Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Courtney Dark 

1st February 2014:
Home is where the heart is. No matter if you're gone for a week, five months or a year, there is always a part of you that feels happy to be home, no matter how humble - and all this makes me wonder how much Rose will enjoy her time in France.

Wow, that little scene with Scorpius was...creepy. There's no other way to describe it! Rose definitely made the right decision, breaking up with him. And what was Molly thinking, letting him in??

Aw, the conversation between Molly and Rose at the end was nice. Those two really are great friends!

Courtney:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by dirtydeedsdonedirtcheap 

2nd April 2012:
Oh this trip is just a recipe for disaster. Poor Rose, I actually am starting to feel a bit bad for her, even though she seems to somewhat know what she's getting herself into. Why can't she just love Scorpius? He's weird...she's weird...they make the 'perfect' couple!

 Report Review

Review #3, by PenguinsWillReignSupreme 

26th March 2012:
Oh my gosh, Molly hates cheese. We are so alike ♥

Also lols at the comment about places being warm at the end of March. I bet France is as equally lovely as here at the minute. Rosie wouldn't need her coat today.

Ahahaha, what IS Boris' last name? Do you even know?

Aww, Hugo can be quite sweet, can't he? Very true though, Rose needs to be careful. No splitting up the world for Teddy.

Scorp is such a creeper. I still can't believe Jenny was trying to defend him the other day. He's mental. Actually mental.

Rose and Molly = life.
Rachel and Marina = life.


xx

Author's Response: Rachel + Marina = LOVE. Boris doesn't NEED a last name. But it would be something really cool if he did have a last name.

Love youuu


 Report Review

Review #4, by Erised 

18th February 2012:
The more that's mentioned about Rose's upcoming trip to France, the more I worry about it :( god knows what you've got in store but I bet it isn't going to be good. Still, if it makes Scorp even look a little sexier then ALL ENGINES GO.

Your style of writing is so easygoing! It's just really nice to read and I can imagine it all perfectly. Not a lot happened in this chapter, but hey, not every one can be action-packed so it's fine. And thank goodness for Rose patching it up with Boris' wife too! Cute.

Fab chapter as always my lovely!

Author's Response: You should worry, she's going to make a fool of herself. Muaha.

Thank you lovely :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by prettywishes 

18th February 2012:
I can never figure out if I feel bad for Scorpius or if I am terrified of him. The fact that he came back to try to talk to Rose again was cute and creepy at the same time. Perhaps that's his special...charm. I'm not sure. There's something about him that makes me like him even though I know that I shouldn't. But it's very exciting that she's going to be leaving soon, even though there's no way that its going to go well. No doubt it'll be amusing to read about though.

Author's Response: Aha! I feel both terrified of him and sorry for him at the same time. He's so pathetic, it's hard not to. But that makes him rather unpredictable, which is scary :P

Thanks so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillylover22 

16th February 2012:
Love this story. I loved the scene with rose and borris and his wife. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I enjoy writing Boris, I must admit :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Loony_Scorpy 

16th February 2012:
I just loved the chapter title really, such perfection ;) I'm excited to see what will happen in France! Silly Rose.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I hope you enjoy the next few chapters set in France :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by AC_rules 

16th February 2012:
Aha! Look at me leaving a random review instead of reviewing in a review-battle-capacity. Yes, I feel like a much better person now I'm getting this review in early :)

I really think that it isn't the most wonderful idea Rose has ever had to go off to France, but I'm pretty excited to see what awful things happen whilst she's there. I miss Teddy actually, Rose is particuarlly amusing when she's flailing about infront of him.

I like Scorp in this chapter too. Just an extra side note of creepy, for funsies. Yup. Of course, when I saw the chapter title I knew that he was going to be a hillarious addition to the chapter.

Anyway, enjoyed it as always :)

-AC

Author's Response: WOAH! RANDOM REVIEW!! :D

Oh going to France is definitely a car crash waiting to happen. And I can promise you much flailing (and even flinging) as far as Rose and Teddy are concerned. Muaha. I'm going to miss Scorpius being around, though, I must admit.

Thanks so much for the review :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review