Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Paige Junge 

20th January 2015:
Update please love this story

 Report Review

Review #2, by CompanyRavenclaw 

13th June 2014:
MORE! I really like this story. I can tell why it won an award. I can't find anything to correct.

 Report Review

Review #3, by i<3dramione 

2nd September 2013:
omg
hurry up wiv the next chap. will ya the suspensions killin me.

 Report Review

Review #4, by anna lee 

30th December 2012:
Very greatly written! Sets my heart on a race! This is a very good idea for a storie and i love the use of extra magical properties to enhance the storyline of draco and hermione! :D wonderful! please write more! you havnt updated in AGES! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rosie Reeve 

30th December 2012:
Really thrilling! Would love to read more! :D please write more up! This is one of the best stories ive read so far in 8 years! :D KEEP IT UP!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ria jordan 

30th December 2012:
This is an awesome story! :) please keep writing more! :D i would love to read til the end! :D keep this up please!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jay Jay 

30th December 2012:
KEEP IT UP! :D please keep publishing more! This is an awesome story! Love to finish it! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Maria Cucana 

6th October 2012:
I would rate this story 10/10 but you update so slowly!!! omg! really good story and wonderful plot unlike most other stories with weak plots and the characters which are OOC. Wonderful! please keep updating and put more chapters up!

 Report Review

Review #9, by katie helms 

6th October 2012:
NICE STORY! OMG please write more! i want to know what happens next! you have a wonderful brain for a delightful story! please update sooner!

 Report Review

Review #10, by roxanna miller 

6th October 2012:
wonderful story! really captivating! please write more! :) i am really hooked onto your story! please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by rebecca 

6th October 2012:
OMG MORE! please write more! omg ive read this before but you didn't update but now you actually updated it! OMG please write more! i love this story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by teresa 

1st September 2012:
OMG AWESOME! i read your story years ago and i lost the link then i found it again today and im utterly intrigued! i love your story and you have a great vocabulary and a great sense of humor! keep it up please! i would love to read more!

 Report Review

Review #13, by diversrock 

29th July 2012:
Great! Please write the rest soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by dogloverluck 

27th July 2012:
I love love love have I mentioned love this story!!! Please update soon!!! It's going on my favorites! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by Been waiting foreverrrrrrrr 

27th July 2012:
Fucking finally! Been waiting for this forever!

Wish it was longer, but good to see some plot progression.
Can't wait for the next one. A bit faster this time please.

Author's Response: don't hold your breath tbh.

 Report Review

Review #16, by MiSTY_VoLPe 

26th July 2012:
that was short... sadface
i understand that it must be really hard to write a story though...
but thanks for updating!
at least hermione finally knows wat her power is!

 Report Review

Review #17, by llama 

25th July 2012:
OMG PLEASE UPDATE SOON I'M DYING HERE

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review