Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ak 

24th March 2017:
Ron had been sitting in Harry's chair for the last couple of minutes, listening to the explanation of Hermione's poisoning. Now, he rose to his feet, walked over to his best friend and pulled him into a hug. here i feel it was a bit selfish of ron..uk..but then later when he goes to ellies house and stuff i feel sad. and irritated af!

Author's Response: Yes maybe it is selfish and it's sad that it had to come to that for Ron to realise his mistake. I do understand everything you're feeling. Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts with me! Xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dinthemidwest 

22nd July 2016:
Ron steps up to the plate for Harry & Ginny! He really can come through when they need him! What a conniving person Eleanor turns out to be... Horrible person! I'm glad to see a turn of events here before too much damage is done!

Author's Response: I feel like that's sort of Ron's thing, coming through for people when they really need him :) I agree with you on Eleanor! I'm glad these developments could make you happy-thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by ngayonatkailanman 

21st February 2016:
Love Teddy. What a wonderful chapter. aw.

Author's Response: That makes me so happy! I'm so happy as well that you liked the chapter. Thank you for reading and reviewing!! Xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by ngayonatkailanman 

21st February 2016:
lol. love the cat. excellent.

Author's Response: Haha, I am glad to hear it. And so happy that you enjoyed this!! Xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Siriuslover177 

23rd June 2015:
Ugh, I hate people. Why would she do that? Honestly. Why would you want to lie about that? Be there reason for someones sadness. I really hope Ginny forgives him. And the rest of the family. They need to.

I cannot believe it was Umbridge who poisoned Hermione. I so did not expect that to happen. I am glad they finally found out who did it, and I am so happy it brought Harry and Ron back together.

It has been almost a year since everyone started hating Harry. I am glad that it's almost over.

~Sarah

Author's Response: It's a very selfish thing to do, without any consideration to other people's feeling getting hurt. At least they know now, huh?

Yeah, I don't think anyone suspected Umbridge, really. But she's super evil! I'm so glad you liked to finally see Ron and Harry together again. I sure had missed writing them as friends.

Thank you again for reading and reviewing! Xx


 Report Review

Review #6, by Michael 

15th December 2014:
Finally something worth reading after skimming through chapters of moronic drama. I have to admit, I was really impressed by how this started and it all dropped off (at least for me) when Harry got the flat. I'm glad you're returning to something more in the spirit of the HP series: fun and light-heated, but suspenseful and exciting all at once.

Author's Response: Again, I'm sorry to hear you didn't like the romance drama bits. I appreciate the feedback and I'm glad you did enjoy this! :)

xx


 Report Review

Review #7, by Liana 

10th January 2014:
I didn't know Umbridge was around to poison anyone. But if she was around I believe she could poison someone she had a grudge against. I'm glad Ron went after the truth about he girl who was at Harry's. He and Ginny broke up over something so stupid and they might not have had a chance to get back together at all. Their relationship could still be in danger though because Ginny immediately thought the worst about Harry.

Author's Response: I'm very glad that you found it believable that Umbridge would do that. And yes, it's about time the truth came out, isn't it? Ginny chose to believe the worst but at least she'll finally know she was wrong!

 Report Review

Review #8, by alexaemd123 

9th November 2013:
Awe! I love Ron and Harry!

Author's Response: I do too! I was very happy to write them as friends again :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Livy 

19th October 2013:
Love this keep going please

Author's Response: thank you, that makes me so happy! and I will keep going :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rosie 

5th October 2013:
I am loving this fan fic! So glad harry and ginny might be back on the cards! Thank you for this amazing story, i cant stop reading :D

Author's Response: Oh, that makes me so happy! I was really happy to give Harry a break too ;) Thank you so much for reading it, and for reviewing - I'm so, so glad that you like it!! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by ginnyrulz 

1st September 2013:
YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY! you really dont understand my excitement right now! i would give this a 100 but i cant

Author's Response: Haha, you're so sweet! I'm glad that you're happy that things are looking up! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by MrsJaydeMalfoy 

16th August 2013:
Sooo many feels in this one chapter!

First of all, I think Malfoy is up to NO GOOD. And he'd better not try to hurt Hermione or break up her and Ron!

Secondly, I am SO GLAD that Harry caught Umbridge!! Strangely enough, I feel sort of vindicated! :P And then HARRY AND RON MADE UP AND IT MADE ME WANT TO CRY! ♥ Yay!!! But I've got this God-awful feeling that Harry was about to say he had a "date", in which case - NOOO!! :(

And that awful Ellie girl; lying like that and confunding Harry! I had hoped it wasn't true, but I had no idea THIS was what happened! :O I can't believe the nerve! Oh well, at least the truth has finally come out! I just hope Ron can tell Harry and Ginny before either of them do something stupid!

Off to the next chapter!!

Author's Response: You never know about Malfoy...

I really hate Umbridge, haha, so this was my way of punishing her, in a way. I'm so glad that you're glad they made up! :) What I was thinking when Harry said "I have..." was that he was going to tell Ron he missed him, but then decided not to, and then Ron did it anyway ;) Haha. A bit farfetched, perhaps...

Ellie is awful! But yes, at least the truth is out now. :)

Again, thank you so much for this review! You are just too sweet to me!!


 Report Review

Review #13, by _Accio1D_ 

4th August 2013:
My names Ellie and now i feel ashamed:((

Author's Response: Oh, really? Don't be ashamed! It's a nice name, and I'm sure you're a lot nicer than the character Ellie!! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kate 

26th July 2013:
Such a good story! Can't wait for the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: I am so glad that you lie it! Thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by EvyBaby 

25th July 2013:
I completely adore your writing!! Your use of classic English is so natural. your sentence structure and word choice are so smooth; its just flows so well. Sometimes while reading I forget that this isn't actually J.K.Rowling's work. I want to congratulate you on your work and my only request is that you PLEASE update and add as often as you can. I've tried to find another story on there that I like as much as yours but I cant. You've got me hooked...

Author's Response: How do I respond to this??? You are just the kindest person in the world, aren't you? Thank you SO MUCH for those compliments, I can't believe that you like the story so much! It's especially great to hear that the language is good, as English isn't my native tongue. I try my best to keep the updates frequent, and I will continue to do that. A new chapter is up now :) I hope you'll continue to enjoy the story and, again, thank you so much for this review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by rojashree 

25th July 2013:
please please complete the story soon!publish chapter 24 very very soon.the story was rocking

Author's Response: I am so glad you're enjoying it! Chapter 24 is now up! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by MagicisReal 

23rd July 2013:
I love this fanfic and I was wondering how long till the next chapter

Author's Response: I am so glad!!! The next chapter is now up :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by raquick 

22nd July 2013:
I am really, REALLY enjoying this story!! I love that you had Draco Malfoy start working the the magical creatures department. I don't know what will happen but I love thinking that maybe Malfoy is trying to redeem himself by making amends, and I think it's a good place to start. I think it would be so interesting to see Hermione, or even Harry take him to where Dobby was buried at Shell Cottage for like a memorial. Okay, this is all only if Draco is trying to turn himself around and not trying to be a total d-bag.

Also, I am really glad that Harry and Ron are friends again. I think Harry shouldn't have forgiven Ron so easily, but that's Harry so it makes sense. I think Ron really needs to have a heart to heart with Harry about how sorry he is though and all the ways that he has let Harry down and what he is going to do in the future so that it won't happen again. Maybe that's just me and my jaded view of life... haha.

I though the Harry/Ginny breakup and everything was totally believable because they are young and prone to make mistakes and think irrationally. So I have been really involved in wondering what is going to happen with them and I can't wait to see the rest of this chapter's events play out!

Seriously though, GREAT story. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Aw, that makes me so happy! Thank you so much!! As for Malfoy, you have some interesting ideas, but I can't reveal anything about whether or not they'll come true. I hope you'll like it, though.

I am glad that you are glad :) Maybe Harry should have been a bit angrier, but you're right, that's not like him. They should have a heart to heart, however, I think they're both too awkward to do it. I really can't see Ron taking the initiative to something like that.. but they should, nonetheless;)

I am so glad to hear that. I agree, I figured they are both so young and it's so rare to get together at that age and stay together forever. I am glad you approve of the idea. And thank you so much for this review, it has made me really happy!!! :D


 Report Review

Review #19, by Aurorofthelight 

22nd July 2013:
Brilliant chapter, absolutely brilliant!!! Umbitch being the one that poisoned Hermoine was really a hit from left field but it makes sense -- good one for Harry! Also overjoyed to see that git Ron finally make up with Harry. It's only fitting that he is the one to get to bottom of what happened with Ellie --I knew I smelled a rotten piece of fruit in that treacle tart! And now Ron, Ginny and the other Weasley's that turned on Harry get to feel lower than an acromantula's belly for being wrong! Wonder how Ginny is going to deal with her betrayel of Harry once she finds out he was innocent?! This one was just magnificent!!! :D:D:D

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much!!! I am so glad that you liked this! Umbridge is so evil that I can see her doing most anything... And I think it's quite a relief to have Ron and Harry back together. Yes, they must all feel super guilty now! It's difficult to make that up to someone, but of course, it helps that Harry is so incredibly magnanimous :) Again, thank you so much! This review made me so happy :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by hermione granger17 

22nd July 2013:
please finish the book soon i want to finish it.

Author's Response: It's going to be a long one, but I try to keep the updates frequent :) The next one is up now!

 Report Review

Review #21, by FriendofMolly 

22nd July 2013:
marauder5,
Thank Goodness. Finally! I still find it sad that it took Harry solving the attempt on Hermione's life, for Ron to open his eyes. Of course Harry will forgive him, that's Harry. Ron, thought still needs to do some deep soul searching. I'm glad that Ron was able to get the truth. As for Ellie, she deserves whatever penance she has to pay, including having all her friends know what a cheat she is. Now I do hope the next chapter is ready for post. I would guess it's Ginny's turn for humble pie.
FoM
PS Let this be the end of messing with canon relationships. There's plenty more conflicts in the Wizarding World to be solved.

Author's Response: I know! :) It is sad, but at least Ron has come around now. She definitely deserves to be punished, but I think that Harry and the bunch are too good of people to really do it. The next chapter is now up. I hope you'll like it. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, it's great hearing what you think!! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Mackh 

22nd July 2013:
Now the healing begins. It would be difficult for me to move on with a relationship like Harry and Ginny should have. It will be interesting to see how you make this happen.

Author's Response: It does. Of course it will be difficult, but I hope you'll like how it happens :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by R 

22nd July 2013:
This chapter was so great it made me want to cry! But please just get rid of Oliver already! It would be sweet though if after Ron tells Ginny, Harry tries to win her back, and Ginny sees why she loved him in the first place.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much!! That makes me so happy. Thank you for reading and reviewing, and I hope you'll continue to enjoy the story :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Always Until The Very End  

21st July 2013:
Amazing! Just like.awesome! Love the idea of the chapter, and Umbridge!! That woman...update soon!

Author's Response: I am so, so happy that you like it! The next chapter is now up. Thank you for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by jamespotterslove 

21st July 2013:
Finally. My hypothesis was correct. Nothing happened and somebody finally thought of using a pensieve. I can't wait to see what everyone's reactions will be. Now how do they approach Harry and regain his trust? How Will Ginny ever make it up to Harry for not having more faith and trust in him from the getgo. Love this chapter. Harry is finally closer to being happy. I know this is a Harry/Ginny story but I still think Harry deserves better. He deserves someone who trusts him and has faith in their love.

Author's Response: Yes it was! I do hope you'll like what's next. I understand your feelings about Ginny but I hope that you also understand why Ginny thought what she did. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, I really appreciate it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>