Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Courtney Dark 

25th February 2014:
Aw, Boris! I'm a lot sadder than I thought I would be that he's dead! He was extremely weird but he was such a sweetie and a softie at heart. I'm definitely going to miss having him around the shop! And now I'm starting to speak like I actually work at the bookstore...this story is so good that I'm confusing my reality with Rose's! Haha!

I'm glad that Molly and Rose finally forgave each other, even if it took something as tragic as a death to do it. They really are better off as best friends than as bickering, arguing enemies!

Okay, Scorpius is so sweet (most of the time) but he still has some really creep qualities! Like crawling into bed and stroking Rose's face (I would be seriously alarmed) and barging in to the locked bathroom while she's taking a shower. CALM DOWN THERE SCORPIUS!

I seriously love this story so much!

Courtney:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Europa27 

2nd September 2012:
why boris... he was weird.. but he was sweet... god...

Author's Response: Sorry -feels guilty-. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by AC_rules 

4th August 2012:
So, every time I think you can't shock me any more - what with having Dom impregnanted with Teddy's baby and what not - then your pull out the sledge hammer of shock and I'm left here gaping at the screen going WAIT I NEVER SAW THAT COMING and generally feeling a bit confused and slightly violated by your unpredictably plots (that is a compliment by the way - or at least, it was supposed to be one...)

But ackkgawdd I just realised this really wasn't a good time for me to review this. I saw your thing on twitter and thought YEAH LETS DO IT but my grandad passed away last night and now I keep walking headfirst into death related things and ummm.

Moving away from that bit, so basically every since Scorp and Rose have laid down the friendshipy law I keep just loving Scorpius more than more. He's just great, isn't he? And I'm glad Molly and Rose aren't arguing any more and it can't nearly be over, can it? No.

Well, you'll just have to start another novel for me to read :)

-AC

 Report Review

Review #4, by Nia 

2nd August 2012:
Omg. I seriously am addicted to this story! For cereal, I need to know...Will Scorpius end up eventually winning over Rose?

Author's Response: I am revealing nothing :D thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by PenguinsWillReignSupreme 

1st August 2012:
YOU ARE A HORRIBLE PERSON AND I HATE YOU.

Lols, jk.

You know I think you're fab and I know the truth about Boris so HIS NAME WILL LIVE ON ♥

MWAH

xx

Author's Response: Sorryy :( It's a necessary evil!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Loony_Scorpy 

30th July 2012:
Woah massive plot twist right there. Holy wow. I was so not expecting that. (Also since I was lame and didn't review last chapter, I just wanted to say that I kind of thought Teddy would try and stick around a bit more...I don't know, I just he would try and fix it a bit? Even though that's kind of impossible..but anyway). In some kind of weird way I'm annoyed that Molly didn't make the first move in mending their friendship, I really wanted her to be the one to apologise first but I'm glad they're friends again! Scorpius is so sweet ♥ I hope Linda doesn't stick around for too long because that will be awkward, but I feel so sad for her :( At least they made up before he died? Aha I can't wait for the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Junebug 

29th July 2012:
WONDERFUL TWIST I LOVE THE WHOLE CHAPTER

Author's Response: Thank you so much! But... it's not that wonderful not really ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Margravine 

28th July 2012:
I hate you.

Just kidding. Still way stunned you went through with this.. But it works wonderfully in forcing rose to rethink her life. Yay for reunions! Also I think I've twigged on.. . considering my penchant for bookshop boys I'm rather dim :p

Such a refreshingly enjoyable next gen! You're a star

Author's Response: I told you it was obvious!!

Thank youuu! I hope you're enjoying what's left of the sunshine :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by naughtforreal 

28th July 2012:
I AM NOW ABOUT TO CRY. So many emotions, asdfghjkl. Sniff. But well, at least there's something positive in this chapter: Molly and Rose made up. And Scorpius is still Scorpius but he cheers me up in some way. I still hope Rose and Scorpius would just get together TOGETHER. Great but teary chapter. Can't wait for the next one. :')

Author's Response: Thank you so much, but I'm sorry it was so teary :(

 Report Review

Review #10, by Anni 

28th July 2012:
NO! NOT BORIS! WHY BORIS?? WHY!
This was an amazing chapter as usual, but SO SAD :'(

Author's Response: I'm so sorry :( Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by dirtydeedsdonedirtcheap 

28th July 2012:
I was half expecting Boris to walk into the office, smile and tell us it was his late April Fools joke. But he didn't no matter how much I wanted him to. I was still having trouble processing the fact that this morning he was still my boss and now he was gone forever.

^ Oh my...oh my...

Oh...

Molly knew me like no one else and she wouldn't let this get the better of me.

^ Well while i'm glad they made up I honestly don't know how to feel about this. You're really pulling out the big guns for the ending chapters. Boris? Really...he was...I...I cried. I'll admit it. I'm not ashamed. He was a lovely character.

Why? Why, explain to me why him?

Author's Response: Bad stuff happens to good people =/ But it's not gratuitous, I promise. You'll see. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Erised 

28th July 2012:
I HATE YOU.

THAT IS ALL.

Okay not really. But BORIS! HOW COULD YOU! He was such an integral part of the story :'( I'm crying.

Apart from that, I'm glad Molly and Rose have made up and that she actually apologised first too. They are so stubborn! Also Scorp was hilarious as usual, the creeper. Still, not happy :'( I don't think I ever will be again :'(

LOVE YA

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review