Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Caius 

11th September 2014:
I'm really irritated by this. Rose was deeply in love with Teddy and the only other option she had was scorp, who stalked her and whom she didn't even like. Now, just because he's nice she agreed to dating him and I feel its just pathetic. And not the comedical kind - she doesn't even seem to love him. Its like she agreed because she is just so bloody desparate and didn't have any (better) options. It kinda made me dislike her a bit..

 Report Review

Review #2, by Courtney Dark 

28th January 2014:
Hey there! I'll make this review short and sweet as I'm journeying out into the cold...brrr!!

I loved this chapter, of course. My favourite bit was definitely the scene in the restaurant - Scorpius is so sweet! Pretending it was Rose's birthday to book the whole bar!

Oh my god, I so want Rose to meet Draco now, so I can see if he really is as Scorpius described. A Ron/Draco encounter could be amusing, too!

I will be back!

Courtney:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by riddikulus11 

11th May 2013:
Omg! She said yes to being his girlfriend! I don't know what to think yet. Anyway, that was one of the most interesting and sweetest in a weird way dates I've read. It was perfect for rose and scorpius. Loving this story :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lillylover22 

18th January 2012:
Oh yay they are going out!! 9/10 : )

Author's Response: But for how long? ;) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Gin-gin06 

11th January 2012:
Dancing in the street all the way to Jesus's? Yep, that sounds like Scorpius. :D

I LOVE HIS WEIRD MOMENTS! LOL!

why can't i have a sweet, weird stalker? Life is so unfair sometimes!!

I love this chapter. Their finally together! Their awkward conversasions are just them and I think even if they got married the majority of the conversasions they would have would be awkward and weird, cause that's just ROSE AND SCORPIUS.

I like how he talks about his dad instead of his mum. I wonder how much the great 'Draco Malfoy' has changed and how he acts around Scorpius.

Ewww. Octupus looks nasty. I don't have the guts to try it! Bleee!

LOVE THIS STORY SO MUCH! AND UPDATE IT LIKE RAINBOWS IN A BUTTERFLY AND UNICORN FIELD. LIKE ROSE HAVING GINGER BUISCUTS! :) LOVE IT!

--Gin-gin

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ALL THE CAPS IN THIS REVIEW :D You really don't want a stalker like Scorp, he's far too nice to be able to get rid of!

thanks so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #6, by bomberchica 

4th January 2012:
Hmm... Scorpius can be rather awkward, can't he? I enjoyed the chapter much! I would love to see more Molly/Lorcan in the future though!!! Oh, and a side note: feliz should come before cumpleanos, Jesus doesn't need an accent on the u, but that's just cause I'm a Spanish major and grammar nazi. Great chapter :)

Author's Response: Thanks very much :) My Spanish teacher at school always used to sing "cumpleanos feliz" to us on our birthdays, so I assumed that was right. I looked up the correct version of the song just now and it turns out it's "feliz cumpleanos a ti", which I must say is hilarious that he's been singing a different version all that time haha. Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by dirtydeedsdonedirtcheap 

31st December 2011:
he was lucky there was no one around, or else I'd have put a stop to his dancing straightaway. It felt a little strange to be dancing around, completely sober, in the middle of March and pretending I didn't know where he was taking me. It would almost be romantic, except that I was me and he was Scorpius and together we looked like the most unromantic couple ever to grace the Earth.

AH! I AM FANGIRLING RIGHT NOW. THERE IS SQUEEING AND GUSHING AND JUST WOAH Between that up there and DON'T get me started on Cumpelanos feliz! I have never been more happy to see that included somewhere before! The Spanish people are finally getting some love in Harry Potter fanfiction land.

Oh but the girlfriend part...this chapter was beyond what I expected. I have been swept off my feet and would like go to twirling around outside but I won't because it's cold and it's new years and people are going to get the wrong idea and I'm not that bold.

Seriously! I want to squish you (not like a bug but in a hugging way of course).

HAPPY NEW YEAR, YOU WONDERFUL PERSON, YOU! :D

Author's Response: ALL THE CAPS IN THIS REVIEW MAKE ME SQUEE!!

Haha, I did Spanish all the way through school and I've been there a few times, so I like to include that somewhere.

Thank you so much for the awesome review, and happy new year to you too! :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by PenguinsWillReignSupreme 

30th December 2011:
I hate Jenny.
I love Jesus. I can't find the accent again but I love him.
I hate Jenny.
I want Scorpius to stop being quite so creepy.
I hate Jenny.
I love Rose's awkwardness in life.
I hate Jenny.

202nd is way better than 200th anyway...

ILY ♥

Author's Response: much better, of course it is ♥ You have so much hatred in you, m'dear. Have some chocolate :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by AC_rules 

30th December 2011:
Congrats on 200 reviews! See, if I was you I'd really hate me for ruining the nice lovely round number by sticking a one on the end, but I'm going to go for it anyway.

I loved this. It seems like in books, stories and popular culture ect relationships sort of come into being by romantic gestures and such - but I'm a strong believe that almost all relationships are bourn out of very awkward conversations like this one. "so... you're my girlfriend" "erm. okay?" Plus, this was just so Rose and Scorpius.

Still, I wasn't expecting her to AGREE. Can't wait to see how it all goes down though :)

-AC

Author's Response: Haha I feel that pain. Round numbers are so nice! Still, this review is nicer so I'll forgive you ;)

But would you expect Rose to argue? She's definitely not the arguing type, so I don't think there's anything else she could do but go along with it. You shall soon see how that works out :)

Thanks for reviewing, AC!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Loony_Scorpy 

30th December 2011:
I loved it! So much sweet mushiness! Although I can't wait for the next turn of events (I'm sure one is bound to happen, right?). A fake tanned Scorpius, now that would be a sight to see! I was just waving my hands around in a mad fashion the other day as my nails dried :P Excited for more :) ooh and meeting Draco!

Author's Response: I've written up to chapter 27 for this and I just realised I forgot to write a 'meeting the Malfoys' scene! So, because you've just given me loads of ideas, I'm going to write one in for you haha. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Thenargles 

30th December 2011:
Lol Rose is just too much I love how silly this fic is. Im rooting for Scorpius!

Author's Response: I wrote angsty fics for years before I tried something different, and I love how silly I can be and it's still acceptable! Scorpius and Rose have a long way to go yet, but we'll see :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by amy 

30th December 2011:
awesome story! please update soon!!!

Author's Response: thank you very much, I will update soon :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Erised 

29th December 2011:
YES

IT'S HAPPENED

I LOVE THIS STORY

THAT IS ALL

X

Author's Response: I LOVE YOOOU!

 Report Review

Review #14, by choufleur 

29th December 2011:
This made me laugh so many times.
' Scorpius’s orange face caught my eye and I turned to see if he’d suddenly fake-tanned himself, but it was only the glow from the street lights.' HAHAHAHAHAHA I would love to see a fake-tanned Scorpius!
' he merely gave the impression he was trying to dry nail varnish by waggling his fingers.' We've all done it...
'My eyebrows were almost falling off my face from too much emotion.' I do not understand this, but it still made me giggle.
And Scorpius describing his father as a loser - love it!
BRILLIANT CHAPTER WHICH DESERVES CAPITALS

Author's Response: I have to say, I might slip in an accidental tanning for Scorpius, just because I think he'd wear it absurdly well in a weird way. He can get away with anything because he's already so weird ;)

Haha, if you imagine your eyebrows rising higher and higher, they'd at some point fall off your head, if that was possible :P

thank you so much for the lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #15, by MagicSparks 

29th December 2011:
I love this! Please continue :D
Can't wait what would happen next :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm hoping to update again in the next month, so keep an eye out for an update :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by fixed delusion 

29th December 2011:
HaHa!! Scorpius is such a weirdo but I like him. Good work ,like your story soo much.

Author's Response: thank you very much for reviewing :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review