Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Courtney Dark 

26th January 2014:
I can totally understand what Rose is feeling. There are some days when I just want to lie in my bed all day, and not have to bother with socializing with other human beings. Especially when it's so bloody cold outside!

Aaaah, I loved the family scene for Ron's birthday. I always enjoy seeing the different interpretations of the Weasley Clan during the next-generation from different points of views.

The conversation between Rose and Molly-senior was so perfect! Molly would be the best grandmother ever! And Hugo is just...a pain, to put it in 12+ terms.

Rose ended up at Scorpius' house! Yay! Their little moment together was so sweet, and I'm glad Rose is starting to see that Scorpius' life may bot have been that pleasant.

Awesome chapter!

Courtney:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lillylover22 

17th January 2012:
I've said it quite a bit but i love scorp. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: haha I'm glad :) thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by PenguinsWillReignSupreme 

13th December 2011:
Nawww Scorp ♥

Rose is so MOPEY. Mopey Mopey Mary. She needed Molly to give her a good slap with a healthy wet fish and to stop avoiding everyone. HONESTLY, WOMAN.

So many lols. I really haven't got the energy to write a long review but YOU KNOW HOW MUCH I LOVE THIS/YOU/LIFE.


xx

Author's Response: ♥ you're so lovely. long reviews are lovely but you are lovelier and look - I responded right away so infinitely love short reviews more :D ILY

 Report Review

Review #4, by roseweasley_03 

15th November 2011:
Please update soon! This story is amazing!

Author's Response: thank you! I'll update as soon as I can :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by bomberchica 

6th November 2011:
yayayay!!! They're like practically together!!! This is awesome. Not to mention, I love the soap. Seriously, every time anyone says anything about soap now, I start laughing and putting myself in Rose's shoes in the bathroom with the soap. Oh, but marvelous job. Post again soon!

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you're still enjoying it! They are practically together, yes, but I still have quite a few tricks up my sleeve, you'll see ;) thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Cat 

6th November 2011:
"with less than below par sanitation and facilities". This is a tad inaccurate and slightly offensive! And I'm not even french. Apologies of I've misunderstood what you meant!

Author's Response: Well, Rose hasn't actually ever been to France and she's rude about pretty much everything haha. No offence meant ;) thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by littlemisssnape 

6th November 2011:
this is a really good story and i am really enjoying it :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it, thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by AC_rules 

6th November 2011:
I love how you make Rose so relatable with her whole 'just needed to be alone for awhile' thing and, really, she's just so wonderful. I definately missed her between reading the last update and reading this one.

Scorpius was cute here too. His attempt to impress Rose by healing her with some strange liquid was quite wonderful and I really hope something strangee and embarassing (for Rose) comes out of it.

It was just great really :)

-AC

Author's Response: I struggle with Scorpius being so cute sometimes haha. He genuinely is a nice guy, but obviously has some serious shortfalls.

thanks for reviewing, AC :D


 Report Review

Review #9, by dirtydeedsdonedirtcheap 

5th November 2011:
With every chapter you write, you amaze me even more. I feel like this is a new beginning for Rose and I'm excited for it. Excellent chapter!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much. I'm really only writing fanfiction so I can keep improving, so that feedback is great to hear :) thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by mona 

5th November 2011:
nice chapter, update sooon.

Author's Response: thank you! I will!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review