Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by isaac 

2nd October 2016:
I think you timed everything perfectly. Everybody behaved organically. This is so much better than the Cursed Child.

Author's Response: I'm so happy you thought so. Thank you SO much for those incredibly kind words, and for reading and reviewing! Xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dinthemidwest 

22nd July 2016:
Your story line is just so good! Of course, I'm thrilled to see them back together, but the progress of the story is really paced well! 10/10!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! I am thrilled to hear you think so. And thank you for (still) reading and reviewing, can't believe you've made it this far already! Xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by sara 

21st October 2015:
I've been reading this fic for more than a year now, and i'm sorry i took so long to write a review, i was just very busy reading your TOTALLY AMAZING story. I spend mostly all of my time on the internet reading 19 years. I finished till chapter 50 in april, and ever since i've been reading your updates, and if ther aren't any, i just read the earlier chapters. i really like how you portray relationships and also the characters. i liked how hermione believed harry when harry and ginny broke up- i would've written the same thing if i were you. the last few chapters, however, have been focusing mainly on the happenings and a little less on how the characters are feeling. i would really like to read some more about harry and ginny's everyday life and how they are handling james. otherwise, i would just say, hats off to you- you really are a wonderful writer. you don't know how excited i am whenever i see a new update! also, please give a few details about ginny's quidditch training- is she playing for the harpies currently or has she also been training with the national team?
p.s. can you pleaase try to update faster? i just can't wait!
let me just say that this is one of my two favourite hp fics. keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your incredibly kind words!! It really means a lot to me that you've enjoyed this so much - James' first birthday is coming up in the next couple of chapters so there will be a bit more of the parenting side of things to come, hopefully you will enjoy it. Also, Ginny's got an exciting time ahead when it comes to Quidditch.

I promise I will try to update faster! Thank you again for your kind words and for taking the time to write this, I appreciate it so much! Xx


 Report Review

Review #4, by Aaron 

28th September 2015:
Thank you for letting them be happy again! Finally!

Author's Response: I'm so happy you're happy :) Thanks for sticking with the story through all of that! Xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Siriuslover177 

23rd June 2015:
FINALLY! That took long enough! I have been hoping for them to get back together since they broke it off, and now it's finally here. I am so glad that Ginny finally realized that Harry is the only person for her.

I feel bad for Oliver, but he will be okay. He will be able to get over this.

I am so beyond happy. Now that the trio are back together, and now Harry and Ginny. I am very happy right now.

~Sarah

Author's Response: I'm glad you're happy that they're back together! You were so right about them needing to realize what they really felt, and they did.

Yes, Oliver will get over it. It's a little sad, of course, but he and GInny just weren't meant for each other.

So glad that you're happy! Xx


 Report Review

Review #6, by Michael 

15th December 2014:
The romance lost all credibility in this chapter.

Author's Response: Sorry again to hear that! If you do wish to elaborate I'd love to hear why. Thank you for sharing your thoughts.

xx


 Report Review

Review #7, by sargam 

4th December 2014:
EXCELLENT!
I LOVE THIS ONE!

Author's Response: Thank you so much - that makes me very happy :)


xx


 Report Review

Review #8, by Liana 

11th January 2014:
I think Harry was waiting for Ginny to approach him so he could talk to her. As you said, they'd been in love for a long time. The time they were apart will end up being a blink over time. At least her break-up with Oliver seemed relatively painless.

Author's Response: I think so too. He never tried to move on because he just wanted her back. It's a good thing Oliver is a nice bloke, isn't it?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lionessa 

29th November 2013:
I got shivers from this fabulous text. Thank you. I'm so happy now, great chapter!

Author's Response: Wow, that's incredible. Thank YOU so much :) It makes me so happy that you're (still) enjoying this.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Amy 

14th November 2013:
So glad it worked out between Harry and Ginny!! I was literally crying reading the chapter when they broke up. This story has made me, laugh, cry and I can imagine exactly how each character is feeling. I love it! Keep writing :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you're happy for them :) I can't believe that this story has made you feel so many things, that is just amazing to me. Thank you so much for telling me. And thank you so, so much for reading and reviewing!! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by alexaemd123 

9th November 2013:
Awe! I think I just died and went to heaven. That was so beautiful and touching!!! Love it!

Author's Response: Aw, you're so sweet! Thank you so much for those kind words. I'm so happy to hear that you're still enjoying the story :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ginnys#1Fan 

7th November 2013:
Excellent Chapter. I am indeed a Harry/Ginny Fan, however i was not against her being with Wood for a while, he's a good bloke.
I do think that Harry should have been @ the game though, just so later he can say that even though they were apart, he loved her enough to want to see her first Game.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm very happy to hear that you liked it! And it's nice to hear that you didn't mind the Ginny/Oliver thing; I quite liked them together too, even though I think that Harry and Ginny are meant to be. Oliver is definitely a nice guy. I agree about Harry, he SHOULD have been there, but I don't think he would have done it.. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Nicholas 

5th October 2013:
Review #6 is so true. I still really hate Ginny for being unfaithful and I can't help feeling so jealous and angry :(.
As for your writing, I love it.

Author's Response: I hope you can try to see where she was coming from, though - she really thought that Harry didn't love her anymore, and that things were over. It was clearly a mistake, but she was definitely not doing anything out of spite. I'm so happy you like my writing! Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Danny J Taylor 

25th September 2013:
I really enjoy reading your work but it's starting to become more of a romance novel rather than anything else... Where's the magic and the danger and the mystery? This is part of what made the Harry potter saga so great! It would be great to get past this dark cloud of Harry and ginnys relationship difficulties and get down to some death eater hunting, when is the plot gonna kick in? Please don't tell me all these entwining relationships are the main plot because thats just ridikulas !

Author's Response: See my response below :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Danny J Taylor 

25th September 2013:
I really enjoy reading your work but it's starting to become more of a romance novel rather than anything else... Where's the magic and the danger and the mystery? This is part of what made the Harry potter saga so great! It would be great to get past this dark cloud of Harry and ginnys relationship difficulties and get down to some death eater hunting, when is the plot gonna kick in? Please don't tell me all these entwining relationships are the main plot because thats just ridikulas !

Author's Response: I do understand your point, and I do think that it's important to try to find a balance between romance, drama, action and adventure. I think the reason that I'm leaning towards the romance/drama part is that I find writing action really difficult. But of course, I don't want to exclude it, and if you stick with the story you will see that there will be lots of both! At some points in their life, like where you are at right now in the story, I think that romance will dominate, for example when they have major problems in their relationships. But not all Death Eaters are captured and Harry and Ron won't rest until they are! However, if strictly action/adventure is what you're looking to read, there are plenty of stories to find like that as well ;) I will keep what you have said in mind and try to add more of it in the upcoming chapters! :) Thank you for reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ginnyrulz 

1st September 2013:
YESYESYESYESYEYYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESyESYESYES! I AM SO EXCITED! YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYYAAYYAYAYAYAYAYYAYAYAY this deserves a 1,000,000,000,000

Author's Response: Haha, I think I do detect a little excitement there... ;) I am so glad that you like it! And you're so sweet for getting so involved in what happens! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Owl Girl 

27th August 2013:
Yes, we Harry/Ginny fans are happy now.

Author's Response: That makes me happy (maybe because I'm one of you H/G fans) :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by MrsJaydeMalfoy 

16th August 2013:
AH!!! YESS!! ♥ All the feels!!

Everything about this was just like I hoped it would be! It's just so completely perfect that I just want to squee!!

And I am now required to rush off to the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Aw, I'm so glad that you thought so! I really felt like it was time for them to make up :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by potslicker 

30th July 2013:
You are not getting off the hook that easy.

Harry:
1. According to chapter 23, Harry did nothing wrong, except for getting drunk.
2. Harry was faithful to Ginny all along.
3. This blowup was all Ginny's faul for not having faith in Harry.

Ginny:
1. According to chapter 18, Ginny had sex with Oliver Wood.
2. Who was the unfaithful one?

My heart goes out for Harry. Ginny has a lot of explaining to do. Don't just gloss over it to write your story.

Author's Response: I know all of those things :) Just as the last chapter stated, Harry never slept with that girl. However, he was still quite hard on Ginny before that, which led to the first breakup. And as Ginny states in this chapter, she knows that it was all her fault. She did sleep with Oliver, and this will be discussed in the next chapter. So I'm not forgetting any of it ;) Ginny does have some explaining to do now! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Tom 

30th July 2013:
MORE! PLEASE! PLEASE GIVE US MORE!!!

Author's Response: I'm working on the next chapter, which should be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by orangekayla 

29th July 2013:
I'm so happy Ginny and Harry are ok again! Even though I know how it will all end, the emotions are so vivid, I was worried they wouldn't be. I can't wait to read the next arc in the story.

Author's Response: I am too, to be honest ;) It's definitely a nice compliment that you thought the emotions were so vivid! That makes me so happy! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Solana 

29th July 2013:
Don't know what else you've got planned as far as their relationship is concerned, but I'm so glad they're back where they should be -- together! Now I'm looking forward with all the others to all the stuff that has to happen to them from year 4 to 19. That's a lot! Oh, and I wonder why you asked us if we thought Draco had no ulterior motive in wanting the job. Is it because he does? Update fast!

Author's Response: I am glad that you are glad :D I have so much planned for these characters during those years, and I definitely hope that you'll stick with the story, and that you'll keep enjoying it! :) It is a lot, though ;) Well, I won't give anything away about Draco. I was really just wondering whether anyone thought Hermione was giving in to easily or not... I'll try to get the next chapter up soon. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ShieldPatronus 

28th July 2013:
I love this story! I was so excited when I found this installment this weekend. Your writing is amazing and reminds of J. K. Rowling! Please install the chapter soon!

Author's Response: I am so happy that you like the story so much! And I can't believe that you like my writing so much too, you are just too kind! Thank you so much for your lovely words, for reading and reviewing!! I'll definitely try to get the next chapter up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by teenage dream  

28th July 2013:
ive been looking for a good story for a long time. i finally found it!! i couldn't stop reading it!! now, that ive finished reading it i started re-reading it.waiting for a new chapter, please post a new one in a short time!

Author's Response: Wow, that is amazing! I can't believe that you read the whole thing and started reading it again!! I am so glad that you like the story, and I'll hopefully get the next chapter up very soon. Thank you for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ashley Lovegood 

27th July 2013:
OH MY GOD YES I'M SO HAPPY RIGHT NOW AH

Author's Response: Oh well, then I'm happy too! Yay!!! And they're happy! SO MUCH HAPPINESS :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>