Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by noname 

10th August 2012:
He should do what they did for Barty Crouch Jr, and turn into her and do her sentence :P

 Report Review

Review #2, by LittleMissPrincess 

11th July 2012:
i hate Peakes.
like so much.

how come no one has tackled that part of her actually killing the minister? and why is she so mean to teddy? :(

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lindzz3 

15th June 2012:
Love it! It is such a sad but great chapter! I honestly don't think Rose did it, but I'll have to see. Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by noneedtocallmesirprofessor 

11th June 2012:
This chapter was exceptional! Ahh I can't wait for the next one, when will it be out? I love this story, it is perfect in every way!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Teddylover 

10th June 2012:
NO! Oh my! Why does Peakes have to go and ruin everything?! Poor Teddy and poor Rose. I can't believe this. This is amazing and I know there's still more to figure out. Please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by AriesGirl40 

10th June 2012:
My goodness, I don't think Rose took that very well. I don't even know a reason for her to have killed the minister? Was she going to go to prison thinking Scorpius did it? I'm not completely clear on that. She seemed more concerned that she fell in love with a lie than the fact that she's off to prison for life! Teddy has to get Scorpius out of there and look for the facts of theres going to be a wrongly imprisoned Rose. Scorpius may know something that he doesn't realize he's aware of. There I go again, opening my mind too wide lol This story is one of my favorites you know :) see you next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by mashforever 

10th June 2012:
Oh. My. God. I'm practically sobbing. I can't wait to find out what really happened!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Loony_Scorpy 

9th June 2012:
Aaah! I have absolutely no clue what is coming next! Rose can't be sent to prison for life...it just wouldn't be right! Oh wow. You are so good at mystery! I know I've said that a million times but it's true...I mean you've probably dropped clues along the way that I don't notice but I can never predict what is going to happen which makes this story so amazing ♥ I can't wait to see what happens next! Poor Rose :( And poor Teddy too :( Aaah!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Amalilis 

9th June 2012:
OMG!!! Please say that rose didn`t kill the minister! She had only been threatened! Those people in the corridor did it! She has to be innocent!

Ted will make everything right again, I am sure :) He will find out about it. I hope she doesn`t get mad in azkaban, that would have been really terrible.

Wow, I feel so sorry for rose.. poor, poor rosie! It was so heartbreaking that she confessed for Scorpius and thought it was for Teddy-Scorpius :(

Great story btw! Please update soon! I cant wait! I love your writing, just keep going. I think she is innocent, I just can`t picture Rose stabbing a man in his sleep. And she would need a motive.. I can`t think of a reason for her to kill the minister. Maybe it was Soundheim and Peakes together. Soundheim would become minister and Peakes would be promoted or something. They did it together so that they would get total control over the magical world. Yes, that makes sense.. That was also why Rose was so upset when she found out that Percy was running for Minister. She knew something about Soundheim and Peakes`plot!

Ok.. I got a litte carried away now. But your story is really great, that`s why.. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jessica 

9th June 2012:
Oh my god i love this story im so sad that she is going away though

 Report Review

Review #11, by JennaLee1684 

9th June 2012:
Love it!! I hope there is more to come!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review