Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Courtney Dark 

19th February 2014:
I am so glad I am back to this story!

This chapter was just so good! I was struggling desperately not to burst out laughing through most of it!

I'm really glad Rose and Victoire have connected! I always thought Rose was being a little harsh of Victoire.

And then she comes back into the country and gets arrested by the muggle police. Of course. The whole situation just made me giggle, to be honest, because Rose got herself into such a state! And how on earth did she manage to call that number? Did the telephone sense she was a witch or something?

Hmm...did I sense something there with Henry? Or am I just desperately trying to find Rose a suitable suitor?

Wow, Molly's line: “By the way,” she added. “Scorpius has been sleeping outside the front door since you left" was the perfect way to end the chapter!

Amazing writing, as usual!

Courtney:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Erised 

27th June 2012:
Okay, this whole chapter was HILARIOUS! Perhaps your funniest yet. I laughed a total of 2348727642384 times. Rose getting arrested is completely weird and funny and so TYPICAL of her. I feel like I know her. I AM MOLLY. Okay not really, but you get what I mean (I hope).

I bet someone finds out about the arrest and it becomes front page news or something ridiculous. And the Scorp bit at the end killed me! I HAVE MISSED HIM! I demand more Scorp in my life. That is all.

Author's Response: No. Scorp in your life is bad news. You'd go crazy before you realised what was happening. It's for your own good.

 Report Review

Review #3, by AC_rules 

30th April 2012:
Ohmygosh. This is really fun. I have the start of a Rose/Scorpius angsty romance on my computer where Rose is the person who comes and bails magically people out of muggle jails when they get arrested. If I ever actually get round to using that story, would I be able to use the accidentally flooing to someone's house and gettting arrested? You'd be credited, of course, I just think the whole thing is fabulous and DELIGHTFULLY funny and all together rather typically Rose, if we're honest about things.

Of course this was a wonderful chapter and Rosie seems to be doing a little better in life, which really is wonderful. I now want Rose to get together with Henry.

Honestly, I just want Rose together with someone because she's so romantically awkward and what not. Loved it :D

-AC

Author's Response: Lol go for it - that sounds awesome. :)

SSSHH. NO ONE ELSE NOTICED HENRY. YOU'LL RUIN THE SURPRISE. NOT EVEN JOKING.

Love you! thanks so much :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by Lillylover22 

27th April 2012:
Haha i love this story. Please update soon 9/10 : )

Author's Response: thank you! I will :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by unbalanced 

26th April 2012:
So, because of you and your absolute -amazingness-, I actually didn't for more than 4, very restless hours last night, because I had to read on your story, and then dream about things related to your story. If I wasn't so tired, and amazed with your skills, I may be a little annoyed.

Yeah, enough of my rant, I think you've done an absolutely amazing job of making characters that seem so realistic, but are so against headcannon of so many. Also, I'm torn between thinking Scorpius is an absolute creeper and going 'JUST GET WITH HIM ALREADY ROSIE'... there's obviously something wrong with me.

I am sincerely hoping that you'll be updating this soon!

Author's Response: Wow, this is such an awesome review!! I'm sorry I interrupted your sleep and then made you dream about it - hopefully creepy Scorpius didn't feature too much! But honestly, this is a huge compliment :D

Thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Loony_Scorpy 

26th April 2012:
hahahah I loved the last line! It's good to see she's progressing too :) And so realistic! Because she isn't just going to jump out of love with him...even though I just want her to hurry up and get with Scorpius and actually like him ;) Fabulosooo ♥

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by AriesGirl40 

26th April 2012:
That was an interesting phone call. Just dial for your own personal obliviater. I want one of those.
Scorpius seems to have missed Rose alot. Is she going to kick the puppy when next she sees him , or throw him a bone? He's not really so bad. Just very loyal.
very good chapter, see you again soon.

Author's Response: Haha, I know right - how useful would that be?! Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by PenguinsWillReignSupreme 

26th April 2012:
LOVED IT.
WAS FAB.
WANT MORE.
ARGH EXPOSE. SCARED.
GIVE MOLLY A MUSHROOM HAIRCUT?

-goes back to lie outside your front door-

Author's Response: HAHAHA. Exams make you go cray cray it seems. And I wondered what that lump was that I stood on this morning. It was squishy.

 Report Review

Review #9, by dirtydeedsdonedirtcheap 

26th April 2012:
YAY! SCORPIUS! I MISSED HIM!

Leave it to Rose to get arrested. You'd think she'd know a bit more about muggle things and such seeing as Hermione is her mother but I have come to the realization that Rose is rather lazy, that would have been too much work.

Than again I barely know how to use my cellphone half the time. My message for my voicemail for my last phone was 'Uhh.I'm on the phone! No! I don't want any chicken. Hello? Hello? Is anyone there...IS THIS RECORDING?"

I didn't know how to change it after that...whoops!

I'm wondering if Teddy will tell Victorie only because it is sort of the right thing to do. I mean Rose and V are now at a good place but when they come back home to get married, will they still be if she knew that Rose was in love with her fiance?

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review