Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Abhishek 

8th July 2017:
Excellent I thought of it of how Mrs Weasley had done and it's very good but I don't want to lose the perfect Harry and Ginny pair by Oliver.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! I understand your feelings about the whole Oliver ordeal-but we all know who they end up with, right? Thank you for reading and reviewing! Xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by ak 

24th March 2017:
i cried a lot. :)
btw i felt a bit sad that mrs. weasley already knew about oliver and ginny...i hate ron.
i feel something more than terrible for harry.
AND i forgot to mention in the previous chapter, but i feel sad that teddy wasnt invited to victorie's birthday party... that was sad...

Author's Response: Aw, sorry that you cried! Yes, Mrs Weasley isn't having it easy, wanting to be loyal to Ginny while also feeling terrible for Harry. I understand your feelings about Teddy and Victoire! The breakup is effecting even the children. Thank you for still reading and reviewing! Xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by cnewk 

2nd August 2015:
Good job on making me cry in this chapter. I've come close the previous few chapters but seeing Mrs Weasley spell out (what was in my head already) all Harry has lost. And her trying to fix it finally brought the tears out.

Though I can't say I care for the Oliver/Ginny thing. I'll be glad when it's over.

Author's Response: Aw, I'm sorry you cried, but I'll take it as a huge compliment. Molly really HAD to do something, didn't she?

I understand your feelings about Ginny and Oliver. It's weird when you know someone is meant to be with another person, isn't it?

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing xx


 Report Review

Review #4, by Siriuslover177 

23rd June 2015:
You are so good at making me cry.. I am glad that some of them are coming around to Harry. That makes me really happy. Harry needs people in his life right now. But when he finds out that she is dating Oliver... He is really going to be heartbroken.

I really hope everything goes well at the wedding. I can just see the drama.. the tears. I want George to have a day for himself. I don't want anyone being sad.

Ugh, why can't everyone be together and happy?

~Sarah

Author's Response: Hm, is that a good thing? Well, I guess when it comes to writing it is, so thank you. Yes, things are finally going in the right direction, aren't they? Finding out that the person you love is seeing someone else is not fun, though.

I wish everyone could be happy all the time. It wouldn't make for that much of an interesting (or believable) story though, haha. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing xx


 Report Review

Review #5, by LiviusAuthor 

1st June 2014:
Mrs. Weasley is the best woman/mom EVER!

Author's Response: I couldn't agree more! (Except for maybe my mum) ;) xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by Teresa Fitzgibbons 

10th March 2014:
Another awesome job. Thanks for bringing Fred back. I'd love to see him again

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it. Thank you for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Liana 

9th January 2014:
I have to commend Molly on her efforts. In another situation I could see that the naughty boyfriend wouldn't be welcome at his former girlfriend's home. This situation is different. Harry's been a part of the Weasley family for a while and I still think they should have more trust in him.

Author's Response: Yes, I agree with you. The other Weasleys should definitely have a look at Molly and try to follow her example...

 Report Review

Review #8, by MsErrol 

6th December 2013:
This Ligit made me cry, good cry, don't worry. But its just so sad what harry has to go through :(

Author's Response: I'm glad it was the good kind.. yes, it is sad. But I promise you that things are looking up from here :) thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ginnyrulz 

1st September 2013:
(some of) the weasleys apologizing to Harry seriously made me tear up! and i almost never cry or come even close!

Author's Response: Really? That's a HUGE compliment. Thank you so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by MrsJaydeMalfoy 

16th August 2013:
Muahahaha! It's a bit later than I'd intended, and I've got quite a bit of catching up to do, but nevertheless - I have returned!! :P I had to! This story is just TOO good!!

And speaking of 'too good'... OMG this chapter! Alasdasdjia;jonj!!!

Hearing (well, seeing) Molly's promise to Lily really broke my heart... I was near tears before I'd gotten halfway through the chapter! But I was SO surprised and happy when she invited Harry over for dinner! It's not much, but it's definitely a step in the right direction!

I felt so relieved when Percy, George, Charlie, and Mr. and Mrs. Weasley took up for Harry! It may still be a while before Ron and Bill come around, and that's okay... at least PART of the family is coming to their senses! :P

I am a little wary of what's going to happen at the wedding, though. I'm thrilled that George asked him to be a groomsman, but I really don't want there to be a big blowup between him, Ginny and Oliver there! I get the feeling George and Angelina would never forgive them! :/

And although I really think Oliver may do Ginny some good, I'm sort of starting to hate him... But only for Harry's sake! (I hope that makes sense). Don't get me wrong, I think you're writing him very well, I'm just such a hardcore Harry/Ginny shipper... I can't help it! :P

Anyway, another absolutely AMAZING chapter and I'm off to read the next!! ♥

Author's Response: Imagine waking up to all of these reviews... you are just such a lovely and supportive reader! It's amazing. :)

I am so happy that you enjoyed this chapter! And it's great to hear that you found the scene with Molly at Lily's grave touching. And the invitation was a step in the right direction, without doubt.

Yep, part of the family is getting there! :) Finally...

Well, Oliver is being good to Ginny, but he's also keeping her from being with Harry, so I understand why you can't exactly like him. I feel the same way - Ginny belongs with Harry!!!

I am so happy that you liked the chapter! Thank you so much for reading and for leaving me all of these lovely reviews!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Lera 

11th August 2013:
In this story Ron, Ginny, and most of the weasly brothers are a bunch of Prats. Anything Harry is going through is jus as bad a Ginny and to be honest Ginny in my option does not deserve Harry.

Author's Response: They're all being much too hard on Harry. However, you need to remember that they don't know the whole truth. Ginny is just heartbroken and thinks that Harry doesn't love him. I hope you'll keep reading to see how things turn out :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by harry's wife 

13th July 2013:
excellent chapter as usual :) I am seeing a possible glimmer of hope for allround happiness now! I hope Harry and Ginny reconcile soon and when is the next chapter coming out?? i can't wait!

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you like it! And that it gave you hope :) The next chapter is out now :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Abbey Rose 

12th July 2013:
This is great! i kind of didnt inderstand all the fighting but the rest was GREAT! and i might die if ginny and harry don't get together really. really. really. soon!!! Great story can't wait until the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Well, they were fighting over Ginny.. Harry feels like they're being too hard on him (which they are) and they are trying to be loyal to her. The next chapter is now up, and I hope you'll like it :) Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Madddy 

12th July 2013:
This is amazing. I think Ron should do something stupid so he'll know what Harry feels like. Ron and Hermione's relationship was fraught with trouble before the Battle of Hogwarts, so why should it be perfect now? I miss seeing Ron and Harry as best friends.

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you like it!! Just wait to see what Ron will do in chapter 23.. ;) As for his relationship with Hermione, things are going quite well right now, but who knows what will happen in the future? I miss writing them as best friends!! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, and I hope you'll stick it out for a few more chapters :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by jamespotterslove 

10th July 2013:
Why are you hurting Harry so much? If anyone deserves to be happy its him. Ron is a traitorous git. He never learns. He has abandoned Harry again. Please have Harry date someone great and deserving of him. Ginny isn't suffering. That little tart is sleeping with someone already and I don't care what you put at the end of this chapter it just isn't right. Please give Harry a date or possible girlfriend for the wedding. He doesn't deserve what you have planned for him. If Harry has to suffer then you need to be fair and make Ginny suffer more than Harry. She's the reason they broke up in the first place. Are you going to have Harry look at his memories in a pensieve to figure out what really happened with that woman that what at his house? Please end Harry's suffering soon. You have alright writing style.

Author's Response: Don't worry, Harry will get to where he deserves to be. As for Ron, hopefully, he'll be able to surprise you. And Ginny IS suffering, she's denying her own feelings in an attempt to move on, but as you could tell, she's confused about her feelings for Oliver, since Harry still holds that special place in her heart. Things will definitely get better for Harry, if not in the next chapter so in the one after that. I hope you'll like what is to come :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by xMsFiggx 

9th July 2013:
I love Mrs. Weasley she is so wonderful. I am so so sad for Harry and Ginny. Everything is so messed up because of a tiny lie and miscommunication. The wedding is sure to be something, with Ginny bringing Oliver. Really liked this chapter! I'm glad Harry got to tell the Weasley's how he feels. It's only natural for them to be protective of their sister.

Author's Response: So do I! And yes, you're right, it's all so silly when you think about it. I am thrilled to hear that you liked the chapter! I suppose it's an instinct for Ginny's brothers, but it's keeping them from seeing clearly, which is really sad. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by DracoGal 

9th July 2013:
Things are looking better now that Mrs. Weasley stepped in, but I still wanna cry and hold Harry and tell him that everything will be okay :') Ginny has only been dating Oliver for a week and he's coming to the wedding? I hope Harry doesn't completely give up the fight when he sees those two. He's already lost enough. Update soon! :)

Author's Response: Aw, me too! He doesn't deserve any of this! Ginny and Oliver have been dating for longer than a week, but it wasn't until a week ago that they became boyfriend/girlfriend ;) I'll try to update as soon as possible!! Thank you so much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by luis calderon 

9th July 2013:
Keep up the good work. I'll be patiently waiting for the updates to come.

Author's Response: I am so glad that you're enjoying the story. I'll try to get the next chapter posted soon :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by gracefish21 

9th July 2013:
soo good!!! can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm so happy that you like it!! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kayla George 

9th July 2013:
THANK YOU! I was so excited that you got the chapter out so fast! and please, PLEASE, bring Hinny back!! I miss it :( I LOVE YOUR STORY! if I could rate it higher than a 10, I would :)

Author's Response: Oh my God, you are just too sweet! Thank you so much for your kind words. I promise you, it won't be long now! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, it means so much to me!

 Report Review

Review #21, by alex 

9th July 2013:
please keep writing and fast

Author's Response: I will!! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by FriendofMolly 

8th July 2013:
marauder5,
I'm only surprised that it took Molly this long to bring Harry to the Burrow. Molly does know best. Has anybody really asked the tart that woke up in Harry's bed what really happened? I'm betting nothing, as that much alcohol has a detrimental effect on what adults can do in the bedroom. They both probably just passed out. It might be extreme, but Harry could put his memory of the incident with Ruby, into a pensive for the two blind Weasley brothers. Make them feel two feet tall. As far as Ginny goes, if it takes hearing Harry's nickname for her out of Oliver's mouth to make her yearn for Harry, she needs to stop trying to act like she's in love with Oliver. It's not fair to either of them. Yes, I am tired of Harry being treated so badly. Even if he and Gin get back together, his relationship with Ron is forever changed, and not for the better. Hurry with the next. I am very excited to see what happens at the Wedding.
FoM

Author's Response: Yes, Molly certainly knows best!! :) You're right about the Pensive thing, but I think Harry's beyond that point; he's just sick of having to prove himself. Ginny definitely needs to sort out her feelings, and Ron just might surprise you. I'll try to get the next one up soon. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, I really appreciate it :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by _Accio1D_ 

8th July 2013:
Waited so long for this and it was quiet short): More next time?;)

Author's Response: I don't know how long the next chapter will end up being, but I hope you'll enjoy it :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Aurorofthelight 

8th July 2013:
Nice to see some healing finally! I think if Ginny immediately thought of Harry when Ollie called her "Gin"(which I'm kinda surprised she didn't bat-bogey him for) then she's still carrying the torch for Harry! I like the sound of your year 3! Mrs. Weasley is a mother to all she considers part of her brood so she can't help herself! The wedding should be an interesting show! Why do I think that mess with Ruby smells of a setup? Looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: It is, right? You might be right about Ginny... ;) I definitely hope you'll like year 3! and yes, that's one of the best things about Mrs Weasley in my opinion! I hope you'll enjoy the wedding chapter,and I'll try my best to get it up in the next couple of days :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by nevilleslonglostbrother 

8th July 2013:
Molly is the best!! You write her so well and I really did feel sorry for her and the loss of her sons!! Arthur is also a big favourite of mine and I believe (as a brit myself) that he is the most British character in the world of Harry Potter; quirky, polite, brave and willing to stand up for those he loves. I'd like to think that's how us Brits are seen throughout the world. You write all the characters so well and I can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: I love Molly!! I'm thrilled to hear that you think she's well written here, thank you so much. And yes, Arthur is all those things. He's such a lovely character. Haha, yes, maybe that's how I see you Brits, at least a little bit ;) I'll try to update soon. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, I really appreciate it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>