Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GeekAttack 

28th January 2016:
I have never read any fic like this.Truly one of a kind: a masterful plot, characterization, and chemistry. I was happily surprised by this eventful fic- thank you!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! That means the world to me. I'm glad you think I pulled it off well. Thanks again! And thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Renee2001 

24th March 2015:
THAT WAS THE BEST FAN-FIC I HAVE EVER READ!

Author's Response: Hahaha, thank you so much!! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! What great feedback. :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by snufflesthedog 

26th June 2014:
I thought this was a great story, and I became completely hooked! The mystery was resolved really nicely, and I thought that it was an amazing plot, and a very original idea. Very funny at some points, too!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I always appreciate input! Thank you for taking the time to read and review. I'm very glad you enjoyed it! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Amy 

22nd April 2014:
This was absolutely incredible!! Best fan fic I've probably ever read!! So much feeling in it - you are a great writer!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by nutellugh 

6th September 2013:
I really, really love this story.

This last chapter deserves a lot more reviews!

The mystery is very-well done, and I love the Teddy/Rose shipping. I'm a huge Scorpius/Rose shipper, but this changed my mind a bit.

And ohmygosh, I just found out that Jimmy Peakes is an ACTUAL CANON character. When I read this, I thought he was an OC, and later on, I was doing this trivia thing-y where you name 200 HP characters, I saw the answers that I missed and I saw him: JIMMY PEAKES.

Haha, you do know a lot of HP, since Peakes was a very minor character.

Anyways, amazing story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by mashforever 

13th November 2012:
I have to say that, that was the most perfect ending you could have possibly created! Thank for you a fantastic read!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sam 

27th October 2012:
Lovely ending :) I have enjoyed this story so much. Thank you for your wonderful writing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Bluebell_Flames 

27th October 2012:
I finish this story with tears in my eyes and absolutely none of my uni essay written! (But that's a good thing, honest!) Amazing story, you make the characters and all their emotions so realistic and very human. And somehow you've combined this with a twisting plotline that kept me guessing until the end, brilliant! Also a huge congratulations on the Dobby, it was definitely deserved! Keep up the writing :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by AriesGirl40 

25th October 2012:
Still the best mystery of 2012 :) I think I followed this story since the beginning, congratulations on a win, I think you know I deffinately voted for you in your category.

You worked very hard to make this story interesting, that the people inside had life and that in the end they don't fade away, but continue to live on in their world working hard to extinguish their personal demonds while living together in happiness. The past is behind them, but when it seeps through to the present they comfort one another and work through it a step at a time.

I liked this ending, not all mushey and perfect, just very human and realistic. I give you a Bravo, well done and a standing ovation :)

I will be on the lookout for something new from you, I'm going to miss not being on my toes thinking through a new chapter.

See you soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hannah 

24th October 2012:
Awwee,yay! I loved this story!Great job!:)

 Report Review

Review #11, by TheHeirOfSlytherin 

24th October 2012:
That was such a sweet ending. I especially love that everything was magically 'fixed' and okay between them after what happened.

This was such an amazing story, I've loved reading it from start to finish, and I will miss waiting for updates. :)

10/10.

Sam.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review