Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ak 

24th March 2017:
i really feel sad for harry.. i'm on the verge of crying.
Nicely written tho!

Author's Response: Aw, I am so sorry about that! But I will take it as a compliment. I am so happy you're still enjoying this. Thank you for reading and reviewing! Xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sreshtha 

8th April 2016:
Thank you so much for this!!!

Author's Response: I'm the one who should be thanking you for reading and reviewing, it really means a lot to me! Xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Siriuslover177 

23rd June 2015:
I really want them to make up. I can't believe that this lasted weeks! I really thought it was only going to be a couple of days and then they would make up and everything would be okay. But having it go through Christmas? That's crazy.

I just want everything to be back to normal. Everyone happy.

I am glad that Harry could spend more time with Teddy though. That's really nice.

~Sarah

Author's Response: I know. It's a stupid fight but I think both Harry and Ginny are quite proud people, which makes it that much harder.

I'm glad you liked the Harry and Teddy time. I really like writing their relationship so it's so great to hear you enjoyed that bit. And with the risk of sounding like a broken record, thank you so much for reading and reviewing xx


 Report Review

Review #4, by Laura 

7th November 2014:
Hmmm. They had better get back together in the next chapter, hon, because I am DITCHING this fanfic otherwise!

Author's Response: Hopefully you can have some patience :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Liana 

6th January 2014:
That's right--thank God for Hermione. I still think the Weasleys are in the wrong. They've spent so much time with Harry and he's never done things like this before. Like Harry, I expect them to trust him.

Author's Response: They're definitely wrong and they should know better than this! I'm on Harry's side as well :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by ginnyrulz 

1st September 2013:
Harry. Potter. You suck more than any human being ever.

Author's Response: Try to see where Harry is coming from, though. I can see why you're angry with him, but he was being treated unfairly as well.

 Report Review

Review #7, by MrsJaydeMalfoy 

6th July 2013:
Oh I really hope they get things worked out soon! Another great chapter, as always!

*Scurries off to read the next chapter*

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am thrilled to hear that you're still enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lunalovegoodlover7869 

30th June 2013:
I was about to start crying,it amazing how books move me, I swear it's the Luna in me. :-) Amazing writing though. :-)

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! I feel very flattered :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Robin 

11th June 2013:
amazingamazingamazingamazingamazing

Author's Response: thank you!! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by max 

5th June 2013:
great awsome book keep writing

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you like it! There's a new chapter up right now :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by xMsFiggx 

4th June 2013:
I feel bad for Harry :( They shouldn't believe these horrible rumors after they've been his best friends for such a long time. Thank goodness for Hermione, of course. I hope Ginny gives Harry a chance to explain!

Author's Response: I couldn't agree more. Harry's not getting any fair treatment right now, and you're right, thank goodness they have Hermione! Thank you for reading and reviewing, I really appreciate it! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by k butler 

4th June 2013:
Your killing me. I am on the edge of my seat. Please let me continue

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it :) There's a new chapter up now! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by AWOLF 

2nd June 2013:
I love your story so much! This chapter almost made me cry! I guess that is the work of a true writer! Can't wait to know what happens :)

Author's Response: Aw, thank you, that makes me so happy! I'm so glad to hear that you're enjoying this. The next one is in the queue, and I hope you'll like it! Thank you for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ginny_Weasley43 

31st May 2013:
You wrote this very well. This is perfect. Hopefully they fix things again but I can tell it won't just be an Im sorry. I hope you include Harry talking with the family too. Very good and Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, that makes me so happy to hear! I'm so glad that you like this, and I will try to update as soon as possible (unfortunately, I've got a lot on my plate, but believe me, I'm working on it!) Thank you for reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by nevilleslonglostbrother 

31st May 2013:
Hermione is an anagram of mein hero... coincidence? I think not ;). Can't believe Ron is making the same mistake again, at least Seamus saw sense this time!! Great chapter again, thank you for writing :)!!

Author's Response: Haha, I never realised... :D Yes, Seamus learned from his mistake back then, but sadly, Ron didn't. I'm so glad that you liked this, and thank YOU for reading and reviewing, it makes me really happy! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Louis 

31st May 2013:
Really enjoying this read, I can't wait for the next one.

Author's Response: That makes me so happy! I will try to update soon :) Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by a fan 

30th May 2013:
Thanks for taking the time to write what might have happened in those 19 years it is a fatastic story. Please keep writting.

Author's Response: Thank YOU so much for reading and reviewing my story, it's so encouraging! This is going to be a long story, so don't worry, I'll definitely keep writing :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by R 

29th May 2013:
Can't wait for the next chapter. Keep it up. I agree so much with how you wrote about everybody waiting for a chance to jump on harry for one little thing.

Author's Response: I'll try to update soon! Glad to hear that you agree :) Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by jess97mc 

29th May 2013:
I love this story, it's the best one I have read on this site and this chapter made me happy because I hope Harry and Ginny can work it out. My only complaint is a very small one and that is that you some times use American expressions and words that we would not use in the UK e.g: Hermione used the word 'fricking', and you said she walked a few 'blocks'. This only a very minor thing, but I thought you should know. I love your story and I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Wow, what an amazing compliment! Thank you so much! You're right about those American expressions - I didn't realize they were American, but I'll definitely go back and change them! Thanks for pointing it out, and thank you for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Aurorofthelight 

28th May 2013:
Continued Brilliance!!! Love it Love it Love it! :):):):):):):):):):)

Author's Response: Aw, that makes me so happy to hear! Thank you so much :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by potslicker 

28th May 2013:
Yes, you are right in one area, it is dumb in what happened. However, of all people, the Weasley should NEVER have doubted Harry, especially Ginny. I sympathize with Harry, Ginny is in the wrong here and she needs to realize that!!!

Author's Response: It is. And you're absolutely right. I'm on Harry's side as well, haha ;) Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by LilyEPotter 

28th May 2013:
Hi!

I was surprised. I thought that the lady was a hidden Death Eater intent on separating Harry from everyone!

The other thing that surprises me is how the Weasleys are so willing to credit the Daily Prophet after the way it had treated Harry during the war.

Great story!

Author's Response: Hi! Well, not this time...

and yes, you're right about the Weasleys. They're just not seeing clearly right now, especially not Ron...

I'm so glad to hear that you like it! THank you for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Mitchell 

28th May 2013:
I love your story so much! It's one of the best, if not the best, fanfictions I've ever read. Your writing is amazing and you make me want to just keep reading (I actually read all of it today.). I can't wait for the next chapter and please keep writing this story for as long as you possibly can!

P.S. I can't wait to read more of the Harry/Ginny relationship/breakup. They're my favourite ship so it had better work out ;)

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much for this wonderful review! It makes me so happy to hear that you like this review so much, and thanks for your wonderful and encouraging comments. This is going to be a long story - after all, I'm planning on writing about all 19 years ;)

I'm not going to reveal too much, but Harry/Ginny are my favourite ship as well :)


 Report Review

Review #24, by DracoGal 

27th May 2013:
Yes thank God for Hermione! It's like fourth year all over again with Ron doubting Harry. Yes, I know Ginny is his sister but still. It's the Daily freaking Prophet!!! I really can't wait until the next chapter because I know Harry and Ginny are going to make up and I wanna see how that goes! Update soon! :)

Author's Response: I know, right? Yeah, Ron is not seeing clearly right now. I'll try to update soon. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, I really appreciate it!! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Owl Girl 

27th May 2013:
So much drama! Please update soon!

Author's Response: I know, right? I will! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>