 2014:
I loved how you painted the scene from Meghan's eyes of Fitz and Molly. So adorable! Lovely chapter. Your story is keeping me going through writing my thesis at university! :D

Author's Response: Aw thanks! I really liked writing that scene, it was nice to get another POV on those two. McCormack does see it, y'know, she just was leery of messing up the team. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by fangirlfanatic 

18th August 2014:
McCormack and Ogilvies just kidding. It's great that McCormack has him to give her advice about what to do about Molly and Fitz. I hope she lets them stay in their relationship. Anyways amazing job, the team makes me laugh everytime they open their mouths.

Author's Response: I'm sure it's not a spoiler to say there'll be a happy ending ;) I do like to write them. Can't resist a HEA. Thanks so much for reviewing! I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review