Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ak 

24th March 2017:
i do not agree w ron, i feel sad and confused for ginny, ifeel terrible for harry. i feel very very very terrible for harry..

Author's Response: Yes, Harry is not having the best time right now, and it's not his own fault at all. Ron is jumping to conclusions as usual... Thank you again for reading and reviewing! Xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sreshtha 

8th April 2016:
This is the best story!
It gets everything perfectly!

Author's Response: Aw, you are too kind! I am so happy you're enjoying the story that much, it really means the world to me!! Xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by ngyaonatkailanman 

21st February 2016:
my thoughts were reflected in harry's mood... how very apt. well done, you.

Author's Response: I'm glad that you can understand what he's feeling. Thank you so much for reading, for making it this far and still taking the time to review! Xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Siriuslover177 

23rd June 2015:
I don't think Draco did it. I really don't. Why would he? He honestly wouldn't gain anything by it. And I really think that he would change changed after the war. He would just be dumb to do this to her. He already got a free-pass from the Ministry, he isn't going to get another.

Ginny- You feel that way because you love Harry. No mater what, she will always love him. Oliver will not change that fact.

I just want everyone to be healthy and happy!

~Sarah

Author's Response: Yeah, the Draco thing might just be an old instinct of Ron's from their school years. And no, Draco will definitely not get another chance if he screws up.

Yes, why is it so hard for GInny to admit that to herself? Probably because she truly believes that Harry doesn't love her.

Thank you so much for this review and for sticking with the story so far. It means the world to me xx


 Report Review

Review #5, by LiviusAuthor 

1st June 2014:
Ron is being way sensitive. It totally wasn't Malfoy but, you never know. Heck, I've never read the story before.

Author's Response: Hah, yeah, Ron's always been a bit too suspicious when it comes to Malfoy. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Liana 

9th January 2014:
I really don't see how Malfoy could've poisoned Hermione. Ron was the one who fixed the tea. Although I suppose that something odd could've happened to the tea. At least Oliver made something up to explain his presence. I think Harry and Ginny will get back together.

Author's Response: She did leave her cup in her office for a while though... Yes, it's good that Oliver is tactful, isn't it?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lionissa 

29th November 2013:
Aargh, you're killing me with everybody beeing angry to Harry! I absolutely l-o-v-e this story! It's great that this continues to wow--35 chapters! (I hope you write more! I don't want this to end ever) I've been reading this many days in a row now, I just can't stop :D And I liked very much Harry's lastest thoughts there, they were sad and realistic. And I dont't think that it was Malfoy.. Well, I hope I will see that soon ;)

Author's Response: I know, I feel really bad for Harry at this point.. I'm so happy that you like the story so much! I will definitely write more - this is going to be a LONG story, haha ;) so glad you liked that part. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, it means a lot to me!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Alex B. 

22nd October 2013:
I love Harry Potter, but I've never been into fan fiction.But this whole idea and story is genius.keep It going! I don't wanna run out of chapters to read! :)

Author's Response: It's a great world to explore actually :) I'm so glad you decided to read this and SO glad that you like it. Thank you so much!! I'll try to get the next chapter up as soon as I can, so hopefully you won't have to wait that long once you reach the end of these chapters :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by MrsJaydeMalfoy 

6th July 2013:
Aww, poor Hermione, and poor Harry! I'm glad that Hermione's okay, and as selfish as this is for me to say, I really hope that this scare will convince Harry and Ron and/or Harry and Ginny to at least start talking again!

And now there's only 1 more chapter left for me to read right now! :(

Author's Response: I feel so bad for Harry, having to sit there but feeling so excluded :( I won't reveal anything about the future, but this incident will lead to something... :) That's all I'll say for now.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Karim Khan 

30th June 2013:
I hope it wasn't Malfoy that poisoned Hermione since I felt sorry for him in the books

Author's Response: You'll find out if it was him or not in the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by mugglehun 

24th June 2013:
aaah where's the new chapter??! I've been waiting all weekend for it!!

Author's Response: It's in the queue ;) so it should be up soon! Hang in there :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Holly 

22nd June 2013:
I love how you are making all of these unexpected events! Whens the new chapters?

Author's Response: I'm so glad to hear that you like it!! The next chapter is in the queue and should be up soon :) I hope you'll continue to enjoy it!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by diane 

21st June 2013:
I seriously love love love your story , its one of the best I've seen so far please keep writing more

Author's Response: That maks me so happy! Thank you so much :D The next chapter is in the queue, and I hope you'll continue to enjoy the story :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by ginny_16 

21st June 2013:
ur story is awesome... cant wait for next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) The next chapter should be up in the beginning of next week!

 Report Review

Review #15, by FenrirGreyback 

20th June 2013:
ABSOLUTELY LOVE YOUR STORY!!! All of the suspense of waiting to find out why Harry can't remember how the woman got into his apartment is killing me, though!!! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE HURRY WITH THE NEXT ONE!!! :p

PS: I don't think that it was Malfoy that poisoned Hermione. The bloke that walked with her to the office is kind of shifty though.

PPS: NEVER STOP WRITING!

PPPS: That last paragraph broke my heart!

Author's Response: Oh, that makes me so happy!!! :) Thank you so much! I hope to get the next one finished and posted tonight :)

Interesting speculations... and don't worry, I'll never stop writing, and this is going to be a LONG story - it's supposed to be over 19 years, so how could it not be??

I'm glad that Harry's sadness/depression in that last paragraph came across.

And I'm so glad that you took the time to write this! THank you for such an enthusiastic, encouraging review, I appreciate it so much :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by Malfoy 

20th June 2013:
amazing! when is the next chapter coming out?

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you like it! Hopefully, I'll be finished with the next chapter tonight! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sarah 

19th June 2013:
Why must you make Harry's life so Horrible.

Author's Response: Well, I do feel bad for him, but things will change for the better eventually :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Harry'sWife 

19th June 2013:
this story is incredible! It is by far the best i have read - it's actually believable as you have kept all the characters personalities exactly the same as JKR's.
When is the next chapter coming out? All i'm doing is sitting in agitated suspense because i cannot wait to find out what happens next!!!

Author's Response: Oh my God, thank you for those amazing and kind words :) Characteristion is important to me, so you have no idea how happy that makes me!! I hope to be able to post the next chapter tonight or tomorrow, so hopefully, it should be up soon. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, I really appreciate it :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by pixy 

19th June 2013:
you r an awesome writer. keep up the good work!
and pls pls update soon!!! the suspense is killing me.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, that makes me so happy! :) I'll try to update as soon as possible. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by xMsFiggx 

18th June 2013:
That last paragraph was really good - where Harry feels like he always ends up alone. I love what you've done with the characters in the aftermath of the war, and I think that emotion from Harry is really important and realistic to tap into. I always felt bad for him when reading the books, thinking gosh could things get any worse? Right when someone great falls into his life someone else seems to fall out of it. I'm sure he and Ginny will be able to work things out eventually.

Horrible that Hermione was poisoned. Love Ron's protective stance toward it all, and hopefully they will catch who did it. I don't think it's Malfoy, but I am a horrible guesser so who really knows.

Great chapter! You update so regularly, it's amazing. Makes me want to be a better updater for my story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! You're right - it seems like things never go Harry's way, and I'm sure he spends A LOT of time thinking about why etc., especially now that Voldemort isn't behind it. It's very sad, though, and I feel bad for him!

I'm glad that Ron's protective side came across. All I can tell you for now is that they will, eventually, find out who did it.

I'm so glad that you liked this! This was probably my quickest update so far, but I have the validators to thank :) I have so much written already, which is why I can keep the updates frequent. I'm glad that you appreciate it, though :D Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Always Until The Very End 

18th June 2013:
This is so great! I love this story so much. I can't handle all the suspense though! I hope Harry doesn't get too mad when he finds out about Oliver and Ginny and it's killing me that Ginny and Harry are apart :( great writing though! Also Im just sitting here wondering who poisoned Hermione and why. I don't think it's Draco though. Please write more soon!

Author's Response: Aw, that makes me so happy :) Well, Harry won't be thrilled to hear about them dating... I know that everyone wants Harry and Ginny together, but be patient for now :) As for who poisoned Hermione, it's not an easy guess. I'll update soon, thank you so much for reading and reviewing!! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by FredAndGeorgeAreAwesome 

18th June 2013:
Aah! This is the best story ever! I love it but can't handle Harry and Ginny not being together! This is by far the best fanfiction I've ever read. Please get Harry and Ginny back together soon! Pleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleaseplease! Keep up the amazing writing!

Author's Response: Wow, that makes me so happy to hear :D Thank you for those incredibly kind words!! As for Harry and Ginny, they have some figuring out to do, but they'll get there. Thank you so much for this encouraging review, and for reading my story :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by orangekayla 

18th June 2013:
Oh gosh! I don't know how I'll be able to go on without another chapter! The suspense is killing me!

Author's Response: Well, I'll try to update soon, then ;) Thank you for reading and reviewing the story!

 Report Review

Review #24, by FriendofMolly 

17th June 2013:
marauder5,
My heart just bleeds for Harry. I do see Ginny is beginning to crack. Now it will be she who has to approach Harry, and she who has to explain the truth about Oliver. I don't know how Harry will forgive that. Only if they agree to start over and trust each other completely. Now the problem with Hermione. My first suspects are her fellow co-workers. Or perhaps someone who doesn't want house elves to be elevated from slaves to servants. After all, you can't change the elves inbred need to serve. But their lives still can be made better. I'm thinking it's not wise for her to leave her office open. She'll need to bring her protection charms back. I understand Ron and Harry not trusting Draco, but he didn't do this. Could have been someone who doesn't want Hermione to go looking through the magical families? Please post soon.
FoM
PS I fear Harry and Ginny have a way to go.

Author's Response: I know how you feel - even though I'm the one who wrote it, I feel so bad for him! Ginny might start having doubts, but she's still in denial. You're right - it's up to her now. As for Hermione, those are some really interesting speculations. She certainly needs to learn to put up protections charms from now on, and she definitely will after what happened in this chapter. I'll try to update as soon as possible. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, I appreciate it so much and it's so great when you always share your thoughts on each chapter. As for Harry and Ginny, yes, they have a way to go, some figuring out to do etc., but don't give up on them! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by DracoGal 

17th June 2013:
I don't agree with Ron about Draco. I don't know it just doesn't add up. And poor Harry! He can't think like that! I still love him along with the entire fandom. We're your family, Harry! :) update soon!

Author's Response: I feel so bad for Harry right now. I'm sure he'd appreciate your support, though! :) I will update soon, thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>