Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Courtney Dark 

25th January 2014:
Oh Rose, Rose, Rose, Rose! That's really all I have to say about this chapter! I am so unsure of what I want!! I really want her to tell Teddy how she feels about him, but then at the same time I don't want her to tell him, because it could end very, very badly and completely blow up in her face. I imagine that Victoire would not be very impressed!

I'm still loving the concept of the slightly awkward/outsider Weasley's - I really love your portrayal of Albus!

Poor, Rose, being forced into cake baking. And then her interactions with Teddy are just so horribly forced and awkward. And then there comes Hugo with the photo, making things even worse!

I really enjoyed this chapter!

Courtney:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nora 

8th September 2012:
This chapter very good.

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by AC_rules 

17th February 2012:
Okay, so you said Just Rose or Saturdays and I had this sudden fear that I'd have to go against your wishes, but I did think there was one chapter of Just Rose that I hadn't reviewed and... I just found it :)

I loved Molly's "I'm not being critical, BUT..." and the whole "it's a bit like you're getting married," both of which were really amusing (and make me wonder why I never reviewed this chapter previously, if I'm honest).

Ahh, re-reading this made me miss Teddy alll the more and now I definately can't wait for the next chapter when he reappears. Still, going back in Rose-time is a little strange :)

I wonder what Teddy actually thought of Rose's little outburst? Although not quite as dramatic as it could have been (although, I think that's what I like about this story - all the drama is more like real life than fanficiton) it was still plenty awkward and such.

-AC

Author's Response: It's like mild cheddar drama, I think - it could be a lot stronger, but it's preferable a bit milder. Or something...

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Lillylover22 

17th January 2012:
Aww poor rosie. She needs some hot stranger to waltz into her life. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Anyone who waltzes would be hot in my books, I think haha. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ms4aisa 

12th October 2011:
really good chapter! :) looking forward to the next one. btw I'm not sure if I like this weird Scorpius.. but I'll see, right? ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely review :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Loony_Scorpy 

11th October 2011:
I loooved it ♥

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Elle Young 

11th October 2011:
I just love this story, so cute. :(
Oh, poor Scorpius. He must really like Rose THAT much for him to stay with her even though she clearly doesn't feel the same.
Aw, poor Rose. :( Nobody is really getting what (or who) they want. Well, maybe Teddy. ^_^ hehe. Please update :D

Author's Response: Haha, I suppose that's true - no one is getting who they want. But I have a feeling things will work out for the best ;) Thank you so much for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by PenguinsWillReignSupreme 

11th October 2011:
Tea, bicuits, cake, sad Rose, violent Molly, awkward Teddy, horrible Hugo, adorable Albus and hugs.

So much love. So much poor angsty Rose: I just can't cope with it. Please make her happy and awkward again. Bring back the Negative Ninnys and llamas and pouffy hair and stalker Scorp, I beg thee.

:D


xx

Author's Response: there was a grumpy goblin, I'll have you know :P AND YOU KNOW HOW I LOVE ANGST. I COULDN'T STOP MYSELF. Thanks dear, ILY ♥

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review