Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LittleMissPrincess 

11th July 2012:
OMG OH NO HE WOULDN'T.
UGH I HATE THIS GUY.

he's one of those men that were mention some time before during the real malfoy's hearing, right?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Camille 

24th June 2012:
I bet she's making it all up, y'a know. I don't think Rose killed the Minister. I still think Peakes is somewhat guilty in this.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kitty Potter 

8th June 2012:
OMG! THIS IS THE BEST STORY THAT I HAVE EVER READ! Please please please put up another chapter soon. I love this story but I really don't think that Rose killed the minister. This think that it was peaks or ruckman did it either together or seperatly. They pushed the case in so fast that I have suspected them from when rose got locked in side that room and someone was threatening him. I'm going to love to find out what happens with teddy. I'll feel so bad if he is left all lonely. Can't wait for the next chapter! I will tell all of my friends about this story and make them read ad review.
Catherine (kitty potter)
PS: could you please read my story if possibly. It's my first story an I am really nervous about if it's good or not but I don't think that it could be as good as this one!!!
It's called 'Rose Weasley - my life so far' or just look for kitty potter in the author section. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Teddylover 

6th June 2012:
Oh my gosh! Oh no! Did she really?? She's not a killer. She had to have been Imperiusised. And now Peakes is going to make Ted show himself. They can't catch a break! This is so crazy. Crazy good. Please update soon! I need to know!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lady Eilella 

4th June 2012:
but ... but... :( I want to know what happens. what a way to end a chapter.. grr

 Report Review

Review #6, by mashforever 

3rd June 2012:
Why is Peakes smiling when Rose confesses? I'll bet that jerk is somehow involved in this whole thing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Loony_Scorpy 

3rd June 2012:
I...wow...I am so speechless right now. Rose can't
have done it can she? I'm not sure anymore :o
Perhaps it was someone in the ministry who did it?
Could that be plausible? I guess I'll have to wait and
find out :P And nooo Peakes can't tell Rose! That's
not fair...Teddy's heart will break into a million
pieces :( he can't yet, right? aaah I can't wait for
more :D So good that you enjoy writing this so
much! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by AriesGirl40 

3rd June 2012:
I am screaming, No! That jerk Peaks is going to tell now that he has a confession. It's going to eat Roses heart out. She may have confessed for nothing. Sounds like she only confessed to be noble, not because she actually did the deed. Can I just say... wow! I'll be on the lookout for the next chapter soon.

 Report Review

Review #9, by TheHeirOfSlytherin 

2nd June 2012:
NO! *cries hysterically*

What a cliff hanger. Seriously, tears. I need more. I don't want Peakes to tell because poor Teddy. But I do because of the drama and that she has to know so I can have my Teddy/Rose. So I can't wait for the next chapterto know what happens.

I love this story!!!

10/10!

Sam.

 Report Review

Review #10, by bester_jester 

2nd June 2012:
Got to the end thinking, 'Why did the author post such a short chapter?' when in reality, it was actually very long. Just so damn good that it went so fast!

I love your characterization. Rose and Teddy are truly believable characters, and I hate Peakes unnecessarily. Surely he is behind all of this. A power trip, perhaps. Or the opportunity to humiliate Harry Potter and his family.

I can't wait for Rose to find out about Ted. I feel guilty! Like I'm the one deceiving her... Which is totally weird.

Absolutely love this story. Looking forward to the next chappie!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dizzy73 

2nd June 2012:
What!! I don't believe this! Rose can't be evil ;-; I want Teddy and her to marry and have happy life!!!
I truly think Peakes is evil >(

 Report Review

Review #12, by Gryffiegirl 

2nd June 2012:
This chapter was AMAZING. I dont think rose actually killed the minister, but it is am amazing twist in the story line! I cant wait till rose finds out rose finds out scorp is actually teddy :D amazing chapter once again, this is my favourite story on the site, the story line is so unique and brilliantly though out, dont ever stop writing :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review