Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Miss Bella 

25th August 2007:
This chapter is quite exciting just as all the former chapters were. I admire your work but there is a slight problem; Snape is too harsh with Lily. I don't think he should say too many offensive things about her because as we all know, he secretly loves her. Well, I guess that's it, otherwise your writing pretty good so far. =)

 Report Review

Review #2, by IheartBookWorms 

15th August 2006:
I can't wait to read the next chapter. You left it hanging!!! I LOVE IT!!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by CourtneyFaith 

22nd April 2006:
~What is going to happen? I cant wait to read more.~

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by jlwitch 

17th March 2006:
ooooh

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sophia Montgomery 

25th February 2006:
' “Nah, we only had breakfast an hour ago!” he replied giving Sirius an incredulouslook. ' Space needed. 'Remus was still detaining Warwick, the boy looked at his captor reproachfully, but seeing as Remus could maintain control 0over him with one hand and a bored expression on his face, Warwick decided it might not be in his best interests to put up a fight.' Zero needs to be removed. ' “Just get out of here Snape, go to the Hospital Wing, but get out of here, James ordered furiously. ' Quotation mark needed next to James. Ooooh, and I'm guessing it'll be a superdramatic confrontation between DEs and James and Lily. . . After all, there needs to be three defiances and they're due time for one eventually. Not to mention that all possible friends have been strategically motioned away. I was curious as to why they were all leaving. . . That's just my theory. . . Lovely chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for the helpful review, Sophia.

 Report Review

Review #6, by amberg93 

14th January 2006:
that didnt sound good...

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #7, by padfoot and prongs foreva 

30th March 2005:
wow...each chap gets better and better!!! i m soooooooooo impressed....grt job...lyl lyl

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #8, by CoLLeeN B. 

9th January 2005:
whoa whoa whoa! what is that crack? arg! the suspense is killing me. oh well, i guess i'll just have to go on to the next chapter huh? LoL. good job!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #9, by Cor_Leonis 

15th December 2004:
I really love this story. You have great ideas, and wonderful details that make it fun to read.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #10, by forsakenphoenix 

30th July 2004:
My favorite line from this chapter was, “Hilarious Snape, the pointed edge of your wit is as sharp as the hook of your nose,” I've got to love it...and the word "kerfuffle..." or whatever it was...but did you have to leave it like that? Bloody hell, now I'm going to have to wait until the next chapter to find out what happens...but good thing James settled things wonderfully, now he's proven to Lily that he can handle said situations. Update soon, oh, and thanks for recommending that site...I've spent all day reading the stories.

Author's Response: Tee hee, *giggles evilly*, thought I'd try my hand at a cliff hanger...I'll post the next chapter in 3 days.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review