Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Courtney Dark 

26th January 2014:
Agh, Rose and Molly were both being completely unreasonable in this chapter. Rose more so than Molly. I mean, it isn't REALLY her business who Molly sleeps with, and if Molly and Lorcan really like each other, then that's their business! So yeah, I think (like Scorpius said) Rose was being a little bit pathetic. But hey, it happens!

I love that Rose went to Scorpius' house. And I really enjoyed their conversation, it is easy to see that they are growing closer. And I felt so bad for Scorpius with his whole 'never had any friends thing'. Poor guy!

And I'm happy that Rose and Molly made up. I wonder if Molly and Lorcan will continue to see each other?

Courtney:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lillylover22 

18th January 2012:
Im glad molly and rose made up 9/10 : )

Author's Response: They just had to :) thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by PenguinsWillReignSupreme 

13th December 2011:
"Is that a euphemism?" Molly waggled her eyebrows suggestively. - HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.
This is like my CATCHPHRASE - I love you for using it.

Okay, FAB AS EVER. I love sweet Scorpius and Molly/Lorcan totally works. Rose needs to stop being selfish and horrible to the poor thing. Molly/Lorcan is like my dream.

I am, however, convinced that my ORIGINAL IDEA NEEDS TO BE WRITTEN IN. When I finished the last chapter, I thought you might maybe have been stringing me along when you said you couldn't fit it in but alas... :( :( :(

Never mind. It's all good and fab and funny and I LOVE YOU


xx

Author's Response: YOUR ORIGINAL IDEA IS SO HARD, MY LOVE. There is time yet and I will do my best to get it in at least once. But for now, Lorcan is a much better pick ♥

Rose is so mopy and whiny, she annoys me oodles but she'll get better. She just needs a trip to France to sort her out ;) ILY


 Report Review

Review #4, by a rollerball 

9th December 2011:
cute. please update soon.

Author's Response: thank you, I will do!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Stella Aether 

6th December 2011:
I've been following your story for a while now. Such a shame that only a small percentage follow your work- it's supremely awesome.

I love the way you write- it has that little spark of amusement and that just tingles my senses; it's fluid and easy to read too! No tough words here and there; the way you make Scorp into this twisted, innocent stalker just sends me to reading heaven and the way Rose just particularly awkwardly fails a lot has the same effect on me.

Plus, your chapter summaries in the index just makes me grin. Everything starts with the words: 'In which' and the titles are just so amusing.

Hope to hear an update from you,
-M

Author's Response: Wow, thank you very much. I think I'm very lucky with how many readers/reviewers I have, I'm very grateful :)

Thanks so much for the awesome review, I hope you continue to enjoy the story!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Gin-gin06 

5th December 2011:
Aw, i love it! Rose and all the characters are imperfect, making them perfect. i love Scorpius, he's just so creepy in the most innocent way... Rose should feel luck. I would, and I'm stuck in her shoes-- sadly in the guys don't throw themselves at me shoes. :( I think i like this story so much becase i can relate to Rose... we both sare a lovve of cookies... lol!

Post soon,

Gin-gin

Author's Response: thank you so much for the lovely review :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by dirtydeedsdonedirtcheap 

5th December 2011:
I loved it! It was so squishy! If that makes sense. I seriously adore Scorpios and what Molly said well those were fighting words! I do feel like rose is a bit selfish though. She needs to loosen up more. But I loved her conversation with scorp. How awkward was it that love was his word? I'd write more but on my phone and it keeps changing the words! Update whenever you can!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely lovely review! I really appreciate your comments :) ♥

 Report Review

Review #8, by BrinaS 

5th December 2011:
I loved this chapter (the story too). Scorpius and Rose are so cute together. And it's great that you are updating so quick. More Scorpius-Rose interactions please :) I love your version of these characters.

Author's Response: thank you very much for the lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by AC_rules 

5th December 2011:
Helllo there, what a brilliant excuse to come and review the latest chapter :)

I could pretty much guess what Rose had walked in on after you evil cliffie last chapter... but I really enjoyed her response all the same. Just classic Rose (see what I did there) with totally freaking out and getting all mopey, Scorpius too was beautiful with his excellent scrabble suggestion and basically I still love this story and I'm enjoying these regular updates :)

You're writing style is always so natural and accesible - it really reminds me how much reading is a pleasure

-AC

Author's Response: Originally, I had plans for Molly and Scorp to hook up briefly, but in the end I just couldn't do it. I don't think it's the sort of thing she'd do to Rose. It would have been amusing though :P

Thanks so much for the review! I'm thrilled to know you're still enjoying it :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by meandering_bluebottle 

5th December 2011:
I love this story! I think its really great and interesting that Scorpius used to seem a bit...creepy and weird and yet really hes just socially awkward and misunderstood. Rose seems to be the truely crazy one, but i love her for it! Great chapter, heartfelt but also humourous!!!

Update soon!

Author's Response: haha! I like to think that Scorpius' crazy side has just hidden for a bit. In fact, I know it has. But I think it's true to say for everyone - when things are going well, you're a lot more mellow :P

Thanks for reviewing! I really appreciate your comments :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by Erised 

5th December 2011:
I love you for this chapter. Just saying. You are the queen of awkward characters which is an awesome thing. You should turn this into a film script and sell it to some bigwigs then I get to see it ON THE BIG SCREEN

Love you and this :D

Author's Response: IT'S HAILING OUTSIDE. thought you outta know ;)

I am an awkward character myself, this comes naturally... ;) and ♥ , you're too lovely. Maybe one day it will be on the big screen ;)


 Report Review

Review #12, by Loony_Scorpy 

5th December 2011:
Aww Scorpius is so cute! Haha I lived the Scorpius/Rose section of this chapter, especially how he actually had good advice, and when he said he'd never really had friends before! The inside of my head was just going 'aaawww.' I'm not sure what to think on the Molly/Lorcan front yet but I'm interested to see where it does/n't lead and how it affects Rose. Aaand Rose and Scorp being more than friends ;) yay!
Ps. I was following this first, I just sat down and read the other story of yours that I reviewed one afternoon/night, after deciding to check out some of your other stories since you're an awesome writer :D

Author's Response: There was a lot of yay in this chapter, I agree :P I secretly dislike writing Scorp/Rose scenes where they're cute, it's so much more fun when they're arguing or something. But oh well, we had a Molly-Rose spat this time so there needed to be a balance ;)

Aw wow, thanks for going to see what else I'd written. That's very lovely of you! Thanks for reading and reviewing them both :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by pam 

4th December 2011:
great chapter! please update soon!

Author's Response: thank you very much, I will!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review