Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by noname 

10th August 2012:
Oh, my gosh!

I've been reading this all day without leaving any reviews, but I think it is time for me to comment.

You. Are. An AMAZING writer.

One of the best stories I have ever come into contact with.

 Report Review

Review #2, by mashforever 

24th May 2012:
*squeals at the adorableness that is this story* This is so good!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Teddylover 

15th May 2012:
Oh my gosh this was the sweetest chapter I have ever read! I want her to know its teddy and I want it to work out for them but I just don't know how that's supposed to work out! I can't wait to see how Teddy is going to get past this. This is such a great story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Galini 

12th May 2012:
YOU. NEED. TO. UPDATE. SOON. OR. I'M. GONNA. DIE. HERE.

Seriously, this story has so much potential, that I can't even count how many times I stopped to savor the moment of true amazing-ness in your writing/plot/characters. It's just purely wonderful! I never quite thought of Teddy and Rose together, but this truly made me have a total different opinion for Rose and Scorpius -you have already make me love them more, both in chemistry and personality.

Please update soon, and when you finish the story, write another Teddy/Rose story. You just have so much skill, and it would be a shame to have it wasted. Especially in your talent for stories like this :)

Love,
Galini

 Report Review

Review #5, by AriesGirl40 

12th May 2012:
I'm happy Teddy got his wake up call, but he's got to figure out a way to be himself without Rose not freaking out wouldn't it be weird having two Scorpius's running around at the same time? Too much leway for error. Already happened once. see you next chapter

 Report Review

Review #6, by Recklessly_sweet 

12th May 2012:
Hey I love this story
It is so exciting and fun to read
Just a couple criticisms
1 there were a few typos, but everyone has them
2 when you say that rose fit perfectly against teddy when he is on scprpius' form it doesn't feel as romantic b ause he is. Not teddy then
I think you should refrain from saying that

Please don't take what I said too harshly because your story really iswonderful

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lillylover22 

11th May 2012:
This has been my favourite chapter. I loved it. Please update soon. 10/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #8, by Crescent Moon  

11th May 2012:
Oh dear, this is all going to suddenly blow up, isn't it? I can see it all now :D
I loved this chapter :)
I'm glad Teddy didn't go straight into kissing her and thought about it first, it made it more real. I really want to know if Rose will forgive him when she finds all this out. I don't think I would if I was her.
I can't wait to read the next chapter, please update as soon as you can.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review