Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Siriuslover177 

23rd June 2015:
That makes me angry that they would make up a story like that. Do they have anything better to do than make up a stupid story. That is annoying. I hope Harry and Ginny are going to be okay. They might have some explaining to do about the whole sneaking out at night thing though.

I really liked this chapter, despite me being angry over the whole lying thing.

~Sarah

Author's Response: It's annoying all right, but I guess it happens all the time and it must be so hard for people who are constantly living in the spotlights. Gossip is stupid and it hurts people.

I'm so glad you still liked the chapter, though xx


 Report Review

Review #2, by Liana 

3rd January 2014:
I think Ginny's outburst was due to a combination of things. She was exhausted and she'd been hearing constant comments from other women about how they'd go after Harry in a minute. It's easy to lose your confidence. I'm always surprised when someone says or writes total lies.

Author's Response: You're right, it's definitely a lot of things adding up that caused the outburst. Liars are always horrible, but especially when they're printed in a paper and people believe them!

 Report Review

Review #3, by MrsJaydeMalfoy 

5th July 2013:
Awww! This is so sad, but so sweet at the same time! I can't wait to see what happens next! I would really love to see this alleged Mistress get what's coming to her! :P

Great chapter!

Author's Response: I am so glad that you liked it! And yes, she deserves some punishment... I'd LOVE to see Ginny get down on her with the Bogey-Bat Hex, wouldn't you? :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by LittleMouse 

18th June 2013:
Wow!! Great chapter! I loved it :) story keeps getting better and better :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad to hear that! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, I hope you'll continue to enjoy the story :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Robin 

11th June 2013:
amazingamazingamazingamazingamazing

Author's Response: thank you!! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by HufflePuff_Blitz 

11th June 2013:
Great chapter and even better story! I think this is one
of the best after the war stories explaining what
happens with every one :) and I don't know if you
planned it but was the girl the prophet saw actually
ginny?

Author's Response: Oh, I'm so glad to hear that you like it! :) Thank you so much for your kind words! That's an interesting thought - it might have been Ginny, or the source just wasn't as reliable as the Daily Prophet wanted the readers to think... Thank you for reading and reviewing, and I hope you'll continue to enjoy the story!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by xMsFiggx 

21st May 2013:
Happy Ron and Hermione are moving in together! And Ginny may have overreacted a bit but it's normal for her to be jealous and worried. It's good that Harry knows who he wants and is able to console her. I wonder who this Ruby person thinks she is!

Author's Response: So am I! ;) Yes, things were getting quite intense their for a while. Thank you for your review, I really appreciate it! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Brandon McTwilighthater 

21st May 2013:
Great chapter as always. I can't wait to see what's next.

Author's Response: That makes me so happy to hear! Thank you so much!! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by LAWz 

20th May 2013:
Love reading this!!! Can't wait for the next chapters to this story..

Author's Response: That makes me so happy to hear! The next chapter is in the queue, so it should be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Owl Girl 

19th May 2013:
You're a really good writer! It takes a lot of dedication to keep writing keeping such an excellent plot! I'm pretty sure I couldn't do it!

Author's Response: It makes me so happy to hear that you like this! I'm very flattered :) Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, and I hope you'll stick with the story!

 Report Review

Review #11, by FriendofMolly 

19th May 2013:
Marauder5,
What do you mean you think Ginny overreacted? You wrote it! You are correct in both statements. When you are as tired as Ginny was, it wouldn't take much to bring the tears. You might think she overreacted, but she is aware that just about every single young lady between the ages of 15 and 25, would love to be with Harry. She needs to realize that they don't know him, so they really don't want him for himself. Also Ginny, being the youngest, and always being poor, feels a bit insecure. She also doesn't see that she too is a very beautiful young woman. Soon Harry will convince her that she has his heart. Now for the unspoken question. Who at the Prophet manufactured this? And just who is this Ruby Percell? Why is she lying? Please post soon!
FoM

Author's Response: Haha, yes, I did write it, but what I meant was that I don't think that's how she would normally react: it was just intensified by her fatigue. And you're right, it's no easy situation, with every young woman wanting to take her place AND she's a bit insecure. That combination is not very good.

Ruby Percell will make an appearance in the next chapter, which will be up very soon! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by Jessica 

19th May 2013:
OMG amazing, olease tell me your continuing it, it sound so real..

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so happy that you like it! I am definitely continuing - the next chapter will be up soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by DracoGal 

19th May 2013:
Of course Harry wouldn't do that!!! I really dislike the Daily Prophet! They twist everything and make up stuff. Update soon! :)

Author's Response: I know! The Daily Prophet is one think that didn't get better after the war ended.. I'll update really soon, I'm almost finished with the next chapter! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review