Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
46 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Maya 

23rd November 2015:
You did it again! The Fred bits always bring me to tears... Having two sisters in law who are twins probably doesn't help. but still. Another wonderful episode on your part :)

I hope Ron and Hermione finally get engaged. I have a feeling this episode will lead into something more dramatic for those two. Can't wait!

Author's Response: Aw, I'm sorry you cried.. But I will take it as a compliment! I am so happy you liked it.

That's an interesting theory about Ron and Hermione. Answers will come soon.. thank you for still reading and reviewing! Xx


 Report Review

Review #2, by Siriuslover177 

25th June 2015:
Another year has passed. I think this is the first year I didn't cry from. Maybe it means they're healing more? Maybe, maybe not. I know some things people will never be able to get over. But things heal with time.

I wonder what Ron was doing... I don't think it was work related. I think he is going to propose to Hermione soon. I hope so, at least.
But I dunno!

I am glad that Harry and Ginny had a good time and can now finally live in their new house. Have their fresh start.

~Sarah

Author's Response: I do think they are healing. It does get easier with time, even though it will never fully go away.

Ron was definitely sketchy, wasn't he?

I'm so glad that you're happy for Harry and Ginny! And as I've said before, I'm so, so happy that you've taken the time to read and review every single chapter. Thank you so much xx


 Report Review

Review #3, by HufflePuff_Blitz 

6th October 2014:
Finally catching up again!
Loved this chapter, I think the last part about Mr. Weasley really hit me the most :(
Great work!
Kyle

Author's Response: Yay, so great to hear from you again :)

I am so happy you liked the chapter... And yes, that moment with Mr Weasley made me kind of sad to think about as well...

Anyways, great to see you back! Thank you so much for still reading this, and for taking the time to review! :)

xx


 Report Review

Review #4, by Katie McKenna 

16th April 2014:
When will Ron and hermione get engaged

Author's Response: They will, eventually... :) that's all I can say.

 Report Review

Review #5, by booboooboooo 

13th April 2014:
aw I love this fic sosososososososososooo much! I've been meaning to comment for ages, it's seriously my favourite fanfic. you write very like JK too :)
PS - hope you get to write the next chapter soon!

Author's Response: Wow, really??? That makes me so happy! I honestly don't know how to respond to it. I'm beyond thrilled that you like it so much. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jo 

7th April 2014:
I'm desperate for your next installment! i'm literally checking for it every day!

Author's Response: I'm so sorry for the slow updates, life is crazy hectic but I'm writing as much and often as I can! I hope you can be patient with me. :) I'm glad you're still checking!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Livy05 

6th April 2014:
Hello? I am missing your story, please keep writing.

Author's Response: I know! Life is hectic but I promise that I'm still writing and that I won't give up on this story!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Larry225 

4th April 2014:
Please finish this story. You have a talent for writing and are giving every detail and year. Keep it up! If you keep up what you've been doing this will be the best story on this website easily. Thanks for what you've written so far.

Author's Response: Don't worry, I am planning to finish this, even if it will take ages. Thank you so, so much for those kind words. I still can't believe people are willingly reading something I wrote, and to hear you like it that much is just amazing. I could never give up on this after hearing you say that. Thank you for making my day!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Terri Colvin 

2nd April 2014:
Great work as always, I'm waiting eagerly for next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm so happy that you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by OŽn 

29th March 2014:
This has been a great chapter and a great story. Keep up the good work! I'm looking forward to new chapters...

Author's Response: I'm so happy you liked this chapter and the story! I hope you will continue to :) thank you so much for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Liana 

27th March 2014:
I was delighted to find a new chapter from you. Vacations are nice but I know I'm always happy to return home. I'm not so sure I want to see Hermione end up with Ron. And what was Ron doing when he ran his errand.

Author's Response: Yeah I'm with you, coming home is always great :) I ensure you that Ron's secret will be revealed soon enough!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dipti Thakur 

24th March 2014:
When is next chapter coming up.

Author's Response: I update as soon as I can! Sadly, life is crazy hectic lately, but whenever I do find the time to write, I do. I hope you can be patient with me this year!

 Report Review

Review #13, by caapotter 

23rd March 2014:
Out of the blue I came to this story to see if there was a new chapter and when i saw there was one I was so happy! Keep up the good work!!!

Author's Response: I am happy to hear that!! So glad you're not giving up on this story even though my updating is slow lately... thank you for still reading it, and for taking the time to write a review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by sidrocks123  

21st March 2014:
I'm alive and I'm back !!! Apparently, my Mom and Dad thought that attempting to read your story after regaining consciousness after hovering between death and life by THREE epileptic seizures was not exactly the best course of action. If you still remember me, I'm the one who thought that your story was metaphorically the second coming of Merlin, and I still do. In fact, I think that it has improved by leaps and bounds - the characters feel almost three-dimensional, and none of their actions appear forced or contrived. Each chapter is a joy to read, and it is high time that such a piece of art has reached a thousand reviews. Congrats, and if my health does not fail me, like it once did, you can expect gushing, heartfelt reviews for each of your chapters arriving !!!

Author's Response: I'm so happy to see you back! But very sad to hear you've been unwell. I really hope you're better now. And of course I remember you. Honestly, your kind words mean so much to me, I'm absolutely thrilled that you're enjoying this story that much. You are an amazing reader and I can't thank you enough for your support for this story!!! Feel better soon. xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Yells 

20th March 2014:
I just read all forty of your chapters in less than three hours, and I feel really bad to not have submitted a review on earlier chapters, like you asked, but I just could not stop reading. This story is amazing, peaceful and suspenseful at the same time and honestly I don't think I have ever been this happy over missing sleep :) Thank you for this amazing fanfiction, can't wait for the next chapters!

Author's Response: Oh my, that is just incredible. Don't worry at all about not stopping to review - I am absolutely thrilled that you have read the story, and this review is more than I could ever ask for. I am so, so happy that you liked this so much that you read it all so quickly. Hope you caught up on some sleep now ;) thanks again!! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dipti Thakur 

20th March 2014:
When is the next chapter coming up!!

Author's Response: I always post as soon as I can :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by -safiye 

13th March 2014:
I can't wait for the next chapter! I just love your writing style and I hope you will upload soon??
I suppose Ron has a surprise for Hermione but he is keeping it to himself for a while? Probably not an engagement ring though, I guess.as much as Hermione might wait for that ;)
Hm, I am really curious about it.
I LOVE little Teddy, aw he's just too cute! Hopefully we will see lots of more harry-and-teddy-moments :)

-safiye

Author's Response: I am so happy to hear that! I upload as often as I can, I promise! THat's an interesting theory about Ron, and yes... an engagement ring would be a bit too obvious, wouldn't it?

I am so happy you like Teddy. Their relationship is really fun to write and we will definitely see more of it!! :) thanks for such a lovely review and for reading this story!!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Em 

12th March 2014:
I absolutely love this story, it is totally what I imagined had happened in those 19 years and I agree with everything else you put in. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm beyond thrilled to hear you're enjoying it, and that it's similar to what you had imagined. Thank you so much for reading it, and for taking the time to leave this review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Your Crazy Fan 

11th March 2014:
Thank you so much for your fabulous and spectacular chapter! As I keep reading, I'm getting tied to this story more and more and more. I just can't wait for Ron's propasal, i hope it's a surprise for Hermione. Keep up the good work and update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thank YOU so much for your kind words, and for reading and reviewing. I'm absolutely thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the story. Thanks for your support!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Teresa fitzgibbons 

9th March 2014:
Great job. I can't wait for Ron's proposal. Is it coming soon?

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You never really know with Ron, do you? He can be quite hard to read.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Shreya 

9th March 2014:
I love what you have done with the 19 year gap and can't wait for the next chapter. You are a really good writer and thank you so much for giving the fans this story.

Author's Response: I am so happy that you like it! Thank you so much - both for your kind words and for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Merlinde 

9th March 2014:
I started reading this story a few days ago and i lovelovelove it! i wasn't aware of the fact that the story wasn't finished untill i couldn't click on 'next chapter'. I was completely in shock because i had been reading every free minute of the day this last week (i even read it while cycling to school :P)

I want to say that i love the way you're writing and it's almost excactly like i pictured those first years, keep up the good work! i cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Oh my god, that is just amazing. First of all, I can't believe you read the whole thing in such a short time! Secondly, while cycling to school? You are crazy haha. (Hope you're paying some attention to the traffic around you too!!!)

I am beyond thrilled that you like it so much and that it's close to what you pictured. Thank you so much for reading and for taking the time to leave a review as well. It means so much to me! I hope you'll continue to enjoy it :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by AlbertRuncorn 

6th March 2014:
I'm so happy your move went well and you added another excellent chapter to this outstanding piece of work. I can't wait for the next chapter, and I would pay a pretty penny for the completed work. This truly feels like it was written by JKR, and you do such a great job with every single aspect of the characters and they're so believable in their actions and dialogue. I'm dying to know when Ron's going to figure out this relationship thing, because Hermione clearly knows she wants to be with Ron, but Ron is so stubborn, it's frustrating to see him struggle so much. He'll eventually figure it out. Anyhow, thanks again for that all you've done and I'll be with this story to the very end.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Honestly, I just want to hug you because I don't know what to say to explain how happy this made me or how much it means to me! I'm astounded and absolutely thrilled that you think so highly of this, it's hard to believe and I can't thank you enough. Characterization means a lot to me and to think you feel I've done okay is such a relief. And yeah, Ron is one of those people who'll probably never learn... Don't thank me, I should be thanking you! You are an amazing reader and I'm so happy to hear you're planning on sticking with the story. Thank you xxx

 Report Review

Review #24, by ambadassador 

5th March 2014:
Yay! you're back. Its actually really late right now and I just wanted to check if the new chapter is up and HERE IT IS. It was a good one as usual. Looking forward to see more of Ginny and Harry's married life. Hinny fan sorry. :)
That scene with Bill, Fleur and the girls was sooo adorable. Hope to see more scenes like that. Although the part when Teddy cried was heart breaking. I'm guessing kids are the next big thing for Harry and Ginny.
What was up with Ron though?? Hm curious.
Anyways, sooo happy that you're back. We really missed you. Take your time in writing, don't rush because then the result will not turn out so good. Just remember that were here to support and follow your work. "WERE ALL IN THIS TOGETHER!" haha. srry about that. Seriously though, we are. Well, good luck with the new life. Hope you're doing great and having fun. Thanks again. See you next chapter. :)

Author's Response: Yay. I'm as excited as you are :) I'm really glad you liked this chapter. Don't apologize - I'm a Hinny fan too haha. I'm so glad you liked the scene at Shell cottage. And I'm glad that Ron has managed to get you curious.

Honestly, i can't tell you how much this review means to me. Showing me patience like that is just amazing, I can't thank you enough. I don't want to rush thing either and to know that you're with me makes me feel so much better about it. Thank you for being such an amazing and supportive reader!


 Report Review

Review #25, by alexaemd123 

3rd March 2014:
Love love love this chapter!!! Can't wait for you to write more!

Author's Response: That makes me so happy!! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>