Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Crescent Moon  

1st June 2012:
What?! WHAT?! WHHAAATTT?!
Loved the chapter but just really didn't expect that! At all!!
I really can't wait to see what happens next, please update as soon as you can.

 Report Review

Review #2, by mashforever 

29th May 2012:
So Rose did do it? Or is she just covering for Scorpius because she (thinks she) loves him? This is so good!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Teddylover 

28th May 2012:
No! No, no, no! No way! She killed him?? She actually killed him? What a turn of events. Oh my gosh you have to update soon! This is so good! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lillylover22 

28th May 2012:
So rose did do it. My guess is that someone threatend her family. Update soon please. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #5, by Loony_Scorpy 

28th May 2012:
Aaah. Oh my gosh. It can't be Rose! Can it? It just doesn't seem right :o Aah. I'm so glad Teddy didn't go further with her though...good to see he still has his morals ;) Although the situation is actually insanely weird :P I can't wait for the next chapter! I have absolutely no idea where it's headed! Amazing chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dizzy73 

27th May 2012:
O.o Whattt!? Why did Rose turning herself in!? I thought she was good not evil murderer!
dajkslfhasdbmasn
I want new chapter asap 0.0
Poor Teddy ;-;

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dezire_427 

27th May 2012:
Oh my miyet! Rose is the murderer?! How? What? Why? Argh. . .UPDATE, ALREADY!!!
Much love,
-Dizzy.

 Report Review

Review #8, by AriesGirl40 

27th May 2012:
Ah! No! I didn't see that totally coming. I mean, I thought it in the past after the stranger in her room incident, but I shrugged it off. So Rose got blackmaled into the murder. I suppose Teddy did his job well, he got her to confess. I guess now he doesn't have to worry about who he is, justfind a way to get Rose cleared and find the person who put her up to it. Shocking ending on this chapter, I loved it! See you next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by marinahill 

27th May 2012:
OH MY GOD.

Okay, so I literally just ran here after validating this chapter to say that haha! I've been following as much as I can in between validating chapters and I'm loving this twist.

I love that Teddy can't take things further with her and insists that they wait. It adds great tension and it makes him so realistic. Like, there have been times when I'm like this whole situation is so WEIRD, and sometimes I think it's too much for them to be so involved, but how can he help it? He's fallen into a trap, almost, whilst trying to trick her into confessing. It's brilliant.

Anyway! The letter... oh my god. I'm wary of believing it straight away. It looks as though Scorpius never knew she did it, so that makes me think that either she honestly IS the murderer because she's handing herself in to stop him trying to protect her. OR she knows that Scorpius did it so she's handing herself in to protect him from Azkaban. OR she doesn't know who did it but suspects it's him so she's handing herself in just in case... That last one's a bit unlikely, but you never know :P

So... Argh. I don't know. I hope it's Scorpius who did it so Rose can be free to be with Teddy.

Marina

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review