Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Callie 

4th September 2016:
NO! WHY DID YOU DO THAT? Of course, I know they get back together, and I;m not really mad, but still...UGH NO WHY?!?! I love your story, though! Story Rating: 10/10. CHapter rating: 3/10. PLEASE LET THEM GET BACK TOGETHER SOON!

Author's Response: I understand your frustration! Just be a little patient, haha :) Glad you're still enjoying the story. Thank you again for reading and reviewing! Xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jimbo 

7th March 2016:
Had to skip most of this chapter. too much angst. I hope that stops soon.

Author's Response: I understand - life can't be all sunshine and rainbows, but it will turn around, I promise you that! Xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Siriuslover177 

23rd June 2015:
NO!! Why? Why did he have to do that? He could have had her back. Ughh. And how he doesn't remember? That makes me really suspicious. I don't think he would do that no matter how much he drank. These girls are really starting to worry me. What else will they do in order to get close to Harry?

I am glad that Ginny is moving up in her position on the team, but I just want her to be back with Harry. Ugh.. Why??

~Sarah

Author's Response: Something is definitely off about this whole thing, isn't it? I'm not going to say anything more than that.

At least something is going right for Ginny, huh? But I understand your frustration. Thank you for this review xx


 Report Review

Review #4, by Michael 

15th December 2014:
When Ginny went to make up with Harry I though this idiotic drama would end. I was severely disappointed.

Author's Response: I'm sorry to hear that - I actually find it a bit idiotic myself so I don't blame you for saying that. I do, however, believe that teenagers do stupid things, and especially these teenagers. After all, they've had to grow up so fast in all other aspects of their lives, that I think that the romance bit would fall behind and become rather idiotic and teenage-y. I hope it makes sense. Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts!

xx


 Report Review

Review #5, by Laura 

7th November 2014:
NO! NO! Stop torturing me, woman!

Author's Response: Haha, sorry...

xx


 Report Review

Review #6, by Caius 

4th September 2014:
Nice!! Loved the drama. This was a pretty intense chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm very happy that you liked it! And yes, intense probably is the right word..

Thanks for reading and reviewing !

xx


 Report Review

Review #7, by Liana 

6th January 2014:
Harry just can't catch a break can he? I still don't think Harry's in the wrong here. As far as he knew, he and Ginny had broken up for good. But there's also the question of how this girl got into Harry's flat. I think it was a set up. Harry told the girl no earlier in the evening. I don't know how Harry and Ginny will get back together.

Author's Response: I guess not ;) You're definitely right about Harry. And something is fishy with the girl. I guess you'll have to keep reading to find out :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by beautifulHPlover 

7th September 2013:
I LOVE that its not just cut a dry happily ever after, they are going through the same stuff us Muggles go through.I also apperciiateyour attention to detail,during events, love scences, arguments even the Quddich matches, this story whould make Rowling proud!

Author's Response: What an amazing review to receive! I am just sitting here, smiling at my computer and trying to think of a way to thank you for those incredibly kind words. I am SO glad that you like the story, and that you agree that things probably wouldn't be perfect just because Voldemort is gone. It's also really, really lovely to hear that you enjoy the details. It would make Rowling proud??? I don't know, but this review definitely made me really, really happy. So thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #9, by MrsJaydeMalfoy 

6th July 2013:
No, No, No, No, NO! Harry, that is exactly what you DON'T do when you're trying to win Ginny back!! *facepalm* Now she's NEVER going to believe that you didn't cheat on her, even though you didn't! :(

*Sighs* Men! :P

Anyway, I really enjoyed this chapter as well, and I wonder if perhaps something's going to come of this Oliver situation... ?? :) Only time will tell, I suppose!

Great job, and I'm off to find out what happens next!

Author's Response: I know!!! Such a terrible mistake :/ And you're right, how would anyone believe him after that?

You're quite good at guessing, aren't you? ;)

Thank you, again, for reading and reviewing!!!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Lunalovegoodlover7869 

30th June 2013:
Harry's an idiot! It just.ugh. Awesome writing though. :-)

Author's Response: Don't throw him to the wolves just yet... I'm so glad that you like it :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by ellennify 

13th June 2013:
Seriously a fantastic fic! I love it. I love canon and have the utmost faith they'll be back together in no time! (Maybe not no time but ya know).

Author's Response: I'm so glad to hear that you like it! I love canon too, so yeah, you're right about that! Thank you for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by FredAndGeorgeAreAwesome 

13th June 2013:
Bla. I knew that would happen after I read the last chapter but I really really really didnt want it to. Harry and Ginny are meant for eachother. They can't be apart. Just no. I love your story, but it also makes me crazy :P
Keep up the good writing! Get Harry and Ginny back together please!!!

Author's Response: I know that they are meant for each other, and just be patient, because as you know, they will end up married and with three kids! They'll get there eventually ;) I'm so glad that you like it anyway, haha! Thank you for reading and reviewing, and keep the faith that they WILL work it out :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by xMsFiggx 

12th June 2013:
Aww :( Why aren't they talking they need to work out their problems!! However I'm pleased to see that they aren't jumping right back together. This is clearly a serious issue between them that will take some time to work out. Would love to see more Ron/Hermione in the future but it's your story so you focus on who you feel is important for the particular chapter. Loving your story :) Keep up the great work!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you see it that way - they do need a little time. Thanks for telling me about the Ron/Hermione thing - I'll definitely keep it in mind! It makes me so happy to hear that you like this, thank you so much for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hedwig78 

11th June 2013:
Update now! This story is so good! Nice job!

Author's Response: The next chapter is in the queue :) I'm so glad to hear that you like the story! Thank you for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Robin 

11th June 2013:
STILL amazing. Best part was Mrs Weasley...thanks for writing, its really good!

Author's Response: I'm so glad to hear that! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, and the next chapter should be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by James 

9th June 2013:
Wow, that was awesome. I'm really torn up by it but it was really amazing.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It makes me so happy to hear that you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by shannon:D 

9th June 2013:
This is one of my favourite fanfics (I'm currently reading 23-ott) but I am actually crying while reading the bits about harry and ginny, u said in a comment before every thing can't be perfect but its meant to be for harry and ginny! Please please please please make them get back together soon and please don't turn harry into a drunken idiot like some fanfics do! Don't get me wrong though I love your whole story including the harry/ginny bits -WHEN THEY'RE TOGETHER so keep writing! When is your next chapter out? Please say very very soon gona be in hospital soon and need something more to read:P xx

Author's Response: One of your favourites? I can't believe that, I'm so flattered!! I know that many people hate seeing Harry and Ginny apart (I'm one of them), but the story would be quite boring if things really were perfect all the time. Don't give up on them, though. Even if things are looking dark right now, they DO end up married! :) (And don't worry, I'm not going to do that to Harry - I hate that too!) The next chapter is in the queue and should be out soon! I hope eveything goes well when you're in the hospital, and that the chapter gets validated in time so that you have something to read ;) Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kimba AUS 

7th June 2013:
This is only the second fan fiction ive actually stuck out and read its great, you have really dont well with peaks and troffs of suspense. please please please bring out more chapters, im gonna be bored hahaha.

Author's Response: Wow, I feel so honoured! I'm so happy to hear that you like this! Well then, I'm going to have to update soon to keep you from getting bored, right? (Don't worry, I don't think it will be that long!) :) Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by mugglemama 

7th June 2013:
Sorry but I think your really dragging the H/G thing too far. You are going to have to resolve it soon in order for them to marry and have their kids so the ages work for the 19 yrs.

Author's Response: I don't want to reveal anything, but there is more to the situation than what first meets the eye. Not everyone has Harry's best interests at heart... This is only year two, and I've got it all mapped out, so don't worry, they'll have time to get married and have kids too! ;) Thank you so much for letting me know what you think!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Pidwidgeon2 

6th June 2013:
Oh come on! Please have Ginny and Harry get back together! This was so sad! :( PLEASE! It's breaking my heart to see Harry so sad then Ginny, oh boy... AH!

Author's Response: I know... please don't hate me ;) I feel bad for them too! Keep your faith in them, though :) Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by potslicker 

6th June 2013:
Sorry, but this review you are not going to like.
I have read too many fan fiction stories where to author like to continue to give Harry Potter trouble, like he hasnít had enough in his short life. Why couldnít you have made Harry a hero, giving him powers like wandless and/or nonverbal magic, Ginny and Harry talking to each other through their minds (nonverbal). I will continue to follow your story just to see how your get your butt out of this one.

Author's Response: That's okay, I really do want to know what you think! :) Harry may think he has had enough trouble, but I don't think his life would really be perfect just because Voldemort is gone. Now, he has to deal with another sort of trouble. I don't think I'd be able to write a story about 19 years of a perfect life. That's why I'm going in this direction right now, but have faith, because it won't be forever :) Thank you for reading and sharing your opinions!

 Report Review

Review #22, by cody o 

6th June 2013:
cant wait for the next chapter simply amazing..

Author's Response: That makes me so happy to hear! Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jordan 

6th June 2013:
I really wanted Ginny and Harry to make up, but I think you made a good choice by adding another problem. I feel so bad for both Harry and Ginny right now. Please update really really soon as I want to see what happens. Overall, I really like this story.

Author's Response: I understand your feelings, and I'm glad you approve ;) I feel bad for them too... I'll probably update soon, so stay tuned! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by HedwigAndDobby 

5th June 2013:
Harry and Ginny are going to get back together right? It makes me sad when they fight, but this is still one of my FAVORITE stories on HPFF. This is very well done=)

Author's Response: Well, I love canon. It makes me quite sad too, but things can't always be perfect, can they? It makes me so happy to hear that you like this so much!! I'm very flattered, thank you so much for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by FriendofMolly 

5th June 2013:
marauder5,
Thank you for sending Molly over to see Harry on Boxing Day. It's too bad Ginny didn't follow, then the fiasco of the guys night out, wouldn't have happened. I want to ask, why are you taking this path? Harry and Ginny are both too stubborn and proud to go begging. I still see Harry being the one wronged. If Ginny loved him, and herself,(has she all along expected Harry to find someone else?), she would have at least sat down and listened. Personally I would have kicked the witches butt out the door, after taking Harry's shirt back. Please, please, please, find a way they can find each other again. Don't apologize for not showing Ron and Hermione, until he acknowledges that he is wrong about Harry, I really don't want to see him. What is it going to take to get them back together?
Hurry with the next!
FoM

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed Molly's visit (I thought you would!) And you're right, if Ginny had only come sooner, things would have been so different. Yes, Harry is being wronged, and there might be more to this situation than they both think... I think Ginny is, as you say, too proud to even consider accepting or forgiving something like this, which is why she just stormed out of there. Have faith in the two of them (I love canon!), even if it might not go as smoothly as you'd wish. I understand your feelings about Ron. Hearing about the girl in Harry's flat is not going to make things better...

I'll try to update soon! Thank you so very much for reading and reviewing, I really appreciate it!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>