Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ak 

26th March 2017:
maybe ron is doing something which can cure mrs. granger's illness.. by wizard way uk.

chances of proposing hermione seem pretty thin!

Author's Response: Hm, interesting theory! Yes, chances seem very thin, don't they? Thank you so much (again) for reading and reviewing! Xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sophia 

17th August 2016:
My review and rating goes for the whole book so far. I absolutely love this book it should be published and made into a movie just like the rest of the Harry Potter books. This book is just as good as the Harry Potter books. Keep writing! Can't wait to keep reading!

Author's Response: Wow, I can't even believe you said that! Thank you so, so much for your incredibly kind words (I think you may be a little TOO kind to me) but it honestly means the world to me. I am thrilled you are enjoying the story that much. Thank you again! You've really made my day! Xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Maya 

23rd November 2015:
Again, delayed, but im guessing he got a second job in order to afford either an engagement ring or a house. He's going at it the wring way, but I hope it doesnt blow up in his face.

Author's Response: That's another interesting theory. If it's right, then yes, he is definitely going at it the wrong way! Time will tell, won't it? :) Xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Siriuslover177 

25th June 2015:
Wow, I haven't even thought of Cho this entire story. That was a good person to bring back. I wonder why she was acting so weird.

I really hope that Mrs. Granger is going to be okay.. I don't want her to die.

I really want to know what is going on with Ron. He is being really weird.

I think Hermione is going to do well at her new job

~Sarah

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed seeing Cho again. Her strange behaviour will be explained soon :)

I really understand your feelings about Mrs Granger. It's so tragic.

And yes, Cho's is not the only one acting weird. Ron is too...

Thank you for this review xx


 Report Review

Review #5, by mysuv1 

4th July 2014:
I do believe he is getting courage to ask Hermione to marry him and he is scared he may ask her too late for her mother to be there.

Author's Response: Interesting! Time will tell if you're right or wrong :) thank you for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #6, by C 

30th June 2014:
I love love love this! Please write more soon I'm about to die because of Ron's behavior and Mrs. Granger's condition! This is soo amazing! Keep writing!

Author's Response: That makes me so happy! You will probably be happy to know then that the next chapter is in the queue, and that it probably has some answers for you. I'm thrilled that you're enjoying the story so much :) thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Liz 

28th June 2014:
Hi just wanted to say that so far your story has been awesome! Its probably the best one I've read so far and believe me I've read alot.
I can't wait untill the next chapter (if there is one)!
Thank one again for being an excellent writer

Author's Response: Hey, thank you so much. The best one? Wow, talk about an amazing compliment. Thank you so much for your kindness!!!

And there most definitely will be more chapters! Thank you, for reading and taking the time to review this. It means a lot to me xx


 Report Review

Review #8, by EmeraldIce 

27th June 2014:
Am I the only one who comes back to this story every couple of days to see if it's been updated? This is such an addicting story!

Author's Response: Wow, that's amazing that you do. I wish I could update every day for you! Thanks for not giving up on me or the story - I'm thrilled to hear you're enjoying it!! xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by Cortney Jonker 

17th June 2014:
I think Ron maybe planning to ask Hermione to marry him and is trying to keep it secret so it could be a surprise. Good chapter by the way. Looking forward to more. :)

Author's Response: Interesting theory about Ron! I'm very happy you liked the chapter, and I hope you'll continue to enjoy the story :) Thank you so much for reading and reviewing xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by aperfectperson 

17th June 2014:
I think Ron is going to propose soon. Although I don't know how you will be able to let Hermione's mom die. I wouldn't be able to. Although I'm not a very good writer. Keep up the great work.

Author's Response: Interesting theory. Hermione's mum's fate is just devastating, isnt it? Thank you so much for reading and reviewing xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by maggietheawesomellama 

14th June 2014:
OMG! I can't wait for the next chapter I am addicted!Really good, but please hurry I can not wait! I need to find out what happens!

Author's Response: That makes me very happy! Thank you so much for your kind words - I hope you liked the next chapter too :) xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by maggietheawesomellama 

14th June 2014:
OMG! I can't wait for the next chapter I am addicted!Really good, but please hurry I can not wait! I need to find out what happens!

Author's Response: That makes me very happy! Thank you so much for your kind words - I hope you liked the next chapter too :) xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by ambadador 

12th June 2014:
Hey nice work on this chapter. As usual you never fail to disappoint. Awesome job with the return of the exes. It made me smile to see that jealous battle between Ginny and Harry. Loved it! Not that I like seeing them fight, I just like the fact that even if they're all grown up they can still act like they're still back in highschool sometimes. Whats up with Cho though? Hmmm.

The pressure of having a family is starting to get to Ginny, I think. And Hermione's mom, she's gonna be ok right? RIGHT?

Also theories on Ron's behaviour, hmm.. I have a feeling that maybe it's got something to do with a proposal perhaps? Ughh no. Not sure. But thats one theory. I don't think he's cheating though. Actually I'm not sure about that too. I guess i'll find out next chapter, hopefully?

Glad you're back. You are such a dedicated writer. And thank you for taking the time to read these long reviews. I love the fact that you read every single review and reply to them too. As if writing this amazing story wasnt enough already. I have soo much love for you, honestly i want to give you a hug. God knows, you probably need it. I look forward to your replies as much as i look forward to the new chapters.

Is it wrong to say that sometimes I'm glad you're taking a while before you update the next chapter. It's like I want to know what happens next but at the same time I dont want this story to end quickly. Each new chapter means that were getting a little bit closer to the end. Hmm... ANYWAY,

Thanks again for the story. Not just for this chapter but for deciding to continue what JKR started. I feel like I dont thank you enough. :) Somehow this review kinda turned Sappy, sorry about that :) Also apologies for any typos, it's 3 am and I'm using my phone.

This review is soo long!
Ps. Any plans on seeing tifios? Just wondering, it's apparently a big thing. So yeah.

Bye. See you next chapter! :D

Author's Response: Thank you - I am thrilled that you enjoyed this chapter! And the return of the exes, haha. I suppose that even after everything they've been through, Harry and Ginny ARE still very young.

Interesting theory about Ron. I have to say, he's never been the unfaithful type, ha he?

Honestly, as a writer investing in the story comes naturally for me. I've worked on it for almost two years now and it's most definitely my baby in story terms. But to have OTHER people, people who have no obligations whatsoever actually investing time in reading and writing reviews - that's the amazing thing! It's beyond what I could ask for and I wish I could give you the biggest hug back for doing that. Thank you thank you thank you. That's all I can say.

Thanks for making me feel better about not updating so quickly, hehe! I don't really want it to end either, although we are a long way from that point.

Don't ever feel like you aren't thanking me enough. This review has made my whole month. I couldn't ask for anything better. You are amazing!

As for tfios, I've read it, seen it and loved it! I take it you did too?

Thanks again for this absolutely wonderful review! xxx


 Report Review

Review #14, by Jade Hanrahan 

9th June 2014:
This is fantastic I'm hooked

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm thrilled to hear that xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by FriendofMolly 

8th June 2014:
marauder5,
I do think Ron is doing something in secret. But it will be for Hermione, he just doesn't want to tell her until it's finished. But talk about suspicious. What was Cho, really doing near the Auror office? Why was she acting so awkward? Ginny should know, she has absolutely no reason to doubt Harry. But her chat with Oliver, felt really strange. That could not have been their first press conference. Perhaps they need bouncers for their next. Any reporter asking a non Quidditch question, gets the boot. I do thank you for this chapter. I look forward to the next. My heart is breaking for Hermione, which is why she is finding Ron's behavior so irritating. She's feeling powerless against her mothers illness. Still Ron needs to spend more time with her. As far as her promotion goes, it's about time. The Magical World need to come into modern times.
FoM

Author's Response: Interesting theory about Ron. And then there's Cho acting all weird too, right?? Yeah Ginny should know by now, but I guess we all have insecurities! As for her and Oliver, I suppose they've done their best to avoid each other before. I'm happy you're still enjoying the story. And you're so very right about Hermione. She doesn't need Ron acting weird on top of everything else, does she? Thank you so much for (still) reading and reviewing this story! xx

 Report Review

Review #16, by ATG 

7th June 2014:
Great. Simply great. The spellings are wrong somewhere but the story is absolutely great

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'll look over it a second time for mistakes, thanks for pointing it out. It makes me so happy that you like the story! xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by Cody 

7th June 2014:
Awesome series, please continue! Maybe have something about the dursleys, and Harry meeting them for the first time since the end of the war. All in all, awesome!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I definitely will continue. As for the Dursleys, Harry has definitely not seen the last of them. Thank you again, I'm thrilled to hear you're enjoying this and I hope you will continue to! xx

 Report Review

Review #18, by Isla Farmer 

4th June 2014:
I love the story but id like to see more rominie and them get enaged soon other than that the story is fantastic.

Author's Response: I'm thrilled you like it! There'll be a bit more focus on Ron and Hermione in the upcoming chapter so hopefully that will make you happy :) xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by A True Potter 

3rd June 2014:
This review is my first ever review after I registered my account. Thank you so much for this brilliant fanfic. Your story is simply fabulous. It leaves the reader waiting for more and every new chapter is just like one's birthdy has come early. Please please please don't abandon it, we, readers, beg you to death. And pleeease don't make hermione's mum die, she would be devastated. As for Ron, I am confident he is planning something for Hermione, it's just taking him more time or he is nervous. We'll just have to wait to find out!
Again, thank you soo much for this story. I personally no can longer live without it.

-Sado

Author's Response: I feel honoured to have received your first review! Honestly, you're making me feel like it's my birthday with this review. What an amazing one to receive. I'm absolutely thrilled to hear you are enjoying the story so much. I have absolutely no plans to abandon this story so don't worry.

Thank you so much for an amazing review and know how happy you've made me by taking a moment to write it!!

xxx


 Report Review

Review #20, by A True Potter 

3rd June 2014:
This review is my first ever review after I registered my account. Thank you so much for this brilliant fanfic. Your story is simply fabulous. It leaves the reader waiting for more and every new chapter is just like one's birthdy has come early. Please please please don't abandon it, we, readers, beg you to death. And pleeease don't make hermione's mum die, she would be devastated. As for Ron, I am confident he is planning something for Hermione, it's just taking him more time or he is nervous. We'll just have to wait to find out!
Again, thank you soo much for this story. I personally no can longer live without it.

-Sado

Author's Response: I feel honoured to have received your first review! Honestly, you're making me feel like it's my birthday with this review. What an amazing one to receive. I'm absolutely thrilled to hear you are enjoying the story so much. I have absolutely no plans to abandon this story so don't worry.

Thank you so much for an amazing review and know how happy you've made me by taking a moment to write it!!

xxx


 Report Review

Review #21, by Livy05 

2nd June 2014:
That was great. You are an amazing writer. I think ron is doing something for hermonie...not sure what.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm thrilled you're enjoying it. And yes, Ron is definitely up to something...

 Report Review

Review #22, by AlbertRuncorn 

2nd June 2014:
Another excellent chapter in the epic saga that is this story. Please don't abandon it! Your writing is so Rowling-esque, it's like I'm reading it straight from her pen. As for Ron, he's either planning something really special for Hermione and is (rightly) nervous/excited about it, or he's thicker then an ice cream shake. Of course, we know how it all ends, but the fun and excitement is in the journey. Thank you very much, and man, whenever a new chapter gets posted, it exhorts an almost Christmas morning feeling for this reader.

Author's Response: I'm so happy that you liked it. Don't worry, I have no plans of abandoning it. Rowling-esque? I couldn't ask for a better compliment. Thank you, so, so, so much! Interesting thoughts about Ron. One of your theories might just be right. Honestly, don't thank me - I'm the one who should be thanking you. Reviews like this one definitely makes me feel like it's Christmas morning. It means so much to me that you'd take the time to write it. Thank you!

xxx


 Report Review

Review #23, by A Worthy Gryffindor 

31st May 2014:
Yet again, another fantastic chapter!!

I hope Ginny doesn't want to give up her Quidditch career too soon (although I can't wait for James to come along!) as she is way too talented to stop now!

When you wrote about Hermione's mum, it was obvious that you've had some experience with cancer. The detail of the symptoms all rang true and I commend you for taking on such a difficult subject. It's refreshing to think that these characters with their awesome lives have to face up to harsh reality sometimes too.

Cho is VERY suspicious! I've never been a fan, and I hope she hasn't got some ulterior motive with Harry, although it would be a pretty big risk - she'd have the whole Weasley clan after her!

Looking forward to the next chapter and fingers crossed for Ron's proposal - although it is Ron - something is bound to go wrong!

A Worthy Gryffindor /***

Author's Response: I'm so happy to hear that you liked it :)

Yes, Ginny does have a really bright future in Quidditch. I know a lot of people are excited for James to come along as well though... we'll just see how they go.

I have had some experience with cancer, yes, and it's very nice to hear that this seemed authentic to you. It's a difficult subject even with experience, so I'm very happy you found it believable.

Hm, Cho is suspicious, I agree. Hopefully she will surprise you when we find out!

Haha, yeah, Ron's proposal (whenever it may be) most likely won't be as smooth as Harry's, right?

Thanks again for such a long and detailed review - I love getting them from you and hearing your thoughts. And thank you so much for reading this story, it means a lot to me! xxx


 Report Review

Review #24, by Moon Wolf 

29th May 2014:
Amazing chapter, as usual. I was really excited that you added a new one.
As far as Ron's behavior, maybe he is getting an engagement ring and planning to propose to Hermione? I really hope that is it.
I hope you update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. It makes me so happy that you liked it! And that's an interesting theory about Ron's secret. We'll see soon enough if you're right. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, it means a lot! xx

 Report Review

Review #25, by Liana 

29th May 2014:
I was thinking that Ron had gone out to buy a special surprise gift for Hermione. Or, something special that is related to her mother's health, like insurance or time off work so she can be with her mother. I think it was something nice rather than not.

Author's Response: You might just be onto something about Ron. I won't give anything else away. Thanks for still reading and reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>