Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by nefer 

29th December 2012:
great one shot!happy new year!

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Happy New Year


 Report Review

Review #2, by hpfangirl 

24th June 2012:
OMG i just burst out laughing when harry and ron said:STOP! STOP! TOO FAR! NO MORE DETAIL!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing x
I found that bit quite funny aswell :D x


 Report Review

Review #3, by Janner 

19th February 2012:
To echo Sky's comment, if this is the edited version I'm sorry but you need to edit it again, or get a beta to do it for you. Most apps have grammar and spellcheckers. Please use them. The idea of the story was pretty good, but it was let down in the execution.

Please don't get down by this, I'm trying to be constructive.

Author's Response: I've already used both spell checker and grammar apps on Microsoft word so I can't really do anything about that. However I will take up the idea of getting a beta to read over it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by princess1009 

19th February 2012:
omg... loved the end!!

Author's Response: Thank you :D x

 Report Review

Review #5, by slytherindraco 

14th February 2012:
He he he... I was laughing the whole time!!!XD I love how Ron was squealing you're contaminated! over and over agian. I also love that they kept on interrupting her to badger her about getting to the sex part, but then were all like ew! Shut up! No more, we got it! when she DID get to the sex part! LOL. Great job, keep writing!:)

Author's Response: Thank you soo much :-) I'm glad you enjoyed it x

 Report Review

Review #6, by sky 

13th February 2012:
Sorry for sounding nasty, but there is this thing on any word processor (or even toolbar depending on what browser you use) called spell checker please use it. Also the story sounded a little bit childlike (especially for this rating) However the idea for the story is good :)

Author's Response: Yes, i typed it straight at school, i didn't have enough time to review it. When i get some free time i'm going to go over it again. And i was planning on going into alot more detail which would have fitted the rating but ran out of time. Thank you for this review, i'll change the rating now and editing it as soon as i can.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Dobby 

8th February 2012:
Well Done deedee, love you xxx

Author's Response: Why thank you dobby :) x

 Report Review

Review #8, by Emerald-eyed Cat 

8th February 2012:
You cannot leave this like this! Please please write more and get them together-we will go mad otherwise!!!

Author's Response: I'm reall gald you like it and i'm sorry but it was a one-shot x thank you for reviewing I was smiling when i saw it x x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review