Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AurorJack 

9th February 2016:
Please keep writing I love your novel. I can't wait till the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #2, by Marauders4 

11th September 2015:
I really don't want to read through everything that happens to James and Lily!!! But I just can't stop reading through your amazing writing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ladypotter 

23rd May 2015:
Please keep going! I LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mamta 

12th May 2015:
Nice story line- pretty addictive. Much better written than most maurader era stories that I have read- BUT- Spelling errors! Oh god, so many spelling errors in the entire book! Please edit before posting! Keep posting though! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Juliette 

3rd February 2015:
This story (as well as TAOB) is wonderful. You write so well. Though, it is highly disappointing to be so immersed in a story that it seems to become your world and then... Where's the end? I need closure! This is the only downfall of FF sites...most ppl just give up. Other than that, I think you're writing is great!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Maggie 

22nd November 2014:
please write more! I really love this story

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lyra Sebastian 

27th September 2014:
Oh, please finish this! The only reason I don't have this at ten stars is because it's not done. I love this. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #8, by firewhisky_ 

4th September 2014:
Please update soon, I'm desperate to know what happens next!!! :(

 Report Review

Review #9, by Narcissamalfoy394 

22nd August 2014:
Bullocks !!How many chapters r there left to go ??

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hogshead8 

11th August 2014:
UPDATE NOW! PLEASSSE

 Report Review

Review #11, by Precious 

13th July 2014:
Please keep writing this!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by doesntmatter 

7th July 2014:
Where is the rest of the story? Come on really?

 Report Review

Review #13, by smcfin 

29th June 2014:
Hey, I've read this whole story in 2 days! It's amazing! Please put the next couple chapters up soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by shaza_weasley 

21st April 2014:
Hey, your story is AMAZING! I love it but its just that its sad and touching, but you CANNOT ABANDON this story. I read it like a few months ago, and I bookmarked it, hoping you would write a new chapter soon, but I guess I should just send you a howler. SO DO NOT ABANDON THIS STORY. I AM WARNING YOU, IF YOU PUT ANOTHER TOE OUT OF LINE, I AM COMING STRAIGHT TO YOU AND HEXING YOU BACK TO YOUR PRIMARY YEARS!!! DO NOT ABANDON THIS WONDERFUL PIECE OF MAGIC!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hayley 

14th March 2014:
AHHH I NEED THE NEXT CHAPTER

 Report Review

Review #16, by HarryPotteraddict 

30th December 2013:
Please keep writing!!! :) it's great!

 Report Review

Review #17, by karin 

26th November 2013:
love this story! i especially like the way youve handled the character development of lily, it happened perfectly

keep writing please ! haha because i love reading it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by dramaqueen728 

25th November 2013:
I just reread the last HP book and this is bringing up a lot of feelings... please keep updating!! I've read all the way through TAOB and need to finish this. AMAZING JOB. LOVE LOVE LOVE.

 Report Review

Review #19, by EmmaJeanette 

19th November 2013:
no! it can't end there! please write more i love it so much i need to know what happens next aaahhh

 Report Review

Review #20, by Amy Potter 

17th November 2013:
CAN YOU PLEASE UPDATE LIKE NOW I NEED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS BEFORE I KILL SOMEONE YOU NEED TO CONTINUE WRITING BEFORE I KILL EVERYONE IN THE WIZARDING WORLD BECAUSE I NEED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS LIKE UPDATE NOW! LIKE RIGHT NOW!

Sorry autocorrect I mean, "Can you please update?"
Your very curious reader,
Amy Potter

PS. I LOVE LILY AND JAMES but I miss Mary a lot

 Report Review

Review #21, by AlexFan 

29th October 2013:
I don't know whether to be extremely sad because James' dad died and I just want to bring him back to life to make James better, or whether to be angry because I just got dunked in all of this depressing stuff again or to laugh because Sirius was just really funny for someone who was in a situation where he could've died.

And I'm going to take a wild guess and say that James bought an engagement ring for Lily and that's what he's hiding but Lily's just too oblivious to notice.

My Jily senses are tingling as you can tell.

And what do you mean there's no happy ending?! Are you going to end this with Lily and James dying off, what's going to happen?! Now you're scaring me because I feel like my OTP and everyone else are just going to die. Is the plan for the story still 30 chapters or has that number lessened?

And finally, have you gotten tired of my constant reviews on this story?

 Report Review

Review #22, by LainaLuv 

8th October 2013:
You cannot end here. This story is wonderful but I feel like your rushing it. Of course there needed to be confusion in the Death Eater scene but it could have been a lot more dramatic and there probably should have been more of a transition. The relationship developments are wonderful. Please don't end here.

 Report Review

Review #23, by John 

8th October 2013:
It's good, but where's the last chapter?? :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Francis 

5th October 2013:
Please please please write more, this story is so good, and I am utterly obsessed with it!! I think you've written James spectacularly and is what I thought he would be, and also the relationship between him and Lily! After this, you should write one on Frank and Alice :)

Author's Response: They will be more very soon! Although this one goes right up to the end of... well, actually you'll see, but I don't think I'll have enough timeline left to cover Frank and Alice before their story endds. But, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Shay_Gryff 

2nd October 2013:
Oh my god!

I would just like to say ENGAGEMENT RING! I can't believe she didn't realize what the boys were hiding!

And as always, I love you! Helen, I love you so much! Jily is just perfect and I love you.

The way you write so that even the saddest moments have their thin silver linings just makes things so much... I don't know how to describe it but even though James and Lily don't have a happy ending you make it seem like a happy ending is possible.

I can't wait until the next chapter, you never disappoint me

Author's Response: I will neither confirm or deny nothing, I tell you. NOTHING. And Lily can be a little bit dense... pah.

I think I like writing things as though there are a happy ending just to torture people, maybe? Ha, no... but Lily has to believe there's a happy ending sight, or else she'd just give up.

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>