Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ARLS 

15th June 2016:
It made me cry but really enjoying the story

Author's Response: I am sorry for making you cry! But so happy to hear you're enjoying the story. Thank you for reading and reviewing!! Xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Siriuslover177 

23rd June 2015:
I feel like I am going to cry at every May 2nd chapter! It's bitter sweet. We have Victoire's birthday, but then so many others death day. I can't believe it's already been two years. So much has changed... some good, some bad.

I wonder when Harry and Ginny will get back together. I really hope it's soon. I hate seeing Harry like this. He has lost everyone he loves. And on this day, he should be with them. I just... feel really bad for him.

~Sarah

Author's Response: Aw, I'm sorry to hear that... but yes, it is bitter sweet. Sweeter now with Victoire's birthday, but still sad.

Harry definitely shouldn't be alone on a day like this. I feel bad for him too, trust me.

Thank you for reading and reviewing xx


 Report Review

Review #3, by r00105mr 

15th April 2014:
awh this one made me cry! along with fred's funeral of course!

Author's Response: Aw, I'm sorry that you cried but I'll take it as a compliment!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Liana 

9th January 2014:
That was sad. I'm sure that family never got over Fred being gone. I think you do Fleur's accent very well.

Author's Response: I don't think they'd get over it either. That's the worst thing about it. As for Fleur's accent - thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lionessa 

29th November 2013:
This was just beautiful. Beautiful ending.(I liked this : “Watch it, George,” Fleur said. “Victoire is not ze only one ‘ere who knows ‘ow to throw cake!”)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I am so happy you liked it :) Haha, I liked writing that line too ;) thank you for continuing to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by PotterPrincess_x 

2nd November 2013:
You are an amazing writer, just as good as JK Rowling herself, honestly. I would like to write more, but it's hard to type with your eyes filled with tears.

Author's Response: That is one amazing compliment... wow! i think that you might just be a little too nice to me, but I feel very flattered. Than you so much for your kind words!! And thank you for reading this story :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Geo 

26th October 2013:
Fantastic
Really enjoying the comedy, tragedy and romance all rolled into the one book

Author's Response: Thank you, I am so happy to hear that and so glad that you like it! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by elizabeth 

27th August 2013:
still loving the story, but go write the rest! haha

Author's Response: Haha! I'm happy that you like the story!! You're getting closer to end of what is posted so far, but I'll try to be quick, I promise! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Luis Calderon 

7th July 2013:
Please more updates. This is an amazing plot and I applaud you for that.

Author's Response: Thank you, that makes me so happy! The next chapter is now up :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by MrsJaydeMalfoy 

6th July 2013:
Victoire is just so adorable in this chapter! I really loved how she kept saying "Fed'; you definitely described her child-like actions with precision. Great job!

I also thought it was great that, although the family had something to celebrate as well, they also took the time to go stand by Fred's grave and speak to him. That nearly got me started up crying all over again!

I also thought it was nice to have a break from the Harry/Ginny stuff in this chapter. Don't get me wrong, I LOVE the Harry/Ginny stuff (because the more chapters about them, the faster they get back together, right?? :P) but I think it's very realistic to have a chapter where Harry/Ginny doesn't dominate the plot; even when people are going through horrible break-ups and it seems like that sort of controls everything, there are still other important things going on in their lives, so kudos on staying true to that!

Anyway, this was another amazing chapter, and I'm very sad to see the end of year 2 (and the end of the chapters that are up so far)! Please, please update soon! ♥

Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked Victoire in this! She's basically just based off the 1-year-old boy I'm babysitting ;) Except for the "Fed" part, of course.

While the birth of Victoire turned this day into somewhat of happy one, it will always be the day that they lost Fred too. I'm glad that you agree.

That's definitely a good point about life going on in a way, and especially on this day! It's great that you approve, and I'm really, really happy that you like the story so much! The next chapter is finished and will be posted as soon as the break is over :) Thank you again, a million times, for your absolutely wonderful reviews, for taking the time to share your thoughts on each chapter and for reading at all! I can't even begin to describe how happy you've made me, I just want to give you a big hug! *gives virtual hug* You're the best!! ♥


 Report Review

Review #11, by _Accio1D_ 

4th July 2013:
Please update soon!(:

Author's Response: I will, as soon as the summer break is over ;) Which is Monday :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Owl Girl 

3rd July 2013:
Please write another chapter. I really like it! :)

Author's Response: That makes me so happy :D due to the summer break, the next chapter will probably be up next week :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by FenrirGreyback 

3rd July 2013:
Once again you leave me at a loss for words. LOVE LOVE LOVE your story!

No Wood in the chapter though? (Not that I minded it much, but I'm curious) Which leads me to the question: What happened there?

CAN'T WAIT FOR YOUR NEXT CHAPTER!
*FenrirGreyback

PS: The girl form Harry's bedroom? (WHO WAS SHE?)

PPS: PLEASE POST SOON!

Author's Response: Oh my God. I'm speechless too - thank you SO MUCH!!! :D :D

Nope, Wood didn't celebrate the anniversary with the Weasleys. Most of them don't know about him and Ginny yet, plus, I think he wanted to be with his own family :)

We WILL find out more about her eventually ;)

Due to the summer break, the next chapter will probably be up next week :)

Thank you so much for your lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Tani 

30th June 2013:
Please make Ginny and Harry get back together!!Harry's life is becoming way too tragic..the story is very good otherwise!!

Author's Response: Yes, this is quite a dark period in Harry's life, but things will change eventually.. I'm so glad that you like the story :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Abbey Rose 

30th June 2013:
WOW Great story... sad... i want the next chapter NOW!!! hahaha Great work!! So much emotion i cried about harry and ginny! NEED THEM TOGETHER NOW hahaa xox SO GOOD NEXT CHAPTER PLEASE! YAYAY

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you like it! Thank you so much!! You need to be patient for just a little while longer when it comes to Harry and Ginny ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lunalovegoodlover7869 

30th June 2013:
Here come the water works!

Author's Response: Aw, really? Thank you so much for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by chitochat 

29th June 2013:
i love this story!!! it fills out the blanks that JK Rowling left in her story...it is absolutely gripping!!! please write more chapters

Author's Response: Thank you, that makes me so happy! Hopefully, the next chapter will be up sometime next week :) I hope you'll like it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Christy_is_FAB 

29th June 2013:
::sigh:: so good. Anything that has to do with Fred always makes me cry. This is the only reason I come on this site. Your fanfic is the best I've read. I know I've said it before, but you truly make this feel like an extension of the book & the characters stay true to what they are in the series. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Aw, you are just so sweet! I have to tell you, your reviews always make my day! You are too kind to me!! :) Thank you for your lovely, lovely words. As for the next chapter, it's in the queue, but it might be a while before it gets validated due to the summer break on the site next week. However, after that I promise to keep the updates frequent :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jordan 

28th June 2013:
Thank you for updating a lot faster than normal! I am still thinking about how good your idea was, to fill in the blank 19 years! I really enjoy this story, and i hope that you update quickly.

Author's Response: I'm so happy to hear that you like it! :D Thank you! :) The next chapter is already in the queue, but since the site has a summer break next week, it might still be a while before it gets validated. But I will continue to update quickly, I promise! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by HufflePuff_Blitz 

28th June 2013:
Great chapter :) poor George though, it must be really rough for him. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad that you like it :) And yes, it really breaks my heart to think about George having to live without Fred :(

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kayla George 

28th June 2013:
Holy crap. I am speechless! I love (almost) everything about the story! the only part I don't like is Harry and Ginny. I am a big "Hinny" shipper, the those parts make my heart ache. please hurry up and write the next chapter; I can't wait :)

Author's Response: Oh my God, thank you for those kind words! You have no idea how happy it makes me :) And don't worry about Harry and Ginny, I'm a Hinny shipper too, so we all know how it will end ;) The next chapter is already written and in the queue, but there will be a summer break on the site next week, so I'm not sure when it will be up. Either before next week or after that ;) I hope you'll like it! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Loveyou 

27th June 2013:
MORE please love it soo much

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! You're so sweet. I've got the next chapter in the queue :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by gracefish21 

27th June 2013:
soo good! can't wait till next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! :) The next chapter is in the queue, but given the summer break on the site next week, I don't really know when it will be up. I hope you'll like it, though :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by nevilleslonglostbrother 

27th June 2013:
Lovely, well written chapter. I especially liked that they went to see Fred.
One questions thought; Can I assume that the Malfoy ministry job will be discussed further in the next chapter?? Very interesting.

Thank you for the story :)

NLLB

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you liked it! :) Thank you!!

Malfoy's job won't be mentioned in the next chapter, but in the next one after that. I hope you'll enjoy that part.

Thank YOU for reading and leaving such lovely reviews, I appreciate it so much :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by Always Until The Very End 

27th June 2013:
Glad to know the updates will be more frequent because I just love this story!

Author's Response: Aw, that makes me so happy to hear! Thank you so much :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>