Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dirtydeedsdonedirtcheap 

7th March 2015:
I'm at the train station waiting for the train (obviously) with no gloves on so I can read and review this story talk about dedication. Tears in my eyes because it's cold and Bink is a wrong wrong man. He's just trying to provoke James, I think he knows about what Avery said to him. It's really cold I wanted to say things about Freddie. Smart things instead I will say: go Fred!

 Report Review

Review #2, by deceptive_serenade 

9th February 2013:
All right James, listen up:

YOU. CAN. BE. IN. A. RELATIONSHIP.

People screw up all the time. Especially you. So buck up and deal with the fact that you're going to have to go through a lot of screw ups, and that doesn't mean you and Avery can't be together. Just means you're normal.

Now that that's out of the way...

AW, FRED, YOU'RE ADORABLE. *squishy hug*

Oh, Avery, you're playing dirty. That girl. Honestly. James shouldn't trust himself, but that means one-on-one time is essential! Then he'll give in and do exactly what Avery wanted. AND THEN EVERYONE WILL BE HAPPY YAY!

Again. FRED, YOU'RE SO CUTE. *glomp*

Yes. Avery and Bink are doing this on purpose and you're falling into the trap. JAMES JUST GO SNOG HER ALREADY.

...

See? You didn't snog her, and that's what happened.

You should've listened to me.

;D

Amazing chapter, as always. Can't wait for the next one, I know it's going to be my favourite ♥

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review and the re-post of the original review as you changed pennames! It means a lot to me!

 Report Review

Review #3, by nikka 

20th December 2012:
This is such a great story. It's so original and fun.

Author's Response: Thank you! I really hope you enjoy the rest!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Didi_Sartat 

9th October 2012:
bink and rose are cute

Author's Response: I think so too :) They both have the same snark. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by roxyroxtheworld 

25th September 2012:
well yes... i would really like to know what happened to james... that was very strange.

anyway if james wont be with avery then why wont he at least let her be with someone n at least have a little bit of fun. that is very mean of james... he should either not care if she dates or getting his stupid out of the gutter and realize him and avery are meant to be : )

anyway i also like fred and amy : ) there a cute couple and i so don't know whats up with bink n rose... oh well : ) anyway awesome chapter and story!!!

Author's Response: I don't know if it's ... mean ... of him. I don't think that's how the minds of 17-year-old boys work, haha. Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by radicallyali 

12th July 2012:
GONNA SPREAD MY WINGS
ITS SWEET SIXTEEN
IT’S MY CHANCE TO SHINE
SWEET SIXTEEN
DISCOVERING
SWEET SIXTEEN
SO MUCH MORE TO LIFE
MY SWEET SIXTEEN.

Now back to your regularly scheduled reviewing.

Should I have said yes?
Should I punch you in the face?

Aw Freddie is being such a lovebird it’s adorable.

Should I have said yes?
Bink is actually Oliver Woods long lost son and learned it from him.

Did we still need it? Now that was the question.
The real question is WHY DOES TWITWARDS EVEN HAVE IT

“Where you at, bro?”
JAMES OMG

FRIENDSHIP TIMEOUT.
James is so fond of that phrase.

I liked making her laugh.
I hate everything.

BINK AND ROSE JUST NEED TO GET TOGETHER

I like James and Amy’s conversation. I think they’d be really good friends.

On them, each had a dare.
Ohmygod this is going to be the best thing ever.

I knew those legs anywhere.
Not as good as Jane’s legs though.

No, she couldn’t possibly be doing this on purpose.
Okay James.

AHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHA HAHAHAHA FRED AND ALBUS I WOULD PAY TO SEE THEM DANCING TOGETHER

Omg Rose is my new favorite. She’s just all eh I might seduce Bink if I’m in the mood you never know.

IF BINK EVEN TRIES TO GET WITH AVERY I WILL PUNCH SOMETHING.

Then my vision was blurred by a curtain of blood running over my brows and my back hit the stone wall hard. My knees crumbled under me.
JAMES WHAT THE FUDGENUGGET.

I HATE YOU AND YOUR CLIFFIES.

UHG.

Author's Response: You and your song lyrics. ALWAYS.

I love Freddie's lovebirdness. He has no idea whats happening with hisself.

I love James' preposition. I died laughing. Bro out, James. Bro out.

I like James and Amy too. They get along well, but not well enough. I like that.

Right, well. No one can REALLY compete with Jane.

Fred and Albus are such snuggly cousins. Not really. Albus is very easily annoyed by Freddie.

Yes, I am a horrible person. Blah blah I know.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Morgan 

3rd June 2012:
Dying for some serious javery! Not a fan of bink right now!

Author's Response: Oh, Binkiebutt. That shall be his new nickname! It has been decreed! Anyway, the next chapter should be up very soon! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by bertiebott 

2nd June 2012:
Oh my god! You have to post the next chap about right now please or I might die.
Seriously, this story is amazing, I started reading it on monday and I've reading it everywhere: on the bus, at school, at home... I Stopped studying because I had to read more and more. So please, post chapter 50? :)

Author's Response: It's in the queue! I promise you'll have it soon :) I love that you read it everywhere, haha. That means a lot to me. I really hope you enjoy the rest of the story. I'm looking forward to what you think of chapter 50 :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by cantbebotheredtomakeanaccount 

22nd May 2012:
:D do you know how excited i was a couple of hours ago?
I had almost forgotten about this story because i thought you weren't going to update soon - but you did - so when i came across it again and saw that you had added, like, 5 chapters to it, i was like, YUUS!
And you know what? I'm never going to forget about this story now - holy shiz bricks it is amazing. I'm going to tell all my friends about this :)
If you don't update soon - i don't even want to think about what I'm going to do!

Author's Response: Aw, how nice of you :) I'm glad you didn't forget about it! If you make an account you can save stories to your favorites and follow by RSS feed so you can see exactly when they're updated. I know that helps me!

I will be updating again shortly! I can never go too long without updating this beast. I have a chapter of Hormones ready to go, and then the next chapter of this. I hope you enjoy them!

Thank you so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Manga_girl 

16th May 2012:
Aww, this is the end of the validated chapters! I can't wait for the next one though! This was a great chapter! And the cliffhanger, well, I'm looking out for the next chapter!

Emma xx

Author's Response: Look at you, you're going to have to wait like the rest of them now! How's it feel? HUH? HOW'S IT FEEL!?

Haha, thank you so much for all of your wonderful reviews and I hope you enjoy the rest of the story!


 Report Review

Review #11, by adluvshp 

15th May 2012:
Hey!!

I am awfully late in reviewing this chapter, so sorry :D

I loved this chapter!! I think Fred and Amy are really very sweet together, and James' comments about them are hilarious! I quite like Amy, and the birthday party idea was awesome. I love how your endings of chapters are always (almost) so dramatic haha. Poor James, I feel a little sorry for him! I wonder who that was shouting James' name, hope it was Avery. I really desperately want Javery to get back together, James is kind of stupid at times!

Anyways, great writing as always, and I am definitely waiting eagerly for the next chapter. I can feel it's going to be awesome what with it being your favorite!

Cheers!
AD

~Recenseo~

Author's Response: Look at you, late to the party!

I'm only teasing. I'm glad you like Amy. I'm really fond of her. I have to bring in some more things about her in the future, but she's going to be a great character to work with.

James is kind of stupid a lot of times, haha.

Thank you so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #12, by starrunner555 

15th May 2012:
okay so i have read all of this in like 2 days and I am certifiably hooked. But the lack of snogging between avery and james is depressing me. Please get on that. awesome story! update soon!

Author's Response: WHOA. that's a lot of chapters. Im pretty impressed. I'm sorry about the lack of snogging. They need to sort themselves out. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by MiSTY_VoLPe 

12th May 2012:
ok heres the deal: you are gonna post another chapter ASAP woman!
also Bink needs to man up and be with rose! like right now! i dont care if he has commitment issues- if he doesnt pick up his act real soon i shal hunt him down personally!
also: bink+ avery = no. just no. not gonna happen binky boy.
but james+ avery= yes! now james needs to realise he needs to get back with avery like right now!
love amy+ fred btw. soo funny together!
anyways please update soon! and i expect bink to start behaving himself!

Author's Response: Okay, here is the deal:

Shush.

Nah, not really. A new chapter should be up VERY soon from when I'm writing this response. Because I decided to write chapters instead of respond, so I hope you can forgive me.

Bink does need to man up. And not be with Avery.

I'm so glad you like Fred and Amy. Should they have a ship name? Framy? Ared? Who knows?

Thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Reviewingggg 

10th May 2012:
IT WAS MY SIXTEENTH LAST WEEK TOO! :) Therefore I count this as my unofficial birthday present. Not that you know me :P
Awesome chapter, as ever, but you do have a really infuriating addiction to cliffhangers - especially considering that I have all my GCSEs D;
Go Al and Paloma - at last! As for Bink/Avery, NO WAY, but you go Avery, rub it in James' face. Anyway, getting a little carried away with fiction here, time to return to the real world :(
Thanks for the chapter! Loved it as always (except the cliffhanger *gives evils*) :)

Author's Response: WHOA! That's so awesome. HAPPY LATE BIRTHDAY! It was totally for you. DUH.

Yes, I totally do. Sorry about that.

Real world? Pfft. That's for Slytherins.

Thank you so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #15, by punk 

9th May 2012:
'Pink's a good colour on you'... Looking forward to the next chapter, can't wait!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I appreciate the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by katieKMY 

8th May 2012:
WHY WOULD YOU LEAVE THIS CLIFF HANGER. bugger.

Author's Response: Pure addiction.

And because James writes himself and he did it.

What a mean boy. I'll tell him you don't approve.

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #17, by RebelAngel123 

7th May 2012:
AAARRRGGGHHH I'VE WAITED. SO. LONG.
And I love you and this story and this chapter and even the goddamn cliffhanger and everything else because its so full of WIN. Thank you, this was worth the wait :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad it was worth the wait! Thank you so much for the amazing review! I hope you like the rest!

 Report Review

Review #18, by HPsmartone32 

7th May 2012:
fjasdgksd'f; YOU ARE THE MEANEST PERSON EVER. DOES THE TERM 'CRUEL AND UNUSUAL PUNISHMENT" MEAN NOTHING TO YOU?
fjsadklghdsflj. i simultaneously hate and love you at the moment. please update soon so that i can figure out my emotions.

Author's Response: It means something. It means I'm doing my job correctly ;)

Haha. Thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Shindig 

7th May 2012:
Hi, so. Woah. Just woah. James completely freaked. Jeez he needs to get his act together and accept that javery must happen otherwise the entire reading community will die. Yes, die. No, I am not being over dramatic. Also, why was his head bleeding? Did his eyebrows explode? Ahem... Please ignore that thought. I love Fred and Amy! They are such a hilarious couple and they go amazingy together and they are so sweet. And bink and Rose! Why? No! They were almost as perfect as fred and Amy! Also, about my other review on hormones I want to clarify that I didn't mean that shed stand back and let her dreams die but it was sad that it would make everything so, so painfully hard. Talking about dying dreams, why did mr Flynn make avery lose her quidditch future as well? And I'm sure James probably could have been more insistent about looking for a way to get his career. Anyway, this chapter was great with lots more tension loaded onto the figurative plate. And I will stick with hormones as well as I have with BTQC!
Shindig. P.s I will try and review more :)

Author's Response: James just sort of ... well, he got his jealousy streak back. He's just so overprotective.

You'll find out in 50 why his head is bleeding.

I love Fred and Amy! They're so cute. And sweet. And adorable.

Oh, I know what you meant. I guess I just wanted to make it clear that it wasn't going to be one of those kinds of stories :)

Mr. Flynn doesn't truly care about Avery. He only came back into her life after finding out she played Quidditch to watch her, and then found out he could use her to his own advantage. If she didn't play Quidditch, he wouldn't have contacted her so he didnt care about her. He upheld his promise to James about his threat with Avery. He couldn't go back on it.

Thank you so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #20, by ilikecookies 

7th May 2012:
Bloody hell woman! You can't just leave a poor girl like me just wondering what the heck is gonna happen now

ARG.

Update yeah? SOON?!

okay, thanks :)

Author's Response: I know. I'm terrible. SORRY SORRY! Seriously. It just ended. I couldn't stop it! James is out of my control. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by quick_quotes_quill 

7th May 2012:
No! Why have you cursed us with the awful pain of a cliffhanger, o' devil of the BTQC? Why would you put us through such torture? Just kidding, I'm much closer to worshipping you as a deity than considering you a devil. Anyways, it's like four in the morning and I just finished catching up on the last like fifteen chapters and I have to ask up in like two hours so I'm thinking if I try to write a review im going to sound like Avery after a little too much tequila. So I'll write a nice long review when I'm not suffering from sleep deprivation. Anyways, cannot wait for your update, and will likely be suffering from withdrawal symptoms until you update (I seem to have developed an unhealthy and possibly life threatening addiction to it.) and I just love this story!

Author's Response: I'm sorry! SORRY, OKAY?!

As a deity? Hmm. James would get on board with that.

Whoa, you definitely need some SLEEP. But was it worth it? I hope so!

I look forward to that next review, haha!

Thank you so much for your review! I really hope you like the rest of the story.


 Report Review

Review #22, by emmm 

6th May 2012:
soo excited for your favie chapter like you have no idea!

Author's Response: Thank you! I really hope it's as good as I think it is. Can't wait to see what you think :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by i love harrypotter 143 

6th May 2012:
I love it! I can't (conjunction) wait to figure out what happens next! And there are so many good chapters in this story so the next one must be really good to be your favorite! I can"t wait! Update Soon!

Author's Response: I hope I'm not building it up too much! Looking back, I just really love the dynamic of the chapter. It's more somber and slow-paced. Thank you so much and I really hope you like the rest of the story!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Twinklestar 

6th May 2012:
This was the most sweetest - most incredible surprise I have ever been given. Do you know how amazing you are? As soon as I saw the chapter image I just knew. I am in tears haha Thank you so much for this, Amy really deserved it. I'm so happy! This is seriously my favorite chapter and you're my favorite author :)


xx Haley

Author's Response: I've been holding onto this plot since January 2010 when you told me about Amy.

I knew I wanted to do something for you. You deserve it, after all you've been through. And I know she would have really enjoyed it as well. And she does.

You are so, so welcome. You deserve the absolute best.

Thank you so much for the review, the support, and the friendship :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by HufflepuffAlex157 

6th May 2012:
Oh my goodness. You write far too many cliffhangers. This can't be good for me!! Haha, wow, such a great chapter! Please, please, please, please, please, please, PLEASE update as soon as possible! Don't know how long I can wait to find out what happens next! D: p.s. Bink/Rose please?

Author's Response: Im sorry. I think I'm screwing with blood pressure now, haha.

Thank you so much! There's a Bink/Rose scene coming up in a future chapter.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>