Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MalfoyMannor 

15th June 2015:
I legitimately gasped when Paloma asked Wesley out. like what :O

love Haley though :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by dirtydeedsdonedirtcheap 

4th March 2015:
Best Lines:

- “Obviously not impressed with your scrawny frame.”
- “I have my own color,” Freddie said happily. “Let’s make a crayon.”
- “Girls are weird. You never do that.”

Bink and Rose have that sexual tension thing down pact.

Haley Star is actually cool. Why must you do this? I would like to see them date but Avery is his girl. Uh, I’m conflicted.

TEAM JAVERY

OR TEAM…STAMES, NO, JALEY.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Zara 

4th March 2013:
Oh my god is it weird that I actually ship Healey and James right now?

Author's Response: Haley? Nah, not weird. It's easy to ship something as uncomplicated as them. Most people did during this chapter.

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #4, by deceptive_serenade 

9th February 2013:
NO. NO. NO. NO. NO.

You've already heard my ranting. This is simply not allowed.

I'll cry in the next chapter and then write YCMM. It's a plan.

Love you! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review and the re-post of the original review as you changed pennames! It means a lot to me!

 Report Review

Review #5, by SomeTypeOfOldMagicLove 

29th September 2012:
Hey, I love this chapter! It's kinda a cliffhanger which I love and I LOVE the friends reference! It made my laugh. Now on to Haley. I actually really like her but I mean like you quoted for Javery,"Shes his lobster!" Im excited to find out how this goes. I love the whole story so keep to going! Love, Isa

Author's Response: Hehe, so glad you liked the Friends reference. Friends is one of my favorite shows. ... ever. Haley is such a fun character to write. She's a peach! Thanks for the review -- I really hope you like the rest of the story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by The Raven_claw 

10th August 2012:
SHE'S TOTALLY HIS LOBSTER!!!

:-D

Author's Response: I hope you said that in the Phoebe voice. Because I heard it in the Phoebe voice. thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by radicallyali 

9th July 2012:
Back into Ravenclaws? If it’s not Franclaw I’m not interested.

“I’m uneasy at your use of big words,”
Me James. Me Quidditch. Me like FalconCat.

If James goes to Nia I will kill him.

“What’s wrong with having an early night?” Albus asked Paloma
Albus you’re so dense.

Al nailed me in the back of the head with his empty cup.
I love the brotherly love going on right now.

Mastered rock-paper-scissors-QuafflethrownbyJamesPotter
James should copyright that shiznat.

James don’t you dare date Haley.

Haley was doing her best to suppress the smirk on her lips
Ajdfjgadfa I’m dying.

Fred was already in conversation with Amy. And she was laughing. Something told me it wasn’t about his lack of a chance with her
Oh Freddie. Manclaw will be so sad.

Oh nuggets. Are Paloma and Albus about to have it out in the common room?

Albus you should know better than to take any advice James gives.

I know you’ve said before there isn’t anything between Bink and Rose but I feel like they could be that couple that gets back in touch like years after graduation and end up together.

Pally? Really?

What is going on. Everyone on the Gryffindor Quidditch team has gone to the loony bin. Except for Lily.

“Haley Star the Rebound.”
She’s smart. I like her.

JAMES YOU ARE SO STUPID AND OF COURSE AVERY WALKED OUT OF THE TOWER RIGHT THEN I HATE EVERYTHING IM GOING TO GO RAGE IN MY ROOM JK IM GOINNG TO READ ANOTHER CHAPTER

Author's Response: LOL FRANCLAW.

Albus really is so dense. Like brother like brother.

I love Haley. She's such an amazing character.

Manclaw is already depressed.

Yeah, Albus is really stupid for taking advice from James.

Hmm.

I just laughed really hard at your book 5 Ali. So funny. I can't.

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #8, by roxyroxtheworld 

3rd July 2012:
wow : ) i so love this chapter!!! even though i still want there to be a javery then maybe james n hailey would be cool to read about for a little bit. : ) anyway too bad avery had to see them kiss...wonder what she's gonna do.. oh well and wow lol albus : ) he's hilarious! i just so love this story!!! n wow you are a very talented writer : ) cant wait to read more!!!

Author's Response: Yeah, that is just a really nasty situation. Poor James. Poor life decisions, James. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Emily 

18th May 2012:
I love Haley Star!!!

Author's Response: ME TOO. IM SO GLAD YOU LIKE HER! She's snarky and funny. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Manga_girl 

16th May 2012:
Ah, Haley vs Avery. Avery and James are destined to be but I'm glad James isn't moping around any more! Poor Al and poor Paloma's room mate? A great chapter, I found it really funny! 10/10

Emma xx

Author's Response: I'm glad too. James moping makes me depressed. It's no good. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by siriuslyhockey 

10th April 2012:
I think Avery walking out of the portrait whole is the perfect ending. She is being awful to James. I really can't stand her right now lol. Don't know why I'm pissed at her but oh well. She deserves it for some reason.

I really enjoyed this chapter. Poor Albus. Skeletal? haha

Author's Response: Haha she does deserve it. But to an extent, James also deserves someone to be awful to him. He's used to getting away with everything he does. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by IFightDragons 

6th February 2012:
LOL!!!Pheobe.
Loving the story. Javery can not catch a break. it's soo Ross and Rachel

Author's Response: I cannot love this review enough. Seriously. Except James isn't nerdy, but he loves Quidditch to the extent that Ross loves dinosaurs. And Avery isn't stupid, but she does have emotional lapses in judgement like Rachel. Maybe Avery should get a job at Bloomingdales? James could work at a Quidditch museum? And then they could shag on the floor under the constellations? I have to figure out why an astronomy room would be in a Quidditch museum, but just give me a few minutes.

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #13, by ashleym15 

5th February 2012:
lol i love friends! and i actually really like Haley Star... her and James do seem good together but then again i love Avery with James :) i loeved the pretty red head who im not related to bit!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like Friends! It's like my favorite, haha. Haley Star is fantastic, too. She's got these outgoing quirks about her, which are great, but she also has a sensitive, intelligent side. I like that about her. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by MagicallyClumsie 

24th January 2012:
Oh James. Such a git sometimes.

p.s. Still want to marry Freddie.

Author's Response: Haha! I love Freddie. He's so wonderful. And sassy. And yes, James is always a git. All the time. Every day of his life. And I love him for it! Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by emzywemzy773313 

20th January 2012:
this story is amazing please update it soon
i miss james and avery together they were so cute they should get back together
but anyway this story is so amazing and i havent stoped reading it for. days keep on writing i love it

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! I miss Javery too. They're amazing. But hopefully things start to look up for them :) I hope! Thanks so much for reading! I can't wait to see what you think of the rest :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Miss MarlaG 

17th January 2012:
.OMG. THAT ENDING. THAT ENDING. HOLY CRAP.

Author's Response: YES.

Now THAT was the reaction I was going for :)

Thank you!!


 Report Review

Review #17, by blackangelwings 

17th January 2012:
Ok, so I just read this all in one go. I mean, I found it a while ago but it hadn't been updated in ages, and I have less than no patience, but then I seen there had been a new chapter put so I thought I'd actually read it, and OHMYGOD, I'm so glad I did! This is utterly amazing and funny and totally frustrating because you know Avery still likes James but he thinks she doesn't, so he's moving on, like, what twats!


Moving on, I really like all the characters, with like Bink, Fred, Avery, James, and all of them, even Meta! But I don't like Hayley Star, I mean, just no. James and Avery are meant to be together!



Anyways, update soon! I put off revising for biology for this, and trust me, I really need to revise biology, I'm horrific at it.



10/10 for the whole story.


BYE!

Author's Response: Aw, ages? I think the longest I went between chapters was like a month and a half once...boo. Well I'm glad you decided to give it a shot! I wish I could update as fast as I used to, but unfortunately it's just not possible. But I do try!! :) So so so happy you're enjoying it so far!

Exclamation points everywhere!

You don't like Haley Star? Aww. haha. I can understand that, though. Anyone who gets in the way of Avery needs to back up :)

Go revise your biology! (that sounds terrible. Seriously. Just miserable. James would tell you to go outside)

Thank you so much and I'm really looking forward to what you think of the rest!!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Didi_Sartat 

16th January 2012:
in his plaid (not even scarlet and gold plaid! treason!) boxers. best part of the chapter. adoration.

I love love love Javery but James and Haley were soo cute too!
A few more chapters with Haley please? they are normal no drama :)

Author's Response: Oh definitely, you'll see much more Haley Star. She's turning into quite the character! I really love where she's been going in the story. So yes, if I continue to love on her, you'll continue to see her :) Thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by LittleRiddle 

16th January 2012:
Ohmygoood. I haven't stopped reading this since I started two days ago. I would wake up and start reading this, its so addictive! I dont know if you should update or not, because Im pretty sure that if you do I wont be studying for finals at alll.
But maybe after finals??? JK! Your a doll!;*
-lins

Author's Response: I'll have to wait until after Finals ;) Just for you! Though I think a lot of other people will disagree :) Haha! I'm glad you decided to give it a shot!! Thank you SO much! Can't wait to see what you think of the rest of the story :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kate 

16th January 2012:
Gosh. Talk about a cliffhanger...
You're such an amazing writer, I had so much fun reading this story... I stopped checking HPFF since last year because you weren't updating anymore.. But when I decided to open HPFF again, I was so happy to see that you've added a lot of chapters.. Thank you for this. It's so entertaining...
I'm excited for the next chapter...

Author's Response: Aw, I never stopped updating :) Some of the lag times just lasted a little longer with real life getting in the way. Don't worry :) I'm not going anywhere. I'm glad you're still enjoying the story and decided to come back and check it out again! Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by GinnyMione 

14th January 2012:
Dum dum duh!!! Ouch! Hayley the rebound! Harsh!

Author's Response: Haha she owns up to it :) They both know what they're getting into, which is good. I don't think rebound is necessarily a bad thing.

Thanks!!


 Report Review

Review #22, by i love harrypotter 143 

14th January 2012:
I really hope javery get back together, I mean I like haley. But she is no Avery Flynn. Updaste Soon...

Author's Response: you're very right, she is no Avery Flynn :) Which is why she's perfect for James right now. But that's just it. Right now.

Thank you!!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Peaceeout 

14th January 2012:
I can't believe Paloma and Wes are going on a date!!! Poor Al :( and I'm confused I thought lily and Wes had a thing

Author's Response: Haha I love this review :) Never mess with a scorned woman. They'll mess things all up and take no prisoners. :) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by yazzers 

13th January 2012:
Great chapter! I love Haley so much! If Avery and James get together again, please be kind to Haley, I don't want her heart broken!

Author's Response: Yazzers! Reminds me of Zazzles. You're just so zazzy.

Don't you worry about Haley Star :) She's a strong woman :)

Thanks!!


 Report Review

Review #25, by AlPadfootPotter96 

13th January 2012:
Wow...to be honest, Haley Star reminds me a bit of myself...minus the cool name and the looks, haha. :)
I think James needs someone like Haley to kind of calm down and get himself figured out. At least for now.
Great chapter!

Author's Response: Haha! You like her name? I love it. I think it fits her well. And I'm glad you like her! She's good for James right now. You're exactly right. He needs to take a step back and Haley is the perfect girl to be a part of that. She's not stupid and she knows what James is going through. She knows theyre not going to fall madly in love or anything and she's okay with that. That's why I like her. Let's have more Haley Star :)

Thanks!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>