Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Miss L 

12th February 2017:
Ugh. Even I am hating you sometimes.

(Not the fic, of course)

 Report Review

Review #2, by PaulaTheProkaryote 

23rd May 2016:
Hello again!

Okay, I binge read like four chapters of this at the gym this morning by my fingers were too sweaty to type a review. Don't judge! I'm officially addicted to this story so bad. I'm so glad there's an abundance of chapters for me to devour!

My heart hurts so much for Abigail dealing with Michelle. She shouldn't have to feel like she's walking on eggshells just to get through her day. The fact that she's actually worried about Michelle being mad at her for something so simple as waking her up says it all. I think you did such a great job crafting her up because I want Michelle to reform her ways, but I also want Abigail to knock the snot out of her. If I feel so much about a character, it's clearly a great one.

It's torture for me to read her friend putting her down not just for like James but also for him to show her any sort of attention. Real friends would be squeeing for her.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Garfunkel_99 

2nd March 2016:
Hey!

First off, I have to say this- Abigail is adorable!!

I kinda feel like a lot of girls could relate to her. We've all been there, once or twice. :P

I am already loving your style. :D

Cheers!

Author's Response: HELLO!

Awww yay! She'll be thrilled to hear that! :D

Oh yes, I can agree with that :D

Thank you so much! :D


 Report Review

Review #4, by victoria_anne 

26th February 2016:
I have things to do Tammi! Argh! Stop making it so easy for me to procrastinate!

Okay I love Abi (as she shall henceforth be known) and Michelle's relationship. It's so different, it's refreshing. If a little unhealthy.

Ooh, something I noticed last chapter but forgot to mention but came up again in this chapter (one too many buts in that sentence I think. Teehee, buts.) was Abi's love of food. I can really relate to this girl.

Man Michelle really is a cow, and yet I find myself liking her character. She's manipulative and feisty, and I can appreciate a manipulative and feisty character. But yesss Abi, be the courageous one and stand up to her! (That does happen, right Tammi? RIGHT?)

 Report Review

Review #5, by HufflePuff_Blitz 

16th October 2015:
Hello! Me again :)
Once again. Don't like Michelle. Can we toss her off the astronomy tower? Please.
She's a Puff. So sweet. Love me a good Puff.
Once again I love James.
The only thing I thought was weird was them calling the professor 'Mrs' I don't know why but it just seems like they don't refer to their teachers like that.
Great Tammi!
I can't wait to keep reading and hating Michelle.
-Kyle.

Author's Response: KYLE!!

I don't like her either, and I agree that we should, maybe she can take Rebecca with her?

Oh yes! Abigail couldn't be anything other than a Puff.

Ooops, I didn't even realise that I had done that! I shall change it.

Thank you so much Kyle!!!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Penelope Inkwell 

14th September 2015:
I will say, to be fair to Michelle, Abigail shouldn't pout over her not wanting to take Muggle Studies. If she's a Muggleborn, then that's a real waste of her time and effort, and she shouldn't have to be in there just to fill in a seat for Abigail. It'd be good for her to stretch her wings a bit, really.

HOWEVER, ugh, she's such a...er, jerk. We'll go with that. All that stuff she says to Abigail about how 'of course' James doesn't like her? What is up with that?! The girl has serious issues. Like, some real obvious jealous and low-self esteem, and she's trying to drag Abigail down with her.

Honestly, two chapters in and you can already see that this relationship is absolutely toxic. They're getting nowhere fast. And I can understand, a bit, because my best friend in high school and I fought like cats and dogs sometimes, and she drove me crazy. But we stuck together anyway, and years later she's still my best friend, and we're both much more mature.

However, that was a bit different. We fought like sisters do. Michelle talks like she really just wants to tear Abigail down and keep her as miserable as *she* seems to be. And on the whole, I wouldn't advise sticking with friends who aren't good to you. I made that mistake a few times, and it didn't turn out well. You have to be willing to separate from people like that. The truth is, you probably really will be happier alone, but odds are that once you're free of such a toxic presence, you won't have to be alone. New friends and opportunities might come along, and new interests. Toxic relationships are just the worst.

However, this is a really realistic problem for a high school girl to face, and I'm glad that you're addressing it.

CC:

Us Hufflepuff’s are quite lucky
--in this case, it should just be Hufflepuffs; no need for an apostrophe.

tyou are able to take
--tyou = you

Good job on creating a very relatable, if sad, dynamic here. I hope the friendship situation improves soon for Abigail! MAYBE she'll be friends with James... :)

--Penny

Author's Response: :O Someone agreeing with Michelle? Haha that hasn't happened yet, but I see her point like you do.

But then Michelle swoops in with her meanness, she is very jealous and likes having things her way. She does have issues, she likes to be able to control Abigail.

It is very toxic, I agree. Sadly my best friend from years ago who was like this isn't in my life anymore.

Ahh, Abigail and Michelle don't fight like sisters, and that's the thing that's going to break them I think? Abigail needs to get the confidence to do that, hopefully she gets that further into the story (of course I know if she does :P)

Thank you for pointing those out, I really appreciate it :D *hugs*

Thank you so much Penny!!


 Report Review

Review #7, by HeyMrsPotter 

11th September 2015:
Who doesn’t love to nap after eating a lot of food? Abigail is SO relatable. Love that she's a Hufflepuff.

One thing I'm loving about this story so far is how brilliantly you have the 'teenage girl' voice totally on point. Abigail feels very on point and she's so easy to get. Her boy worries and confidence worries are things that any teenage girl could go through, and I like the subtle melodramatic woe is me edge to them.

Another great chapter!

Dee

Author's Response: I do love a good nap! I think that Abigail is definitely all of us :D She's totally a Hufflepuff.

Aww thank you, I was worried about how believable it would be to write her, so I'm glad that she's believable.

Thank you once again! :D You're the best!


 Report Review

Review #8, by krazyboutharryginny 

28th June 2015:
The Amazing Race - House Cup 2015 - Gryffindor!

I really am loving this story. This isn't so related to the plot, but I wanted to mention your chapter images again, just to say - I love your facecasts for these characters! I don't often see people cast pop stars as characters, but I think that these choices work really well for your characters!

It seems to me that Abigail really does need a new best friend. This is not a healthy friendship at all! Hopefully Abigail will begin standing up for herself or will find new people to hang out with. It's no good to have a "best friend" who you have to tiptoe around and who does nothing but make you feel horrible about yourself.

Abigail is quickly developing into a really likeable and well-rounded character. Again, I'm really impressed with how quickly you got me attached to her. She just feels very real and is a totally believable teenage girl character, in my opinion.

I hope that James and Abigail will talk soon, but now I'm afraid that might not happen because of the things Michelle said to Abigail D: Obviously that's really shaken her confidence, but maybe James will approach her and strike up a conversation?

Loving this so far!

-Kayla
#ROAR

Author's Response: HEY!!!

YAY! I AM LOVING YOUR REVIEWS! :D THey bring such a big smile to my face!

Thank you, I need to make some more. With more facecasts! I'm so happy that you like my choices, I agree with you, I don't see many pop stars being used either.

She does, I agree with you so badly. It's not healthy in the slightest, it's so bad for her.

I'm so glad that you're attached to her so quickly, and I'm so thankful that you find her to be believable, I always worry that she won't seem like it.

Michelle really knows how to shake her confidence, I just want her to go away!

Thank you!!

I love you!


 Report Review

Review #9, by looneylizzie 

27th June 2015:
House Cup 2015 - Gryffindor! (The Amazing Race)

Tammi,

I’m back again! :D

Okay, I don’t even have to get two paragraphs in before not liking Michelle. I mean, I was a bit ambivalent about her from the last chapter, but now… nuh uh. Not a fan.

Friends shouldn’t treat each other that way.

And I don’t like that Abigail is aware of how bad their relationship is, but doesn’t bother to do anything about it because she’s comfortable with things the way they are. I wish she knew that she deserves better.

Although I think she does know, she just doesn’t know how to go about changing things, and may be a little afraid of actually doing something about it.

It definitely tells us quite a bit about her personality.

You do like writing about ‘Puffs don’t you? It makes me smile. A lot of people don’t write their characters as Hufflepuffs.

How is Michelle a ‘Puff? She’s a seriously mean one. I mean, she thrives on putting people down doesn’t she? And Abigail lets her just walk all over her. It’s terrible.

I think the fact that Abigail is AWARE of it is what really gets me. I hope she eventually gets to the point where she can tell Michelle how terrible she is.

But it’s interesting that even though Abigail knows that Michelle treats her terribly and is probably wrong most of the time, she still is affected by the things Michelle says.

That’s a messed up relationship there.

But, d’awww she has a crush on James!! Hehehehe. This is gonna have some really good squee-worthy moments isn’t it? I was hoping it would. ;)

And we all know that James totally has a crush on her. Or at least, he will very soon!

Awww. Poor Abigail. I hope she really does stand up for herself soon. Maybe James will come along and help her think a little bit better about herself. Or perhaps another Wotter? It’d be cool to see one come in and play a role in her life as well as James.

Mmmm. I guess I’ll just have to keep reading on and see! Another excellent chapter Tammi!
LL

Author's Response: HELLO!

Hahaha that's some quick hating of her, but I approve of your hatred!

They really shouldn't.

I wish that she knew that as well, and that she had more courage to take herself out of that destructive friendship.

She is afraid of being alone.

I do love Puffs! They're so much fun to write!

I know! I seriously don't know either, she has none of the awesome traits!

*hugs her and you*

It really is messed up.

She does have a crush on him! She's so cute! Oh there are going to be some squee moments.

Oh he totally does! WE ALL KNOW IT JAMES! WE KNOW YOUR SECRET!

Thank you so soo much! You're awesome!


 Report Review

Review #10, by oldershouldknowbetter 

23rd January 2015:
Review #2: The review which explores the relationship with a biatch.


We now explore the relationship between the two friends. I called Michelle a ‘so called friend’ in the last review because we had some fore-shadowing of how this ‘friendship’ might develop in the future. We will see whether the relationship is as we suspect as we see them interact more in this chapter.

Well, our suspicions are soon confirmed because the relationship is a toxic one and it may become fully poisonous as the series progresses. Michelle is not nice to her at all and Abigail just rolls over and takes it. Michele is controlling; Abigail doesn’t have other friends due to Michelle’s influence; and sometimes she is just plain nasty
I do believe Abagail, that she has foresworn her crush on James – It was just a young girl’s fancy, but now with her coming to his notice … she finds that it might not be so easy to put it completely behind her. And do we blame her, James sounds dishy.

We have a very believable and sympathetic heroine in Abigail. She has some flaws but they are understandable and we hope that over the course of the story she will overcome them.

Michelle is that sort of person that most of us have encountered at one point of time or another. She treats her few (one?) friend so poorly because she knows that someday the friend will get up the courage to call them on their (can’t swear) nonsense. They have to be mean for so long, almost pre-emptively, for when the friend finally has had enough and gives it all up as too awful to endure and then Michelle can say ‘well, I knew you would turn out to be a biatch all along.’

Author's Response: I love how your reviews are based off of my chapter titles! That's a lovely touch! :D

Oh Michelle, she makes me want to hurt someone or something! Mainly her! She's sadly based off of me and my old best friend from high school, I'm glad she's not in my life any more that's for sure!

Yep, sadly the relationship between the two is toxic and it'll get worse. Poor Abigail, she needs to grow a backbone.

I don't blame her at all for her crush on James, he is dishy. :P

Michelle is very controlling, and she only has the one friend which is Abigail, she'll learn one day what she's doing.

Thank you once again!


 Report Review

Review #11, by icingonmycake 

16th August 2014:
Aaaw. Abigail Push-Over Higgs. I know that feel :(. Hope things get better and she rises from her status as a doormat. This seems like it's going to be fun!
IoMC

Author's Response: I think a lot of people know that feeling, I'm glad that she's a relatable character to so many people, *squishes you*
Thanks for reading and reviewing! :D


 Report Review

Review #12, by FredWeasleyIsMyKing 

7th July 2014:
Hey again :)

So I was kind of sad to read that I was right with Abigail being a push over. Michelle was a real cow in this chapter, nothing like a friend should be. I know it's easy to be mean when you're tired but that was a bit far. Michelle seems jealous to me that Abigail had that bit of time with James. I hope eventually Abigail does stand up to Michelle. She needs too.

It was really cute though, James looking at her across the hall. I hope this is the start if something and Michelle is completely wrong.

Another great chapter :)
Lauren
House Cup 2014 Review

Author's Response: Hello again! :D

Oh Abigail, I wish she wasn't such a pushover, so does Abigail. And yes! Michelle is so mean in this chapter, but that's Michelle all over. She needs to be a better friend before she loses Abigail from her life. Michelle is really jealous and one day Abigail will get the courage to stand up to her.

Oh James *loves him* I think it may be the start of something beautiful.

Thank you Lauren!


 Report Review

Review #13, by 800 words of heaven 

19th June 2014:
Hey, hey, hey! I’m back for chapter two! Who says I’m procrastinating studying for my exam? Not me at all! But seriously, I am enjoying reading this story, so it’s not just the procrastination that has brought me back.

I find Abigail and Michelle’s relationship very interesting. I had a friend like Michelle, who’d get angry with me over the weirdest of reasons, and it drove me up the wall. I can understand why Abigail is reluctant to let Michelle out of her life though, and thus puts up with her. She’s her only friend and loneliness is a lot more terrifying a prospect than having a friend with such odd mood swings.

I was a little confused at first why Michelle chose to make James and Abigail’s rather mundane encounter such a big deal. It was obvious in the first chapter that it wasn’t a case of Abigail loving the popular boy – whilst he might be popular, them not being friends was more because they just moved in separate circles than anything else. But then it was revealed that Abigail used to have a crush on him, and things started to make more sense. Michelle really is quite obnoxious about it all, though. She’s turning into a character that I love to hate. She is keeping Abigail’s life interesting so far, so that’s something.

And there’s so much room for Abigail’s character to grow! Yay! Being a pushover can be tough, but oh, how it makes for excellent character development fodder!

And woohoo! Plans for plans to make life-changing decisions! Yay! Once again, I hope I shall be back for the next chapter soon :)

Author's Response: HEYY!!! I'm so glad that you're back for the next chapter! And I'm so so happy that you're enjoying it so much! :D Haha I hoped that you studied for your exam though.

A lot of people have had a friendship like Michelle and Abigail's. I had the exact same friendship and I understand her reluctance as well, it's hard to get out of, especially when you feel like you'll be alone without it.

Oh yes, that is why Michelle is reacting that way, she doesn't want Michelle and James to end up going off with each other and leaving her alone, especially because a guy isn't paying her any attention either. She is very obnoxious.

She is a pushover, but hopefully being around other people will give her the strength and courage to not be.

Thank you so so much for reviewing! :D


 Report Review

Review #14, by Maelody 

13th March 2014:
Ok, so maybe this is a little early to tell, but I can't help but think I don't like Michelle. She reminds me of a girl I used to call my best friend for three years before I learned to speak up for myself. It was awful being around her, though when she'd do occasional nice things, it made it harder to get that courage. I'll keep in mind that I don't like Michelle until she really makes an effort to not be mean ;).

I mean seriously, who just automatically comes up with "He only talked to you because he heard you liked him and he wanted to stop that?" Instead of "maybe he heard you like him and likes you too so he wanted to talk to you!" Eck, her priorities already have me upset! xD Poor Abigail! She can dump Michelle and be my best friend! We can read comics and giggle over James together! :D

I love that you tell us where Hufflepuff Common Room is here because I feel like it's one of those forgotten houses. And James waving at her all adorably like that made me smile! He wasn't even ashamed to say hi to her! How do you like that, Michelle? :p

Anyway, your characters are as lovely as they are in ILHEFTBOU and is it a sin to hope to see Horatio at some point in this? Woah! Aren't they in the same House as Louis and Horatio? :3 I can't wait to see the connection! :D

Great job, as always, my dear! :D I'll move on now! :)

~Mae

Author's Response: It's fine, you can hate Michelle. :O That's the exact same thing with me! That's what Michelle is based on. I had a best friend who tried to control my life until I stood up for myself.

Her main reason is jealousy, she thinks she can talk to Abigail like that. Awww Abigail would love to have you as a best friend! You'll be so much better and a lot more encouraging.

I had to include the common room, it's such a fun common room and I never see it in stories either. Haha James is quite adorable at times around Abigail. Haha in your face Michelle!

Thank you so so much :D You will see Horatio and Louis in this! Don't you worry, they are in the same house. :D

Thank you so so much for your amazing review! :D


 Report Review

Review #15, by anythingcouldhappen 

13th March 2014:
Hi! Reviewing this for Blackout Bingo :)

I loved the way you expanded on Abigail's character in this chapter! She's clearly got a lot of room to grow, and she's flawed--which is always good and realistic! Her friendhship with Michelle is interesting. I'm not going to lie--I hope she at some point she confronts Michelle about the way she treats her. Michelle is a bit of a jerk. I hope she's got some good qualities to her--because right now she seems really selfish.

I'm of course hoping to see more of James in the next chapter! I love me some Potter kids ^_^

The chapter felt a little short, but I think it works. Mainly because you lay out some more of Abigail's character. All the writing and everything was great! My favorite part was probably when Abigail was talking about food...I love that she has being close to the Great Hall as a pro of being a Hufflepuff! It was pretty amusing to read, especially because I agree with her :)

Great job! Can't wait to read the next chapter!

Sam

Author's Response: Hey! :D

Thank you, I really enjoy writing Abigail, she's a fun character to explore. Very different to the other female characters I've written about. Oh at some point Abigail is going to snap and tell Michelle exactly how she feels, but when that'll happen...

Of course there shall be more James soon. :P

Haha that would totally be one of my favourite things if I was in Hufflepuff. :P So I had to make it hers as well. :D

Thank you so much Sam! :D


 Report Review

Review #16, by nott theodore 

13th March 2014:
Hello again!

Waking up early after six weeks of going to bed late was not an easy task, let me tell you that. This is genuinely how I feel after every single holiday. It's so unfair that you have to get up at a normal time for things like school and work!

There were so many funny lines in this chapter that I couldn't help smiling all the way through. I think that ties in well with the comic book theme and the style of writing does as well. Have you written a lot of humour before? I really enjoyed it here, even though a lot of it seemed quite subtle.

The way that Abigail was talking about all the food and being near the kitchens actually made me want to be in Hufflepuff for a moment. She makes some very good arguments as to why Hufflepuff is the best house.

And there's a character called SIAN! This has genuinely never happened before in any story I've read here, so I'm just going to give you a massive hug for that now, because you picked a great name! *hugs* (I promise I'm not as strange as this makes me sound. I just think it's exciting :P)

Ugh, I'm starting to like Michelle a lot less in this chapter. She seems really annoying and it's not just that she bosses Abigail around and tells her what to do, but it feels like she's keeping her around to make her feel better about herself. Something tells me that she wouldn't take kindly to a relationship between Abigail and James, because it would mean Abigail would seem more popular than her or something. I felt really sorry for her with this, but she seems like a very realistic character and that makes her relatable too.

Aw, James waved at her, and he was looking at her during the meal! That's cute, I'm excited to see if there's more interaction between them soon!

Sian :)

Blackout Bingo staff reviews 4/6

Author's Response: Heya! :D

Haha that's how I feel after everything actually. :P I know! Work and school should start about 1pm and only last until 2pm. :D

Awww thank you, I'm glad that it made you smile. I really enjoy writing comedy, the only comedy I really write is from the 'sidekick' in my stories. Like Horatio in my Louis story and Albus in my other James story. So it's fun to make other people be the comedy value in the stories.

I am envious of Hufflepuff because of that reason! They are so close to the Great Hall and kitchens, how they don't spend all day in there is beyond me!

Haha yes! There is a Sian! Aw *accepts hug* That's alright, I never see my name in stories ever! There's never a Tammi anywhere.

It's alright to dislike Michelle, even hate her. She isn't a very nice person and I agree that she does keep Abigail around to make herself feel better, she likes that it's just her and Abigail and hates other people getting involved in their lifes. She's very jealous and demanding and controlling.

Oh Michelle doesn't like James and Abigail talking.

Yep, James is being all cute. :D There will be more soon!

Thank you so much Sian! Your review is as awesomely cool as your name! :D


 Report Review

Review #17, by MissesWeasley123 

30th January 2014:
Firstly: Michelle sucks.
Secondly: ermahgerd, Abigail likes naps I like them too we should be bffs forever.

But haha, Michelle is a brat and not very kind at all. She is so jealous as well. Blah, don't like her.

It pains me to see Abigail not being able to stand up for herself. And that last line was depressing as well. It's pathetic when you get stuck with that one person to be your friend, and they are insufferable but you don't have anyone else and are stuck with them unless you want to be a loner. Gah, I really feel bad for her. But she's truly a relatable character, which is nice.

I liked the mention of Sian and Isabella. It was nice, but also kind of sad because Abigail only was somewhat close to Michelle, and even Michelle is annoyingly stupid, so she's rather alone even though she's surrounded.

"I'm going back to the dormitory, when you get over this come and find me." -- Can this girl please not. Michelle is despicable. I can go on and on about how much I dislike her, agh!

Excellent chapter once more!

Author's Response: Yes she does! She really does! She's not a good friend at all.

Haha you can totally be BFFs forever! Maybe you could replace Michelle?

Michelle is definitely jealous.

I know, right? Poor Abigail, she needs to gain some confidence and stand up for herself.

She'll get to talking with Isabella a lot more soon, she'll have a friend she can talk to that's nice. :D

Michelle needs to realise just what she's doing and how she's treating Abigail, but sadly that won't happen for a while.

Thank you for reading and reviewing! :D


 Report Review

Review #18, by inferioridiot 

19th January 2014:
I love situations where you're stuck in a friendship and you can't break it off since you're too terrified to face the reality that they're your only friend. ;___;

Author's Response: Yep! This friendship is entirely based off of one I had with my ex best friend years ago. But it is enjoyable to read. :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ashley Lovegood 

29th December 2013:
love the story! keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you! I shall keep writing, I love writing this story so expect more updates soon. :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Willow_Lupin 

28th December 2013:
aw poor Abigail, she needs to stand up for herself. Michelle needs to learn how to be a good friend or she'll be dumped eventually hopefully by Abigail. anyway i love your story and hope to see a update anytime soon.

Author's Response: She really does, poor Abigail. Michelle has a lot of learning to do over the story.
Thank you so much! An update shall be soon I promise. :D


 Report Review

Review #21, by potterfan310 

28th December 2013:
An update - a happy me! :)

She's right waking up after having holidays/time off is extremely hard.

Poor Abigail, although I like how she admits she could have chosen different friends if she wanted to yet she still stick with Michelle. I'm starting to think Abigail is definitely a loyal person.

It's interesting to see Abigail as a Hufflepuff (Although I'm starting to see why) as there certainly aren't enough stories about them!! Michelle doesn't really seem the Hufflepuff type thought, but who knows there might be a totally different side to her.

Their friendship does amaze me in a way and I can't wait to see how it will play out and whether Abigail will stop being a pushover and stop letting Michelle walk all over her.

I'm intrigued now since Abigail has said she once had a crush on James, it's definitely going to be interesting to see how that plays out if they strike up a friendship or even something more.

I kind of feel/relate to Abigail when she's on about the confidence thing, but I really hope that she does find her confidence along the way as she matures/blossoms into a better Abigail.

Loved it and I can't wait for the next one.

10/10
-Potterfan310
Soph :D

Author's Response: YAY! I'm glad that I've made you happy :D

I agree definitely! I hate waking up early when I've become used to not waking up early.

Poor Abigail, she is very loyal bless her, I just wish that she had chosen a better friend, but sadly poor Abigail needs to learn to stick up for herself. (fun fact: Michelle and Abigail's friendship is based on mine and my ex best friends back when I was at school, I was the Abigail in the situation.)

As for Abigail stopping being a push over? Maybe :P Their friendship is definitely going to be going through some issues and changes.

Haha there shall be more James in the future chapters, I'm mostly excited about the next chapter as they will be a lot of James in it. :D

Awww Abigail needs people around her that are going to make her see that she can be more confident and help her to build her self esteem.

I'm so glad that you're enjoying this story, Hun! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! I love reading them. :D


 Report Review

Review #22, by MarieBlack 

28th December 2013:
I love this story and concept! I wish Abigail would stand up for herself though, Michelle seems so bossy and rude to be in Hufflepuff. But Abigail seems quirky and kind. I'm excited to read more!

Author's Response: Oh wow thank you so much!! :D I love your wonderful and kind words.
Abigail and Michelle shall be going through some changes in their life.
I'm so glad that you like this story so much, and updates shall be soon I promise! :D


 Report Review

Review #23, by ReeBee 

27th December 2013:
Ah!! I saw that this was updated and obviously wanted (needed) to read this! Amazing! I obviously also need knew synonyms!

Firstly, I wasn't wrong with that cold vibes statement from my last review. Michelle and Abigail aren't all that friendly to each other...But, I know it's bad, but I love that! I don't know if that's bad. But, I'm really interested as to where their friendship is going to go. I think there's so much potential that can easily be manipulated to be amazing material!

And Abigail herself, quite impressive. I remember the fanfictions from a couple of years ago, the MCs used to be all quiet, shy and self conscious. But then, there were all these confident MCs that u still mostly see today. It's super refreshing to see the former type of MC again and of course, with your own twist to it! I really do love her!

Can't wait for the next chapter!! Seriously, I'm like dying for the 'next chapter' button to just appear!! :D Super! Ah!

-ReeBee :)

Author's Response: YAY! I'm glad! :D Hahaha You can just keep using the word Amazing :P I love it.

Michelle and Abigail's friendship is a strange one and at times very one sided. Haha it's okay to love it :D Their friendship is going to go through some definite changes throughout the story, as to whether that's for the better or not remains to be seen. :P

I wanted to have Abigail being all shy and self conscious, you're right, it's time to bring them all back! :D I'm so glad that you love her :D I love writing her.

The next chapter is about 3/4 of the way finished, I just need to add a bit more and edit it a little and it shall be uploaded. In fact I'm going to get started on finishing it now (ignores the fact that I need to update a few other stories as well :P)

I love your reviews and your enthusiasm ( I don't think I spelt that right...) for this story! You really do make me smile and really make my day :D You're fabulous!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review