Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alicia and anne 

7th August 2012:
Poor Scorpius, I don't like him being bullied, how can everyone not see that he's so lovely :-( I 'm so glad that Pippa is defending him.
She's so scared of emotion isn't she? I just want her to open up to Scorpius, he's so lovely and I love that he keeps trying for her.
I love that Scorpius would choose a Dragon over a Bee, he's so scared of most things bless him, yet wouldn't hurt a fly.
See she does care for Scorpius! :-D
I hope Albus apologises because everyone needs a Scorpius in their live!
A very great Scorpius filled chapter :-D I love it!!!

Author's Response: Hey lovely :) I know, how can you bully Scorpius? But I can see why through the bully eyes too, people lost family in that war, and it was Voldie and Death Eaters fault, and Scorpius will always be part of that, even though it's wrong. And yes, it's because she can't control her emotions and that's what Pippa needs, control. Yes, Scorpius tries because he loves her. And yes, Scorpius is afraid of bees :) And yes, a lot, she'll show it occasionally, but she makes excuses for it and won't admit it. And yes, Albus needs Scorpius too :) Thanks :) I love writing Scorpius, so I thought it was time for a heavy Scorpius chapter :) Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day. xxx

 Report Review

Review #2, by rose4ever 

10th July 2012:
My word, my eyes hurt from reading to much! lol.. anyway, nice chapter and I look foward to reading more of this. so please update soon??

love
janke

Author's Response: Haha, sorry about that, but I'm glad you've read all the story that's up now :) Thanks so much and I'm working on the next chapter and it should be up sometime this week hopefully! Thanks for all the wonderful reviews and I hope you have a great day :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by NextBigThing 

28th June 2012:
I was just a carousel of emotions spinning most recklessly.

^perfection.
want to hear a story? okay, so when I was six years old, I went to our local carnival with my family. I wanted to go on the carousel because obviously, i was six and who didn't want to go on carousels at that age? Anyways, I got on and the ride started and instantly I felt sick to my stomach. I wanted to cry, or get off, but i didn't. I kept going around and around, all the time hating that I enjoyed the ride. I just remember not knowing where the ride was going because everything was a blur, and that when the ride finally stopped, i asked my mom if i could go again.
that, i think, is Pippa and Albus in a nutshell. Pip hates the arguing and the psychological insanity. she hates the ride. but she'll keep going around and around and around and around because for some reason she loves it, too. I have no idea what albus (bless his messed-up soul) is doing this for but i imagine it's for the same reason: he can't tear himself away.
That might just be me crazily speculating, and sorry if that's totally inaccurate, but it's what i think!
Again: I love Albus. Seriously. If him and Pippa aren't making out by the end of the next 2 chapters i'll throw something. not really, because i realize these things take time, but COME ON.
I should explain. I love Albus because there's clearly something so much MORE underneath his exterior and i'm begging to find out. On my knees. Puppy dog pouting.
Please update!! For me? Tis' my birthday today!
xoxo
Lulu

Author's Response: Hey Lulu :) I'm glad you liked that line :) It's a personal favourite of mine. And yes, I love stories. And wow, you've sort of hit the nail on the head. The ride is neither pleasant or enjoyable, yet they are not ready to get off yet. It's giving them something that they don't understand, it interests them and plus, both hate to lose. Haha, nah! I love hearing these sort of things, I always love to hear the readers point of view! I'm glad you love Albus and haha, I can't quite promise that ;) And yes, there is something lurking behind that frown :) I'm working on an update, it should come out soon and I hope you had a great birthday! Thanks so much for the review, it's been really interesting to read and I hope you have a great day:) xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by DraculoraMalfoy11 

19th June 2012:
This was awesome. I love how kind Scorpius is and Pippa really does care for him.And how Albus is so emotionless and blank. Pippa has a
lot of feelings about him, doesn't she? But Cassie is my favorite character. I'm going to write a story on here with a girl named Cassie. There a bit similar but also very different. I also like Lily. I don't think I've ever read a story on here where she's a Hufflepuff. And I like her obsession with Damien. Now back to Pippa and Albus. Are they ever going to amount to something other than what they are now? I know they hate each other but you know what they say. There's a fine line between love and hate. I also want to point out Rose. It's awesome how you've written her like no one else has. It's original. Your characters are very original. Roxanne is another character. Most people write her as extremely girly and giggly or an bada** prankster. I've only read one other story where she is a tough girl. I really love this story. You're an original and creative writer.

Author's Response: Hello :) Scorpius a sweetie. And yes, she does, as much as she tries to deny it, she wouldn't let anything happen to him. Haha, yes, lots of feelings that make no sense. And really? Cassie, that's so interesting. And i thought it was different and suited her character so much. Maybe, maybe not ;) You never know. Thank you, Rose is so much fun to write. Thanks, I try to make them different and I'm glad that's coming across, means a lot to me. Thank you, I'm glad you like roxanne aswell. Thanks, that's so sweet of you to say! Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day! xxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by DumbledoresArmyOfOne 

11th June 2012:
I love the evolving Scorpius and Pippa relationship, how she loves him even though she doesn't love anyone and other such paradoxes. I'm also wondering how Albus and Scorpius could ever be friends? i mean, Scorpius is so innocent and loveable and Albus is so twisted bitter, it's hard to imagine them ever being friends.
Sad panda Scorp makes me sad :(
Please update soon, This one and Nellie O'Neill, I love your stories!
~Gill

Author's Response: Hello Gill! Yes, lots of paradoxes, and all such fun. She just hates to care for someone, but if you're going to care for someone, Scorpius is probably your best bet, he wouldn't hurt a fly! Haha, they need each other, Scorpius accepts Albus and Albus needs him because Scorpius is sunshine. Thank you, I will very soon! Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day! xxx

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jaded94 

10th June 2012:
Hi! I'm a new reader and have got to say that this story is already one of my favorite reads.
I think I have laughed aloud every chapter because the characters are fantastic and it is completely my kind of humor. I adore Scorpius and strangely the relationship between Albus and Pippa too. I am just yearning to know what happened in their past. Also the chapter images are stunning.
I do have a question though, I am not sure whether I missed it but what year groups are the characters in?
I've added this story to my favorites and eagerly await the next chapter!

Author's Response: Hello :) Wow, that is such a huge compliment, I'm so happy that you're liking the story! Haha, I'm so glad you get my humour. And yay, Scorpius adores you too ;) Haha, yeah, you'll find out eventually, some mysteries will get resolved soon, others won't. Thank you, that is due to the wonderful people at the dark arts. And Pippa has mentioned it in passing but never paid much focus to it as I didn't feel it to be natural. Damien and James are in their seventh year, Scorpius, Cassie, Pippa and Albus are in sixth year. Fred is a fifth year and Lily is a forth year. Thanks so much, I hope you enjoy all future chapters. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day! xxx

 Report Review

Review #7, by agenth 

29th April 2012:
Pippa is such an original character, and so compatible with Albus.
I love their banter!

In most fics Scorpius is the twisted one, and Albus the nice one.
I like how it's different here.
But why is Albus moody and depressed?
I assume it has much more to do than just being the son of the famous Harry Potter ?

can't wait for the update :)

Author's Response: Hey :) I hope you're okay. I'm glad you're liking Pippa, she's a lot of fun to write and I'm glad you think she works with Albus, even though it won't be easy, I love writing their banter though, it's so fun! Haha, yes, it's a little bit different but I couldn't write them any other way, as I always saw Scorpius as a child that would be very loved, as Draco was always loved, I mean, his mother was willing to betray the dark lord for him. And I always thought that they would protect Scorpius from everything, thus why he's so na√ɬĮve. Yes, there are a lot more reasons than that. But the reader won't know for a good while yet. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day! Xxx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ronsgirl29 

26th April 2012:
Hello deary!

Can I just say I love Scorpius? Because I do. And even though Albus is a bit of a dark soul, I think he and Scorpius have really cute bromance. It's funny how even though Al is all 'dark and brooding', his best mate is still goofy Scorpius.

Loved this chapter!
Ronsgirl29

Author's Response: Heya lovely. I hope you're okay. I'm so glad you like Scorpius, I adore writing him so much. He's just so childlike that I cannot help but adore it and he makes a really good balance from being in Pippa's mind all the time. He provides the lighter edge to the story. I'm glad you like that! They're very different, but they really need each other. Scorpius loves Al, because of who he is and Albus needs Scorpius around him, otherwise he'd be too broody! Haha, yes, his best friend will always be the goofy Scorpius, as Scorpius is the one person he cares about. I'm so glad you liked this chapter, it means a lot to me. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day! Xxx

 Report Review

Review #9, by recklessly_sweet 

21st April 2012:
please please upfate
i am wondering if i am sadistic b/c this is so sad
but it is so good all ath te same time

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I'm so glad you like the story, it can be sad at times can't it? But it will get happier :) Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day! I'll try to update soon. xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Luveeeeeeer 

18th April 2012:
Awww! Pippa and Albus hate each other so much that they just HAVE to end up together! Or is that just my twisted view? My theory: Albus is looking for distraction from his broken heart, and Pippa is one * of a distraction. He wants to fix her. And opposites attract, but you have to have SOMETHING in common. He sees himself in her. And he almost can't help himself: he touched her lips. He doesn't realise he likes her yet though.
Okay, if I'm completely wrong... So much for my theory.

Love the way Pippa's character and the story in general unfolds. You totally deserved those awards. Can't wait to read more. (Hint, hint... UPDATE PLEASE!)

Xx Secret Admirer

PS. Try before I die: find a Sexy Door Frame. :)

Author's Response: Hello :) Haha, yeah, something like that ;) Or maybe they won't. I'll agree with you about the distraction, but once Pippa 'fixes', it's a mystery whether she'll still be interesting as he has a fondness for broken things. He does get rather close and personal at times. Thanks so much, I'm glad you're liking her character, it means a lot to me and that's very kind of you to say! And haha! Good luck in your quest ;) Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day! xxx

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lillylover22 

9th April 2012:
Poor pippa. Update soon please. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: I know, poor Pippa, aye. Thanks, I'll try to update soon. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day! xxx

 Report Review

Review #12, by AC_rules 

6th April 2012:
OKAY SO THIS IS MY LAST REVIEW FOR AWHILE SO IMMA MAKE THIS ONE COUNT PROPERLY.

On this chapter: Deep down, Pippa is just plain cute isn't she? Bless her cotton socks. She really does care about Scorpius, an awful lot, and Cassie and Damien. Fred and James too, probably. I don't think she'd let anyone drown if she were faced with the issue.

Now, on the whole thing: I already mentioned in one of my other reviews is that I love the pure essence of what you're doing with this story. When I first saw it called 'The Human Factor' is gave me the impression that it's about the way people mess up and the way people hurt each other and themselves (because, truthfully, we all find doing that irresistable). Anyway, it made me think about my own life a lot. You know the sort of events that feel like the end of the world for a little while, but you sort of get over it. Except not really ever properly. Everything that happens sort of shapes you and I can trace some of my character traits back through the years and see where they came from. Although, I'm not like Pippa, so for I've become needier and more scared of being abandoned - rather than the slightly more self destructive. And I think that fact that you've captured the sense of being torn apart by something wonderfuly.

And, because Pippas just a teenager its even more realistic that she's so caught up in the people that have let her down - like, losing her innocene. I like to think that she won't feel like this forever and by the end of the story she'll be in a position where she feels much better about herself.

But, anyway, I really liked that and I'm much more invested in Pippas mental state and progress than I am in the actual /plot/ which is good. I tend to find stories that just throw mad!twists in at random moments sort of, well, childish - like the only way to make a story interesting is to throw in a plot changer and make the characters react. Instead, you might spent several chapters on the characters reactions to the same sort of events, but... you do also have a lot of things happening. This probably makes no sense, but it seems much more like it's written for your character rather than to take you readers on an exciting ride that will leave them to reading reviews.

I've read all of Nellie too (and I've got to say, I loved it) and you really are fantastic are pinpointing the aftermath of love. (Although i can see your development as a writer from Nellie to this, which always make me want to do a little dance). I've actually never been in love with a guy, but I've had best friends who I was wholly invested in and... not, shattered, but, I don't know cracked when they rejected me.

Anyway, I'm rambling on now, but I really love this story and I needed to give you more than just a short little review to express that properly. I'm really glad that I read this story and it's been an excellent first read to my reading list, so thank you so much for writing and I'll do my best to keep up with future updates and stuff! :)

AC

Author's Response: Hey :)

Deep down, there is something good, she does all these things, to prove herself, even though she doesn't really want to do them anyway. She wouldn't let any harm come to Scorpius. Yes, she loves them all really. And she'd struggle a lot if she was ever faced with an issue like that.

Thank you so much, that is a huge compliment, This story is a bit weird, as I'm never sure what aspects to focus on or how to summarize it really. Yes, I've been there so many times, when you think it's over and looking back, you feel like such a loser, but the pain was just so eugh at that time that you couldn't help but feel like that. I think you can go a lot of ways about it, Pippa has just gone this way, she could have easy ended up on a different route. Thank you so much.

Yes. She doesn't realize that she has a bunch of good friends who will stick around now, she's just focused on the ones that left in the past. And yes, that's the focus, it's more like her journey and I hope so too :)

Haha, thank you :) I do have a lot of things happening, but I take my time with how the characters process these things, I mean, Cassie is still angry about something that happened in chapter 13. They don't really go away because they've never got over them. I just wanted to write Pippa's story :) I'm just happy that people want to read it at all.

Wow! Thank you so much. I like to think I've developed a lot, but some things will always stay the same, for example, friendship is always a strong theme in my stories, I'm not sure why. Yes. Rejection hurts a lot and you can't understand why you're not good enough. It's eugh.

Thank you so much, this review has made my week :) I'm so glad you like it and I hope you have an awesome day. xxx


 Report Review

Review #13, by dirtydeedsdonedirtcheap 

2nd April 2012:
I was just a carousel of emotions spinning most recklessly.

^ Really liked that line. Oh, the image.

Scorpius and the Sad Panda thing was just so sad...and hilarious at the same time. I hear people say that all the time but to have ol' Scorp say it and actually mean it? Sad, sad, sad.

I really wish Albus and Pippa would stop with this game already and just one of them lighten up. I know they both have a lot of work but Albus and his attitude is starting to really get on my nerves. I mean, it wouldn't kill him to try and be civil. Atleast Pippa is starting to change and he's still the same grouch.

Author's Response: hey :) Thanks :) I wrote that line a while ago and I finally pulled it out of my notes and placed it into the story, so I'm glad you liked it :) Haha, yes, it's different for different people, but I could perfectly imagine Scorpius saying it totally serious with a sad expression. Just you wait, times are changing :) Haha, yes, Albus is very annoying though, but he semi admitted for caring about Scorpius, which was sort of a big step for him. Ah, you can slowly see that Pippa is slowly changing! I'm glad you've noticed that, it makes me happy. Thanks so much for the review! I hope you have a wonderful day and I'll try to update soon! xxx

 Report Review

Review #14, by blue_splash 

1st April 2012:
I'm in love with this story. Amazing chapter, can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Hey :) I'm so glad you like the story, this makes me really happy. Hopefully next update should be coming soon! Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day! xxx

 Report Review

Review #15, by CambAngst 

29th March 2012:
Back again from the Review the Person Above You thread! More Pippa, awesome!

So right off the bat, I loved the chapter title. It took me right back to that amazing South Park episode. Not sure if that was what you had in mind, but it sure worked for me.

Pippa's relationship with Scorpius is so touching. She loves the kid to death. Even she knows that, no matter how much she wants to deny it. And he is so very good for her. I don't think she'll ever completely lose her humanity as long as he's around. I'm starting to see your characters filling certain roles in Pippa's life, and it's funny how those roles are sometimes very different from how Pippa perceives them. She likes to think of Scorpius as someone she doesn't want to have to be responsible for, but in truth, she'd be in a very bad place without him. He's one of the only things keeping her grounded, it seems.

I loved Scorpius's comparisons of Pippa and Albus, and I think it's very telling that he's so fond of both of them. He definitely sees something that neither one of them want to admit.

It was fun to watch Cassie torment Emilie for a little while. Pippa alludes to a secret that she thinks Cassie is keeping from her. Fasten your seat belts, I'm donning my wild speculation hat. I think that Cassie is really quite miserable on the inside. Her "I don't care" attitude and the way she fools around with half the boys in the school are just attempts to conceal it. This is what I love about your characters. They're all so imperfect in such perfectly believable ways. I can relate to nearly every one on some level.

So Emilie might actually be human... interesting. She obviously cares at least enough about Damien that she's scared of winding up heartbroken and miserable like Pippa. All around us, walls are coming down. :-)

And lastly, we have another sublime sparring contest between Pippa and Albus. One of the most amazing things that you've been able to pull off time and again in this story is the way that the two of them are so vicious and nasty towards one another, but somehow they both come out of their battles seeming more approachable and human than when they went in. I can't compliment you enough on that. They really need to have an angry kiss sometime soon. When I finally read that, I'm probably going to stand up wherever I happen to be and pump my fist and shout "YES!" and anyone who happens to be around is going to think that I'm completely nuts and it's going to be all your fault, but I forgive you in advance because it's going to be just that awesome. I do sort of hope that it doesn't happen while I'm at work, but reading HPFF involves a certain level of risk that we all accept.

The last four paragraphs made me really sad. I can't believe how this story affects me sometimes.

I know you said that the chapter hasn't been beta'ed yet, so I'm not going to go through and point out typos. Suffice it to say that there was nothing so major that it disrupted my enjoyment.

Already looking forward to more!

Author's Response: Hey :) Sorry I've taken ages to respond, I've been sick all this week! Blah! Got to hate being sick.

Thank you, I'm so glad you liked the chapter title, I have a lot of fun thinking of them, I haven't watched South Park episode you're talking about, as the show isn't quite my taste but I'm glad it reminded you of something good rather than something bad.

I'm glad you find them touching. You're right, she loves him, despite not wanting too. He is her stability. You're so right, he is good for her. She'd crumble without him, basically. Yes! Pippa thinks something, when it reality it is actually different. She sees Scorpius as this clingy thing she can't get rid of when in reality, she needs him. Yes. He keeps her very grounded. She'd pretend she doesn't care, but if anyone upset him, she'd be the first to fight his battles for him.

Thank you :) They are very similar, but they don't want to see that, somewhat. He's very fond of them both and he puts up with them willingly, which says a lot about him, even though they're not the easiest people to deal with.

Yeah, Cassie really torments Emilie doesn't she? She torments her while Pippa pretends she doesn't exist. It shows differences in their character how they deal with stuff. Maybe ;) You never know, all the characters have their surprises. Thank you, I try to make them rounded, they have their good points and their bad points, just like people, you can't quite stuff them in a box. I'm glad you can relate to them, that is always important to me.

Yes, walls are coming down :) Somewhat. Emilie is a lot like Pippa, she doesn't want to care, but somehow, her feelings just ignore her.

Thank you :) You've picked up exactly what I wanted to do. I think they're arguments show a lot about them, they're painful but both of them are always willing to go back for more. Haha. I'm glad you'll like it when it finally does/if happens. Haha, yes, don't worry, I've looked like a weirdo many of times while reading a story where I'm like going 'no' or 'yes, it's finally happened'.

Wow. That is a huge compliment for me (I hope that doesn't sound odd.) I just find it weird that people can be affected by my story.

Thanks :) I glad it wasn't too major for you! I'll comb through it soon enough to see if I can catch anymore! I'm so happy you like the story! It means a lot to me! Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day! xx


 Report Review

Review #16, by TheHeirOfSlytherin 

29th March 2012:
I can't press next! I CAN'T PRESS NEXT! It's been so long; I don't know how to deal with this... LOL.

Oh, Scor's a sad panda. :( I wanna hug him. Albus is such a hypocrite! "You're poison and you'll ruin him." But he's evil! Pippa's right; neither of them are right of Scorpius - he's too good for them. They don't deserve him, yet he stays because he loves them. It's just so - Ah, I love Scorpius.

Author's Response: YOU PRESSED NEXT! Haha, don't worry, hopefully another update shall appear sometime soon, but I am so happy you're liking this story though.

Yes. He is. And yes, that is the truth. But they'll never let go of Scorpius, and Scorpius will never let go of them, so they're always going to drag him down somewhat. I'm so glad you like Scorpius, he's such a joy to write. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a wonderful day. xx


 Report Review

Review #17, by emeraldeyes77 

29th March 2012:
Well it's obvious that Pippa has OCD and a mild case of depression. But does she possibly also have post traumatic stress disorder?

Author's Response: Yes. She does somewhat, which is why she can't bring herself to think of Hims real name etc, or at least that is the way I write it. His name is locked somewhere and she refuse to even go near it, even though she's tormented by the memories of everything. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Maddie 

28th March 2012:
Aw I feel so sorry for our little Pips! :( She's so angry and sad; it's horrible to see (read about?) her like that. If only she'd accept how much Scorpius means to her, he's so incredibly sweet! I just love him to pieces! Poor panda bear, I'll have some bamboo imported fresh from the rainforest ASAP, anything to make him feel better :)

I don't really know how he'd cope out in the real world after Hogwarts - I mean, Pips and Albus wouldn't always be around to stick up for him anymore, Panda's gonna get squished! The world will gobble him all up and spit him back out! Which is why I've decided to act as his personal bodyguard, free of charge. I'll defend him when people insult him even when he doesn't realise it himself, I'll knit him animal sweaters when he runs out, I'll destroy all dangerous objects obstructing his path, and I'll sweep up any excess rainbow dust that accidentally sprinkles out of his pouch. He'll be alright, not a scratch shall come his way!

The fact that he loves animals but is scared of them made me laugh so much, haha :) and Cassie is absolutely hilarious!

And jeez, what is Albus' deal? He's so cold, my table has more emotions than him. And how dare he just throw insults at Pips then walk away like nothing's happened? He makes me angry, he really does. I can practically feel the hatred between them both, they are eachother's punching bags I guess. It's all about who can take the hardest blow. And right now it seems to be Albus, though I cannot wait to find out more about him - he's got A LOT to answer for. Boy makes me mad *grumbles*

Fantastic chapter once again, I hope you update soon :)

~Maddie x

Author's Response: Hey Maddie :) Yes, she's pretty much messed up at the moment. I know, it would be a lot easier. I'm glad you're liking his character. Haha, that would be so cute!

Scorpius needs people. Yes, I know, that will be a lesson that he needs to learn, because they can't protect him 24/7 and he can't deal with all the crap he gets either. Yes, the world is kind of harsh that way? Isn't it? Haha, yeah, that is what Scorpius needs! A personal bodyguard! I reckon you'd make a good personal bodyguard for him!

Thanks :) I'm glad that made you laugh. And I'm glad you think Cassie is funny.

Albus deal...well, I can't reveal that right now! Haha, your table has more emotions than him! That made me laugh. Yes, they are each others punching bags, sadly, because they're the only ones who can take it and then come back for more. One day, you'll understand all about Albus :)

Thanks so much for the review, I always love reading them as they always make me laugh! I hope you have a wonderful day and I'll try to update soon! xxx


 Report Review

Review #19, by shadowcat2 

28th March 2012:
OMG. this chapter was beautiful. I adored Scorpius in this chapter. Well, I always adored him. I loved how you gave us more insight about him. It was perfectly written.
Pippa's emotions in this chapter was amazing. The way you write about Pippa is simply flawless.
And Albus. I will never understand him. But at least he cares.
Finally the interaction between Emily and Pippa. It was crazy.
You are a brilliant writer. Take as much time as you need for the next chapter. It's always worth it.

Oh, I loved the new banner. It's pretty.

Author's Response: Hey :) Beautiful? wow. Thanks :) I thought it was time to give him more insight and how he works as a person. Wow. You're so nice seriously. One day you might understand Albus a little bit, but maybe not, because he has a lot of sides to him. And I've wanted to write and Emilie and Pippa scene for a while, I thought it would be fun to show how they mix compare to Emilie and Cassie, who sort of bullies Emilie, while Pippa pretends she doesn't exist. Thank you so much! Thanks :) I'm glad you think that. And it's beautiful isn't it? The people at TDA make so many pretty things. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day :) xx

 Report Review

Review #20, by Blue Biro 

28th March 2012:
Wow, yet again your writing renders me incapable of speech :) PLEASE update soon! Loved it!

Author's Response: You're too nice, seriously, but thank you very much, I'm so glad you liked it. I'll try to update as soon as possible :) Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day. xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by BeaJerry 

28th March 2012:
This is just so brilliant!
Pippa truly deserves to win a Dobby; she's just. Well. I can't really explain her, because I feel like I'll do her injustice. And I love reading Scorpius like this, and not some hardcore bad boy who falls in love with the popular booky Rose.
Damien is such a... I won't use offensive language because then my post will get deleted. But I hate him! I can't believe what he's doing, and even though he probably geniunely likes Emelie I still want him to die.
Or is that too harsh?

Author's Response: Hey :) I'm so glad you like the story, it means a lot to me. And thanks, I'm still quite surprised about the dobby thing. Haha, thank you, I adore writing Scorpius, he's just so adorable and he has such a good heart. Damien, is complicated. Haha, not a lot of people like him but I can see why. Haha, maybe ;) But I'm glad he's bringing out a strong reaction in you! Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day! xxx

 Report Review

Review #22, by Loony_Scorpy 

28th March 2012:
Aww Scorpius is a sad panda :( I really loved all of the insight in him this chapter...another intricate character of yours. Aaah my brain is mush at the moment :P I loved the chapter, as usual ♥

Author's Response: Yes, Scorpius is a very sad panda who misses his friend. And thank you, I thought it was time, to explore Scorpius. It helps flesh him out more i think. Thank you so much, you're too nice. I'm so glad you liked it, it means a lot to me. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day. xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review