Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PurpleLadybug 

27th December 2016:
I am really loving this story you're creating. I find myself looking forward to reading every time I get the chance. Keep up the good work. :)

Author's Response: That makes me so happy! Thank you so much for reading, and for taking the time to review. It means a lot to me! Xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jennifer 

10th July 2016:
I just discovered your writings your yesterday (in search for something HP to read before Cursed Child is released) and I've loving it so far. Thanks so much for helping me fill in the gap.

Author's Response: Aw, that makes me so happy. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, and for your kind words! Fingers crossed you will continue to enjoy this. Xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by xray 

18th July 2015:
Enough. Harry has been through enough.

Author's Response: I feel you... x

 Report Review

Review #4, by Siriuslover177 

23rd June 2015:
This is just irritating me so much. I just want them back together. They are not together for such a stupid reason! And Ginny is joking with herself thinking that her and Oliver are meant to be together. When you're thinking about your ex that much... yeah...

I am really happy for George. And Ron and Hermione.

~Sarah

Author's Response: I know, it's very stupid. Let me just assure you that there is more to that story than we know yet. Yes, Ginny is kidding herself. I guess it's just too hard for her to admit just yet.

I'm so glad you're happy for the others! And that you're still reading and still reviewing. Thank you!!! Xx


 Report Review

Review #5, by Liana 

10th January 2014:
I would expect Harry to be very upset upon finding out that Ginny had moved on. That happened to me once. I wanted things to be over but he was supposed to stay alone and be unhappy:D I don't think Oliver has a long shelf wih Ginny.

Author's Response: It really sucks, doesn't it? Haha, seems like a fair deal.. ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by xMsFiggx 

3rd November 2013:
Oh poor Harry :( Finding out your ex moved on at an event you would have loved to attend with them would be so very horrible!! I loved Teddy asking them why they don't kiss anymore. Perfectly adorable and innocent. Little kids are hilarious!

Author's Response: I feel bad for Harry too :( I don't think anyone wants to be in that situation.. I'm so glad you liked that part with Teddy. Little kids can be hilarious, and say the most awkward things, haha ;) Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by MrsJaydeMalfoy 

16th August 2013:
I know, I know, it's not his fault... but really, Oliver... that was just SUCH a terrible thing to say! And I really, really hope that what he just said will somehow land Ginny back in Harry's arms...

Reading these next two chapters has reminded me of how completed addicted I am to this story!!

*Rushes off to read next chapter*

Author's Response: It's true. Oliver messed up. But of course, he didn't know it!

Really, it makes me so happy that you're enjoying the story so much! Especially since I think you're such a lovely writer yourself, it makes me feel so honoured! :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by - Charlotte Hallis 

23rd July 2013:
Your book entrances me. There's something about the way you write that has me hanging off of every sentence. I honestly love this book and I really don't want it to end, but at the same time, I really want to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Wow. Thank you so much for this review!! You have no idea how happy it makes me that you like my writing, it made my day! There's a new chapter up now too, so you've got two more to read then, haha :) Again, thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HPManiacs 

20th July 2013:
AHHH!! It's so frustrating that they're both being so stupid! Great story! Please update very soon!

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, I get that... I'm so glad that you still like the story, though. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing :) The next chapter is in the queue :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hpfan28 

19th July 2013:
I absolutely love this story!! It takes place in exactly the right time that I was wanting to read about, and it is written very well. Can't put it down!

Author's Response: I am so glad to hear that you think so! Thank you so, so much for those compliments, I really appreciate it :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Archi Kabiraj 

19th July 2013:
Please finish the chapters...please

Author's Response: I will! The next chapter is in the queue :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by hermione 

18th July 2013:
i like it a lot but please more ron and Hermione I love them together so much!

Author's Response: We'll definitely see more Ron and Hermione soon! I love them together too :) I am so glad that you like the story!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Johnny Nightmare 

18th July 2013:
I have waited until reading this last chapter to give feedback because i wanted to make my comments on the story as a whole. Overall I think you did a great job and i cant wait for more chapters. With that being said i do have a couple things that i think you should reflect upon. Number One: i don't think you should have had harry and ginny cheat on eachother. The scandal was a nice touch but you handled it wrong. What I would have done is have Harry prove his love for Ginny by taking the girl that was stalking him and the Daily Prophet to the Wizengamot and sued them for stalking and printing false stories. Once he got his restraining order two things will happen. Ginny would be reassured about harrys love and it would send a message to the wizarding community that harry did not want anyone to meddle in their relationship. They wanted no one else because all they needed was each other. Number Two: Now that you have established that they officially cheated on each other i think you should cut harry a break and get them back together. Its kind of like you are torturing him by drawing this messy thing out. If harry didnt have little teddy for comfort he would probably down a bunch of painkillers and a bottle of firewhisky just to be done with it. Please get them back together. Number Three: Bring a little more action into the story at some points. I know you said that you are not very good at writing action scenes but you are a lot better than you think. Keep writing them and youll get more confident at it and your work will flourish. Number four: I think that once you get harry and ginny back together i think that you should start skipping through the years to important events such harry proposing to ginny and ron proposing to hermione and then devoting that whole year in which they prepare for a double wedding. Both couples decide to get married at the same time because for them it would be the ultimate act of love, loyalty, and friendship. After that just go ahead and skip to parts of the nineteen years that would be important, you dont want the story get too cut and dry. I hope you consider my take on this. With the way you wrote these chapters so far im sure that you could make a beatiful story. I am looking forward to more chapters and hope maybe to start my own fanfic soon. I know its gonna be hard because i may have good ideas but i have trouble writing creatively. Good job on the fanfic keep an eye out for one by a guy named johnny nightmare.

Author's Response: Well, I am glad that you're enjoying the story and I hope you will continue to do so :) I also appreciate your suggestions, but I also hope you can understand why I chose to write it this way. They are both still young and will make mistakes, and since this is the first time they've really had time for a love life, things are bound to get complicated. I know that most people look forward to seeing them back together and they're getting there, I promise. As for Harry, he's not very happy, but I don't think it would ever go that far. He's just feeling sorry for himself, but things will turn around soon. There will be a little more action soon, as well. I'm actually not going to do the thing where I skip through the years, but it's a nice idea if you ever want to write a story like that yourself :) I also like the idea of a double wedding, but it's not going to happen like that in my story (I've already written the weddings and everything, I have so much written already!). So, you have some interesting ideas, but I do hope you'll like my version of their story as well, and good luck with your own writing! You certainly have the ideas down, and as for writing, just begin! It might take a little work in the beginning, but I'm sure you'll do fine. Thank you for sharing your thoughts, and I hope you'll stick with this story even if it won't be exactly what you wanted ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Devin Brown 

18th July 2013:
please write more soon!

Author's Response: The next chapter is in the queue!! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by potslicker 

17th July 2013:
Not sure yet where you are heading with is chapter or story. I think that Ginny is at fault for the break up. She needs to accept the fact that she need to ask Harry to forgive her for doubting Harry.

Author's Response: Of course, Ginny made a terrible mistake, but she didn't do it because she was mean, and she still thinks that she was right, which is the problem right now. However, something might happen soon to change that...

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ashley Lovegood 

17th July 2013:
Oh my gosh I LOVE the story! I hope that the next chapter shows Harry and Ginny getting back together, or at least the beginning of them! It's just killing me to see them like this! Well, anyway, you are an excellent writer, please update more frequently! I love love love it!

Author's Response: That makes me so happy to hear! I think you'll like what happens in the next chapter... Again, thank you for those amazing compliments, you are just too kind! The next chapter is in the queue, so you probably won't have to wait for much longer ;) This was a lovely review to receive!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by G Potter 

16th July 2013:
when is the next chapter out? can't wait!

Author's Response: Soon, hopefully! It's in the queue :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kimba AUS 

16th July 2013:
oh my... im devo that there isn't another chapter... when are they getting back together... common!!! hahaha
really good still loving it, just need more chapters... thanks :)

Author's Response: Haha, we'll I am thrilled to hear that you're still enjoying the story! And don't be sad, because the next chapter is in the queue and should be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Devin 

16th July 2013:
i liked the actual wedding part but i feel more could and should go on between harry and ginny.

Author's Response: I am glad to hear that. Things will happen between them too, in time! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by kayla George 

16th July 2013:
I need more!!! this whole "Ginny and Oliver" business is killing me!!! :) keep writing!

Author's Response: The next chapter is in the queue, so I hope it will be up soon ;) thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Scottieclark 

16th July 2013:
Not only is your story fantastic! But also just the way you have chosen to deliver the story. Very clear and precise. Not a lot of unnecessary background info. Absolutely fantastic! Great job and great work!!

Author's Response: I am so happy that you like it! Thank you for those kind comments, I appreciate it so much, and for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Abbey Rose 

15th July 2013:
um excuse me why arn't harry and ginny kissing! hahaha great yet again but i wish ginny and harry would hurry up!!! haha

Author's Response: I know, haha! I am glad you like it, and I think you'll like the next one too :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by HeyMrsPotter 

15th July 2013:
Another excellent chapter! I love how this and the gnome story fitted together. I do hope Harry and Ginny get back together soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Haha, I'm glad to hear that! And I think you'll enjoy the next chapter...:)

 Report Review

Review #24, by HallieMae 

15th July 2013:
this fanfiction is WONDERFUL! there is only one thing that I have found incorrect, I believe that it was earlier in this chapter, but Mrs. weasley and lily have met before, in the original order of the phoenix. but other than that., great story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am absolutely thrilled to hear that you like it so much. Actually, I don't Mr and Mrs Weasley weren't in the original Order of the Phoenix. Molly's brothers were, yes, but since the Weasleys had at least four or five young children, I really don't think they would have have joined. Of course, this is just a matter of Head Canon, I think ;) Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by DracoGal 

15th July 2013:
Poor Harry! Ginny needs to grow some you-know-whats and talk to him. Tell him how she misses him and how Oliver is not him and she loves Harry with her whole heart. Harry needs to use his you-know-whats and tell Gin that he loves her and can never move on. Only then will they get back together. Update soon! :)

Author's Response: I agree with you. What it comes down to now is basically for them to swallow their pride and just face the truth. Which is always hard, I suppose. Thank you so much for your review! The next chapter is in the queue and will hopefully be up soon :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>